PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Habit7 » July 11th, 2024, 6:40 pm

How horrible is Rowley? Attracting foreign direct investments and all kinda nastiness.

I remember Suruj Rambachan boasting about his tasks in the $12m trip to India. He recorded a couple singles in his album. That is performance!

Postby 88sins » July 11th, 2024, 6:56 pm

Habit7 wrote:How horrible is Rowley?

I've seen latrine cockroaches with more honor, character and general decency than that $h!thead.

Bring on the next ridiculous question.

Postby zoom rader » July 11th, 2024, 7:15 pm

Habit7 wrote:How horrible is Rowley? Attracting foreign direct investments and all kinda nastiness.

I remember Suruj Rambachan boasting about his tasks in the $12m trip to India. He recorded a couple singles in his album. That is performance!
Wey de Yamms from Ghana?

Postby Habit7 » July 11th, 2024, 7:48 pm

I've seen latrine cockroaches with more honor, character and general decency than that $h!thead.

Yeah, and he's bad too

zoom rader wrote:Wey de Yamms from Ghana?

Hold dat https://agriculture.gov.tt/photo-galler ... seed-bank/

Postby zoom rader » July 11th, 2024, 8:11 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Yeah, and he's bad too

Right so......

Ghana yam better than Trinidad yams

All dat money spend for a lil yam

Postby 88sins » July 11th, 2024, 8:13 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Yeah, and he's bad too

If you feel he bad, that's your prerogative.
But that doesn't alter the fact he's a shameless, incompetent dimwitted moron devoutly followed by a horde of babbling barely functional idiots.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby MaxPower » July 11th, 2024, 8:48 pm

Clearly not horrible enough for such a large die hard Red and Ready population.

Postby zoom rader » July 11th, 2024, 9:40 pm

Clearly not horrible enough for such a large die hard Red and Ready population.
Black ppl prefer licks from black ppl

And tuner does wonder why i say PNM is racist

Postby Habit7 » July 11th, 2024, 9:47 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Yeah, and he's bad too

Right so......

How much money was spent?

Postby zoom rader » July 12th, 2024, 12:41 am

Habit7 wrote:

Yeah, and he's bad too

Right so......

How much money was spent?
Hmmm how much does it cost for first class tickets to Ghana for a large PNM contingent

Stop being a Kant and do the maths .

Postby Habit7 » July 12th, 2024, 9:47 am

So you don't know but you running your mouth.

The PM was invited as guest by the state of Ghana for their independence so they would cover most of the cost. And this govt's policy is only Cabinet members and the PM's wife travels 1st class, not the contingent.

It was also for Ghana to get our unique trinitario cocoa, plus furthering penetration of Republic Bank into Ghana plus energy deals. Not just yams.

It was yam stock to increase our genetic variety and specific for our climate to boost the planting material at the seed bank. It wasn't supposed to be containers of yam to sell in the market, it is to boost our local agriculture.

So your criticism is uninformed and vacuous as usual.

Postby zoom rader » July 12th, 2024, 11:18 am

Habit7 wrote:So you don't know but you running your mouth.

The PM was invited as guest by the state of Ghana for their independence so they would cover most of the cost. And this govt's policy is only Cabinet members and the PM's wife travels 1st class, not the contingent.

It was also for Ghana to get our unique trinitario cocoa, plus furthering penetration of Republic Bank into Ghana plus energy deals. Not just yams.

It was yam stock to increase our genetic variety and specific for our climate to boost the planting material at the seed bank. It wasn't supposed to be containers of yam to sell in the market, it is to boost our local agriculture.

So your criticism is uninformed and vacuous as usual.
Where is the boost?

Where are the farms?

Where is the mass productions?

Price of Yamms dropped?

Yamms export up?

U talk so much crap

Postby Habit7 » July 12th, 2024, 11:44 am

They are yam stock at the seed bank. So private farmers would come and receive the tubers and plant it on their farms thus boosting our national production. There is no one land of rolling hills with yams as far as the eye can see. The yams came from Ghana and they are doing their job. You are just shifting goalposts now because you thought your question was not answerable. It was.

