*** The home invasion thread***

Re: *** The home invasion thread***

Postby pugboy » August 8th, 2024, 7:43 am

the chinese may be living on the premises but
that was actually a casino robbery upstairs a chinese restaurant in st james opp galleria shopping center
3am
apparently big shootout between cops and bandits and they were hopping from yard to yard in area
cops cordoned block and did well except for not sending them home
was supposed 6 or 7 bandits
so couple get away

Postby pugboy » August 8th, 2024, 8:28 am

this is most likely another job headed by mr k. john from dan kelly who responsible for most home organized targeted home invasions in the country

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:They were held for a home invasion at the residence of a Chinese businessman in St. James

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2024, 9:53 am

wing wrote:Those pests does line up to vote?
Their parents do and instill PNM teachings of ghetto gang behavior. Some of these parents encourage bandit behavior.

Them son never do nutting wrong and police wicked.

Free education to first Deg and special treatment for my fellow black folk to make it in Trinidad. Every state opportunity available to them to which other ethnic groups are bypassed for, but u choose bandit life.

If ur not education inclined there are various trades and hussle one can do.

wing

Postby wing » August 8th, 2024, 10:01 am

Their parents do and instill PNM teachings of ghetto gang behavior. Some of these parents encourage bandit behavior.

Free education to first Deg and special treatment for my fellow black folk to make it in Trinidad. Every state opportunity available to them to which other ethnic groups are bypassed for, but u choose bandit life.

If they don't want to avail themselves of the opportunity and affirmative action, then drastic action is needed. The problem is the police and judiciary are as rotten as the pests. Freedom law chambers just waiting for such to occur.

Postby bluefete » August 8th, 2024, 10:38 am

wing wrote:

If they don't want to avail themselves of the opportunity and affirmative action, then drastic action is needed. The problem is the police and judiciary are as rotten as the pests. Freedom law chambers just waiting for such to occur.

Nice to see both of you on the same page for a change.

And I fully agree.

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2024, 11:47 am

bluefete wrote:
wing wrote:

Nice to see both of you on the same page for a change.

And I fully agree.
As u get older u get to know the truth, fact from fiction.

Postby nervewrecker » August 11th, 2024, 2:13 pm

Invasion at Fubarry st Fyzabad night before. Around 9pm. Two assailants I think.
They learned from their experience with us. Had a man guarding the door to prevent escape while they terrorize the home occupants.

Postby Dave » August 11th, 2024, 3:42 pm

Nerve allyuh need to plan for them fellas and deal with them vigilante style.
Then again if a more aged village then maybe easier said than done.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 11th, 2024, 7:36 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Invasion at Fubarry st Fyzabad night before. Around 9pm. Two assailants I think.
They learned from their experience with us. Had a man guarding the door to prevent escape while they terrorize the home occupants.

This was the incident where the Spanish national was held or another?

Postby pugboy » August 11th, 2024, 7:49 pm

yours were amateurs then

the ones who came by me brought a watch to check how long they were inside
and requisite guy who watching door and outside

he was very good because he used my mom bunch of keys to lock the front door whilst they inside and our lock is very old, you need a lil up down shake technique to turn the key
plus when time to leave he knew which key it was as it is a big bunch of keys with many looking the same
when he grabbed bunch to open the door on leaving

them fellas from dan kelly study and train their guys well

if i lose the sick feeling i will post a vid of how they walk in and rest down the stopwatch prominently on a table and how the door guy operate

nervewrecker wrote:Invasion at Fubarry st Fyzabad night before. Around 9pm. Two assailants I think.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 12th, 2024, 9:36 pm

Dubarry street in fyzabad is the hot seat atm...Saturday there were two and another on pepper village side

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 14th, 2024, 7:29 am

Postby pugboy » August 14th, 2024, 7:52 am

his mental state is good, those kinds less likely ptsd

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://www.facebook.com/andrew.sampson.587/videos/1516587645887873/?app=fbl

Hard luck deh uncle

Postby zoom rader » August 14th, 2024, 8:10 am

pugboy wrote:his mental state is good, those kinds less likely ptsd

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://www.facebook.com/andrew.sampson.587/videos/1516587645887873/?app=fbl

Hard luck deh uncle
This is an ex-racing cyclist known as Moby Dick, hes around in his mid 80s.

Kick PNM out

Postby redmanjp » August 14th, 2024, 10:06 am

pugboy wrote:yours were amateurs then

he was very good because he used my mom bunch of keys to lock the front door whilst they inside and our lock is very old, you need a lil up down shake technique to turn the key
plus when time to leave he knew which key it was as it is a big bunch of keys with many looking the same

if i lose the sick feeling i will post a vid of how they walk in and rest down the stopwatch prominently on a table and how the door guy operate

yuh know all dat spy equipment the govt have should be used to listen in on all cell phone calls these organized criminals must be using to plan and commit these crimes- whether is their own phone or a stolen phone.

