shake d livin wake d dead wrote:They were held for a home invasion at the residence of a Chinese businessman in St. James
Their parents do and instill PNM teachings of ghetto gang behavior. Some of these parents encourage bandit behavior.wing wrote:Those pests does line up to vote?
If they don't want to avail themselves of the opportunity and affirmative action, then drastic action is needed. The problem is the police and judiciary are as rotten as the pests. Freedom law chambers just waiting for such to occur.zoom rader wrote:Their parents do and instill PNM teachings of ghetto gang behavior. Some of these parents encourage bandit behavior.wing wrote:Those pests does line up to vote?
Them son never do nutting wrong and police wicked.
Free education to first Deg and special treatment for my fellow black folk to make it in Trinidad. Every state opportunity available to them to which other ethnic groups are bypassed for, but u choose bandit life.
If ur not education inclined there are various trades and hussle one can do.
wing wrote:If they don't want to avail themselves of the opportunity and affirmative action, then drastic action is needed. The problem is the police and judiciary are as rotten as the pests. Freedom law chambers just waiting for such to occur.zoom rader wrote:Their parents do and instill PNM teachings of ghetto gang behavior. Some of these parents encourage bandit behavior.wing wrote:Those pests does line up to vote?
Free education to first Deg and special treatment for my fellow black folk to make it in Trinidad. Every state opportunity available to them to which other ethnic groups are bypassed for, but u choose bandit life.
As u get older u get to know the truth, fact from fiction.bluefete wrote:wing wrote:If they don't want to avail themselves of the opportunity and affirmative action, then drastic action is needed. The problem is the police and judiciary are as rotten as the pests. Freedom law chambers just waiting for such to occur.zoom rader wrote:Their parents do and instill PNM teachings of ghetto gang behavior. Some of these parents encourage bandit behavior.wing wrote:Those pests does line up to vote?
Nice to see both of you on the same page for a change.
And I fully agree.
nervewrecker wrote:Invasion at Fubarry st Fyzabad night before. Around 9pm. Two assailants I think.
They learned from their experience with us. Had a man guarding the door to prevent escape while they terrorize the home occupants.
nervewrecker wrote:Invasion at Fubarry st Fyzabad night before. Around 9pm. Two assailants I think.
They learned from their experience with us. Had a man guarding the door to prevent escape while they terrorize the home occupants.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://www.facebook.com/andrew.sampson.587/videos/1516587645887873/?app=fbl
Hard luck deh uncle
This is an ex-racing cyclist known as Moby Dick, hes around in his mid 80s.pugboy wrote:his mental state is good, those kinds less likely ptsdshake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://www.facebook.com/andrew.sampson.587/videos/1516587645887873/?app=fbl
Hard luck deh uncle
pugboy wrote:yours were amateurs then
the ones who came by me brought a watch to check how long they were inside
and requisite guy who watching door and outside
he was very good because he used my mom bunch of keys to lock the front door whilst they inside and our lock is very old, you need a lil up down shake technique to turn the key
plus when time to leave he knew which key it was as it is a big bunch of keys with many looking the same
when he grabbed bunch to open the door on leaving
them fellas from dan kelly study and train their guys well
if i lose the sick feeling i will post a vid of how they walk in and rest down the stopwatch prominently on a table and how the door guy operatenervewrecker wrote:Invasion at Fubarry st Fyzabad night before. Around 9pm. Two assailants I think.
Spy Equipment is only used on those that oppose the PNMredmanjp wrote:pugboy wrote:yours were amateurs then
the ones who came by me brought a watch to check how long they were inside
and requisite guy who watching door and outside
he was very good because he used my mom bunch of keys to lock the front door whilst they inside and our lock is very old, you need a lil up down shake technique to turn the key
plus when time to leave he knew which key it was as it is a big bunch of keys with many looking the same
when he grabbed bunch to open the door on leaving
them fellas from dan kelly study and train their guys well
if i lose the sick feeling i will post a vid of how they walk in and rest down the stopwatch prominently on a table and how the door guy operatenervewrecker wrote:Invasion at Fubarry st Fyzabad night before. Around 9pm. Two assailants I think.
yuh know all dat spy equipment the govt have should be used to listen in on all cell phone calls these organized criminals must be using to plan and commit these crimes- whether is their own phone or a stolen phone.
88sins wrote:Why are the law-abiding population not afforded the tools needed to defend themselves against gun-toting marauders in Trinidad and Tobago, and are instead told to rely upon the response of the police who will at best arrive AFTER or while you done get robbed/beaten/raped/murdered?
According to Rowlee one group of people will be in danger.88sins wrote:Why are the law-abiding population not afforded the tools needed to defend themselves against gun-toting marauders in Trinidad and Tobago, and are instead told to rely upon the response of the police who will at best arrive AFTER or while you done get robbed/beaten/raped/murdered?
zoom rader wrote:According to Rowlee one group of people will be in danger.88sins wrote:Why are the law-abiding population not afforded the tools needed to defend themselves against gun-toting marauders in Trinidad and Tobago, and are instead told to rely upon the response of the police who will at best arrive AFTER or while you done get robbed/beaten/raped/murdered?
Also Rowlee wants these ppl to jump ur fence and help themselves to ur mangoes
Damm this is sadVII wrote:Just wow, no one is safe ... Beddoe boy !
Saw a pic of his face cut open couldn't continue to watch..man nose and face chop in half straight across ...
I know them well, Carl & Earl and they have a sister also, all chips off the old block..simple quiet decent hard working people..