Postby zoom rader » July 12th, 2024, 11:53 am

Habit7 wrote:They are yam stock at the seed bank. So private farmers would come and receive the tubers and plant it on their farms thus boosting our national production. There is no one land of rolling hills with yams as far as the eye can see. The yams came from Ghana and they are doing their job. You are just shifting goalposts now because you thought your question was not answerable. It was.
Point is a very bad idea and poor planning as nothing is up to date.

It is a wishy watchy project as with many PNM projects that gets nowhere fast.

To date ...........No Yamms only

Postby sMASH » July 12th, 2024, 12:22 pm

Imagine , local direct investment , so the profits and taxes stay locally .
And u buy the crude from the Indian....

I really wonder how BP or shell or exxon didn't buy the refinery ...

Postby zoom rader » July 12th, 2024, 12:29 pm

sMASH wrote:Imagine , local direct investment , so the profits and taxes stay locally .
And u buy the crude from the Indian....

I really wonder how BP or shell or exxon didn't buy the refinery ...
The last PNM plant (ISCOTT)that was sold to Indians, abused Trinidad worker took millions out of Trinidad and left workers with nothing.

You would think pnm would not make the same mistake.

India Indians are crooks same as PNM

Postby sMASH » July 12th, 2024, 3:53 pm

The great fantastic Mr imburt having some cash flow issues ?
IMG_20240712_153703.jpg

Postby pugboy » July 12th, 2024, 4:06 pm

wonder if ferris wife and fadda in law does wait so long for their rent money

Postby bluefete » July 12th, 2024, 6:55 pm

sMASH wrote:The great fantastic Mr imburt having some cash flow issues ?IMG_20240712_153703.jpg

I keep telling allyuh that tax refund cheques will flow like water just before elections 2025.

And dotish chupid people will fall for it.

Postby bluefete » July 12th, 2024, 6:55 pm

pugboy wrote:wonder if ferris wife and fadda in law does wait so long for their rent money

:x :x :x :x

Postby sMASH » July 13th, 2024, 11:06 am

When u shut down ur refinery and don't sell refined products any more....

Eekonomeex
IMG_20240713_105233.jpg

Postby zoom rader » July 13th, 2024, 12:29 pm

sMASH wrote:When u shut down ur refinery and don't sell refined products any more....

Eekonomeex
IMG_20240713_105233.jpg
PNM logic

Even a loss making Caroni brought in forex

We spent local money to produce sugar but sold for US

Postby sMASH » July 13th, 2024, 2:12 pm

Dat eh nutten, cepep had a better profitability so we keep that instead of the refinery

Re: PNM In Gov't

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 13th, 2024, 3:00 pm

Allyuh start singing the songs nah... Crime fighting 101

Postby zoom rader » July 13th, 2024, 3:08 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh start singing the songs nah... Crime fighting 101
Habit7 plan

Postby zoom rader » July 13th, 2024, 3:26 pm

PNM crime plan

PNM Victory 2025

Kamla fault
IMG-20240713-WA0057.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » July 13th, 2024, 3:48 pm

sMASH wrote:When u shut down ur refinery and don't sell refined products any more....

EekonomeexIMG_20240713_105233.jpg

buh habit7 and imbert tell meh the economy recovering

"growth of foreign currency borrowing" whey dat mean
wha happen to the hsf

Postby paid_influencer » July 13th, 2024, 3:57 pm

zoom rader wrote:PNM crime planIMG-20240713-WA0057.jpg

is not even 30k.

they getting a music video valued at 10k
not copyrights either
just a music video to watch themself singing

Postby 16 cycles » July 13th, 2024, 3:59 pm

RIP Carissa

Did not know her....but a sad way to go.

Hopefully cctv picked up the criminals

Postby 16 cycles » July 13th, 2024, 4:02 pm

9 souls in 24hrs...crud