Out of Rowlee arsesMASH wrote:Where they getting the gas to supply the energy ?
That's what I mean . Niquan was down also cause lack of gas.zoom rader wrote:Out of Rowlee arsesMASH wrote:Where they getting the gas to supply the energy ?
But they only use a small amount gas for the rolling mills.
Its where power gen getting the gas from as the mill uses arc furnaces
Couva South gone PNM.....zoom rader wrote:Election gimmickwing wrote:Acquisition completed. Operations to commence in 12 months.
TTEC is a badly managed under PNM and should not have to rely on the steel mill to pay its bills.wing wrote:TGU has excess capacity as well as if the MELT SHOP really gets up and running, ttec will be better able to pay it's bills, then there won't be any need for the light bill increase? Maybe that's why they delayed implementing it?
Keep dreamingwing wrote:Couva South gone PNM.....zoom rader wrote:Election gimmickwing wrote:Acquisition completed. Operations to commence in 12 months.
Yes, they have excessive capacity ... But not excessive gas...zoom rader wrote:TTEC is a badly managed under PNM and should not have to rely on the steel mill to pay its bills.wing wrote:TGU has excess capacity as well as if the MELT SHOP really gets up and running, ttec will be better able to pay it's bills, then there won't be any need for the light bill increase? Maybe that's why they delayed implementing it?
Laventille & Beetham steal electricity and PNM dare dont cut those supplies.
But ramlal in penal gets cut for 1 day late payment
What department did you work in at Mittal?wing wrote:TGU has excess capacity as well as if the MELT SHOP really gets up and running, ttec will be better able to pay it's bills, then there won't be any need for the light bill increase? Maybe that's why they delayed implementing it?
wing wrote:TGU has excess capacity as well as if the MELT SHOP really gets up and running, ttec will be better able to pay it's bills, then there won't be any need for the light bill increase? Maybe that's why they delayed implementing it?
U have to be skilled to work on the estate, a cleaner is not a skilled employee or contractor.Supra GT-FOUR wrote:What department did you work in at Mittal?wing wrote:TGU has excess capacity as well as if the MELT SHOP really gets up and running, ttec will be better able to pay it's bills, then there won't be any need for the light bill increase? Maybe that's why they delayed implementing it?
Central services?
DRSupra GT-FOUR wrote:What department did you work in at Mittal?wing wrote:TGU has excess capacity as well as if the MELT SHOP really gets up and running, ttec will be better able to pay it's bills, then there won't be any need for the light bill increase? Maybe that's why they delayed implementing it?
Central services?
He work in the briquettes plantwing wrote:DRSupra GT-FOUR wrote:What department did you work in at Mittal?wing wrote:TGU has excess capacity as well as if the MELT SHOP really gets up and running, ttec will be better able to pay it's bills, then there won't be any need for the light bill increase? Maybe that's why they delayed implementing it?
Central services?
Nice I worked in Meltcast.wing wrote:DRSupra GT-FOUR wrote:What department did you work in at Mittal?wing wrote:TGU has excess capacity as well as if the MELT SHOP really gets up and running, ttec will be better able to pay it's bills, then there won't be any need for the light bill increase? Maybe that's why they delayed implementing it?
Central services?
Melt shop will be restarting first. Look out for the call.Supra GT-FOUR wrote:Nice I worked in Meltcast.wing wrote:DRSupra GT-FOUR wrote:What department did you work in at Mittal?wing wrote:TGU has excess capacity as well as if the MELT SHOP really gets up and running, ttec will be better able to pay it's bills, then there won't be any need for the light bill increase? Maybe that's why they delayed implementing it?
Central services?
Bullśhit u talking nonsensewing wrote:Melt shop will be restarting first. Look out for the call.Supra GT-FOUR wrote:Nice I worked in Meltcast.wing wrote:DRSupra GT-FOUR wrote:What department did you work in at Mittal?wing wrote:TGU has excess capacity as well as if the MELT SHOP really gets up and running, ttec will be better able to pay it's bills, then there won't be any need for the light bill increase? Maybe that's why they delayed implementing it?
Central services?
They will be using scrap. The dri will come after the refurbishment of the DR plants. You really should try to think before you type. It's a private company that happens to get approval from the PNM government. You rather it failed and deny jobs just because your daddy molested you and somehow you blame the PNM for everything.zoom rader wrote:Bullśhit u talking nonsensewing wrote:Melt shop will be restarting first. Look out for the call.Supra GT-FOUR wrote:Nice I worked in Meltcast.wing wrote:DRSupra GT-FOUR wrote:What department did you work in at Mittal?wing wrote:TGU has excess capacity as well as if the MELT SHOP really gets up and running, ttec will be better able to pay it's bills, then there won't be any need for the light bill increase? Maybe that's why they delayed implementing it?
Central services?
U can cant start meltcast without a suppy of DRI and or scrap.
What u gonna melt air ?
Dummy, u cant use all scrap.wing wrote:They will be using scrap. The dri will come after the refurbishment of the DR plants. You really should try to think before you type. It's a private company that happens to get approval from the PNM government. You rather it failed and deny jobs just because your daddy molested you and somehow you blame the PNM for everything.zoom rader wrote:Bullśhit u talking nonsensewing wrote:Melt shop will be restarting first. Look out for the call.Supra GT-FOUR wrote:Nice I worked in Meltcast.wing wrote:DRSupra GT-FOUR wrote:What department did you work in at Mittal?wing wrote:TGU has excess capacity as well as if the MELT SHOP really gets up and running, ttec will be better able to pay it's bills, then there won't be any need for the light bill increase? Maybe that's why they delayed implementing it?
