paid_influencer wrote:more of my inlaws get dengue
sick bad
SoE declare in my house even if govt doh care
Chimera wrote:I went psmart to buy them mosquito zapper lights but all sold out
Chimera wrote:a time i had dengue about 10+ years ago
redmanjp wrote:i had it as a teenager- is it true that if u had it already it would be worse the 2nd time?
pugboy wrote:them ting doh work
mosquitoes are only attracted to the body heat and co2 emissions from skin and mouthChimera wrote:I went psmart to buy them mosquito zapper lights but all sold out
While they inside these snails wreaking havoc outside.gastly369 wrote:Few famz and friends have dengue atm
gastly369 wrote:Few famz and friends have dengue atm
pugboy wrote:fogging is not a long term solution
it only kills whatever mosquitoes present
but why is it not being done if we have a serious outbreak?
pugboy wrote:so do nothing
okaaaayy
Les Bain wrote:pugboy wrote:so do nothing
okaaaayy
Not saying to do nothing, but your best efforts are weakened if your neighbors stink yard matches their personality. I have one does just put things in their yard as an alternative to putting it in the garbage. The plastic receptacles eventually dry rot and fall apart, but there's other things that can house insects and vermin. They even had a foot tall anthill growing in the backyard and left it there. They does ignore me since i asked them to move a garbage bag they left in their yard that burst and was encouraging big cockroach.
I dunno if things were different when whoever ministry reps used to pass around, put crystals in suspect bodies of water and sign your house card, but I last saw one of those in the mid 2000s when I worked in POS environs.
Chimera wrote:Les Bain wrote:pugboy wrote:so do nothing
okaaaayy
Not saying to do nothing, but your best efforts are weakened if your neighbors stink yard matches their personality. I have one does just put things in their yard as an alternative to putting it in the garbage. The plastic receptacles eventually dry rot and fall apart, but there's other things that can house insects and vermin. They even had a foot tall anthill growing in the backyard and left it there. They does ignore me since i asked them to move a garbage bag they left in their yard that burst and was encouraging big cockroach.
I dunno if things were different when whoever ministry reps used to pass around, put crystals in suspect bodies of water and sign your house card, but I last saw one of those in the mid 2000s when I worked in POS environs.
ent you could call corporation for those kind of situations?
Chimera wrote:Les Bain wrote:pugboy wrote:so do nothing
okaaaayy
ent you could call corporation for those kind of situations?