Postby zoom rader » August 14th, 2024, 11:41 am

redmanjp wrote:
pugboy wrote:yours were amateurs then

yuh know all dat spy equipment the govt have should be used to listen in on all cell phone calls these organized criminals must be using to plan and commit these crimes- whether is their own phone or a stolen phone.
Spy Equipment is only used on those that oppose the PNM

Remember Maning Spied on everyone including the Chief Justice and DPP

Postby 88sins » August 16th, 2024, 7:59 pm

Why are the law-abiding population not afforded the tools needed to defend themselves against gun-toting marauders in Trinidad and Tobago, and are instead told to rely upon the response of the police who will at best arrive AFTER or while you done get robbed/beaten/raped/murdered?

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » August 16th, 2024, 8:18 pm

You are supposed to pay private security companies to guard your communities. That is what the politicians and their friends want.

Postby alfa » August 16th, 2024, 8:52 pm

88sins wrote:Why are the law-abiding population not afforded the tools needed to defend themselves against gun-toting marauders in Trinidad and Tobago, and are instead told to rely upon the response of the police who will at best arrive AFTER or while you done get robbed/beaten/raped/murdered?

It's a knee jerk reaction to being confronted with crime they cannot control. For instance when regular crime gets to a very high level the first thing the govt does to give the impression of being effective is increased roadblocks and stressing out of the regular citizen. If they do recover some guns they tout it as a big success. And that's simply all they can do in the face of not really knowing what to do.
Similarly when gun crimes get out of control they crack down on legal guns citing it as having been used in over 100 crimes cuz again they really have no clue as to a better idea of combating gun crimes.

https://newsday.co.tt/2023/05/13/cop-10 ... in-crimes/

Then there's still the colonial mentality in former colonies where they still believe that the citizens should never be as powerful as the govt, especially a govt that knows it is not performing and could be the target of irate citizens.

I believe if a couple hundred FUL applicants launch lawsuit after lawsuit over the COP's failure to make a decision on their application things will change. She might turn down a lot of people but then at least you can go to the firearm appeal board which have hearings once a month. But unless the citizens take a stand things will never change.

Postby zoom rader » August 17th, 2024, 6:03 am

88sins wrote:Why are the law-abiding population not afforded the tools needed to defend themselves against gun-toting marauders in Trinidad and Tobago, and are instead told to rely upon the response of the police who will at best arrive AFTER or while you done get robbed/beaten/raped/murdered?
According to Rowlee one group of people will be in danger.

Also Rowlee wants these ppl to jump ur fence and help themselves to ur mangoes

Postby pugboy » August 17th, 2024, 8:26 am

correct, better the law abiding ppl be in danger

Postby 88sins » August 18th, 2024, 11:22 am

According to Rowlee one group of people will be in danger.

Also Rowlee wants these ppl to jump ur fence and help themselves to ur mangoes

And he's quite correct, on very specific group will be in danger. The bandits.
Because lewwe be real here

For all the "badman" ting 99.9% of these imps does be playing at, when they come at a target but instead of a defenseless mark a gun pull out and pointed at them they does run faster than Usain. ALL of them follow that pattern.
Will there be abusers of the privilege? Most likely. But the real question is, what percentage of people will abuse it if given the opportunity to keep and carry arms. And if we were to go by historical evidence, that percentage is going to be miniscule. With that, the idea that most people will abuse the privilege goes out the window.

Imho, this is the way I see it.
If there's 250K armed law-abiding citizens who can qualify to carry, better if they be lawfully armed if they so choose to be, and if 0.5% of them abuse the privilege (and btw, less that 0.001% of the population that keep firearms
today abuse the privilege, so 0.5% is an inflated value in comparison) that's still an acceptable amount to apply as a solution to the problem that's been ongoing for the last 3 decades and still ongoing with no end in sight any time soon.

But instead, the people get ineffective crime plans, useless operations, prayers for crime to stop, and a mountain of other bs that's obvious will do absolutely nothing, only make for half decent sound bites and photo ops for useless ugly people to be able to say "ah on d papers/tv/radio"

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2024, 3:55 pm

Fight home invasion with fire power.

Stand ur ground laws needed to fight this wave of PNM crime problem that we have.

Kick PNM out

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 21st, 2024, 7:05 pm

82 year old woman was stabbed at least 15 times during a home invasion

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 23rd, 2024, 4:12 pm

Uncle bedoe yes
IMG-20240823-WA0448.jpg

Postby pugboy » August 23rd, 2024, 4:19 pm

wow
he is an institution in santa cruZ

Postby pugboy » August 24th, 2024, 2:54 am

one of vehicles discovered in morvant….

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/busines ... 8a02148345

VII

Postby VII » August 24th, 2024, 4:20 pm

Just wow, no one is safe ... Beddoe boy !

Saw a pic of his face cut open couldn't continue to watch..man nose and face chop in half straight across ...

I know them well, Carl & Earl and they have a sister also, all chips off the old block..simple quiet decent hard working people..

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2024, 5:33 pm

VII wrote:Just wow, no one is safe ... Beddoe boy !

Saw a pic of his face cut open couldn't continue to watch..man nose and face chop in half straight across ...

I know them well, Carl & Earl and they have a sister also, all chips off the old block..simple quiet decent hard working people..
Damm this is sad