Central services?
What u gonna melt air ?
Zoom 100% recycled material boi!zoom rader wrote:Dummy, u cant use all scrap.wing wrote:They will be using scrap. The dri will come after the refurbishment of the DR plants. You really should try to think before you type. It's a private company that happens to get approval from the PNM government. You rather it failed and deny jobs just because your daddy molested you and somehow you blame the PNM for everything.zoom rader wrote:Bullśhit u talking nonsensewing wrote:Melt shop will be restarting first. Look out for the call.Supra GT-FOUR wrote:Nice I worked in Meltcast.wing wrote:DRSupra GT-FOUR wrote:What department did you work in at Mittal?wing wrote:TGU has excess capacity as well as if the MELT SHOP really gets up and running, ttec will be better able to pay it's bills, then there won't be any need for the light bill increase? Maybe that's why they delayed implementing it?
Central services?
What u gonna melt air ?
The grade of steel will fail according to the order of the grade. Steel is made is different grades ( DO8, D09 ect) depending on the carbon content and the pure DRI that they use for the chemistry composition.
Meltshop & Meltcast are not the same.
Before meltcast they will also need the full lab to analyze the composition.
Addition composition materials will also have to brought which require a procurement department. Lime plant will also need to be up and running.
Clearly u know nothing about the steel making progress. Ur level of debating is that of a child.
I see you have learnt to use the internet to appear intelligent. However I have called you out numerous times and thus you are labelled as a well developed kant and jackass of the highest order. As for your kakahole partner the ivermectin addict, well you both deserve each other. Maybe a lil home invasion will knock some sense into you both.zoom rader wrote:Dummy, u cant use all scrap.wing wrote:They will be using scrap. The dri will come after the refurbishment of the DR plants. You really should try to think before you type. It's a private company that happens to get approval from the PNM government. You rather it failed and deny jobs just because your daddy molested you and somehow you blame the PNM for everything.zoom rader wrote:Bullśhit u talking nonsensewing wrote:Melt shop will be restarting first. Look out for the call.Supra GT-FOUR wrote:Nice I worked in Meltcast.wing wrote:DRSupra GT-FOUR wrote:What department did you work in at Mittal?wing wrote:TGU has excess capacity as well as if the MELT SHOP really gets up and running, ttec will be better able to pay it's bills, then there won't be any need for the light bill increase? Maybe that's why they delayed implementing it?
Central services?
What u gonna melt air ?
The grade of steel will fail according to the order of the grade. Steel is made is different grades ( DO8, D09 ect) depending on the carbon content and the pure DRI that they use for the chemistry composition.
Addition composition materials will also have to brought which require a procurement department. Lime plant will also need to be up and running.
The mill also made steel for welding rods and its why DRI is needed as high grade steel.
Clearly u know nothing about the steel making progress. Ur level of debating is that of a child.
wing wrote:I see you have learnt to use the internet to appear intelligent. However I have called you out numerous times and thus you are labelled as a well developed kant and jackass of the highest order. As for your kakahole partner the ivermectin addict, well you both deserve each other. Maybe a lil home invasion will knock some sense into you both.zoom rader wrote:Dummy, u cant use all scrap.wing wrote:They will be using scrap. The dri will come after the refurbishment of the DR plants. You really should try to think before you type. It's a private company that happens to get approval from the PNM government. You rather it failed and deny jobs just because your daddy molested you and somehow you blame the PNM for everything.zoom rader wrote:Bullśhit u talking nonsensewing wrote:Melt shop will be restarting first. Look out for the call.Supra GT-FOUR wrote:Nice I worked in Meltcast.wing wrote:DRSupra GT-FOUR wrote:What department did you work in at Mittal?
Central services?
What u gonna melt air ?
The mill also made steel for welding rods and its why DRI is needed as high grade steel.
When don't kno how a steel plant works u have to resort to home invasion ... LolK_J_R wrote:wing wrote:I see you have learnt to use the internet to appear intelligent. However I have called you out numerous times and thus you are labelled as a well developed kant and jackass of the highest order. As for your kakahole partner the ivermectin addict, well you both deserve each other. Maybe a lil home invasion will knock some sense into you both.zoom rader wrote:Dummy, u cant use all scrap.wing wrote:They will be using scrap. The dri will come after the refurbishment of the DR plants. You really should try to think before you type. It's a private company that happens to get approval from the PNM government. You rather it failed and deny jobs just because your daddy molested you and somehow you blame the PNM for everything.zoom rader wrote:Bullśhit u talking nonsensewing wrote:Melt shop will be restarting first. Look out for the call.Supra GT-FOUR wrote:Nice I worked in Meltcast.wing wrote:DR
What u gonna melt air ?
watch nah you wishin dat on people?????
allyuh wicked here yes.
No idiotwing wrote:I see you have learnt to use the internet to appear intelligent. However I have called you out numerous times and thus you are labelled as a well developed kant and jackass of the highest order. As for your kakahole partner the ivermectin addict, well you both deserve each other. Maybe a lil home invasion will knock some sense into you both.zoom rader wrote:Dummy, u cant use all scrap.wing wrote:They will be using scrap. The dri will come after the refurbishment of the DR plants. You really should try to think before you type. It's a private company that happens to get approval from the PNM government. You rather it failed and deny jobs just because your daddy molested you and somehow you blame the PNM for everything.zoom rader wrote:Bullśhit u talking nonsensewing wrote:Melt shop will be restarting first. Look out for the call.Supra GT-FOUR wrote:Nice I worked in Meltcast.wing wrote:DRSupra GT-FOUR wrote:What department did you work in at Mittal?
Central services?
What u gonna melt air ?