Habit7 wrote:How horrible is Rowley?
Wey de Yamms from Ghana?Habit7 wrote:How horrible is Rowley? Attracting foreign direct investments and all kinda nastiness.
I remember Suruj Rambachan boasting about his tasks in the $12m trip to India. He recorded a couple singles in his album. That is performance!
88sins wrote:Habit7 wrote:How horrible is Rowley?
I've seen latrine cockroaches with more honor, character and general decency than that $h!thead.
Bring on the next ridiculous question.
zoom rader wrote:Wey de Yamms from Ghana?
Right so......Habit7 wrote:88sins wrote:Habit7 wrote:How horrible is Rowley?
I've seen latrine cockroaches with more honor, character and general decency than that $h!thead.
Yeah, and he's bad toozoom rader wrote:Wey de Yamms from Ghana?
Hold dat https://agriculture.gov.tt/photo-galler ... seed-bank/
Habit7 wrote:88sins wrote:Habit7 wrote:How horrible is Rowley?
Habit7 wrote:How horrible is Rowley?
Black ppl prefer licks from black pplMaxPower wrote:Habit7 wrote:How horrible is Rowley?
Clearly not horrible enough for such a large die hard Red and Ready population.
zoom rader wrote:Right so......Habit7 wrote:88sins wrote:Habit7 wrote:How horrible is Rowley?
Ghana yam better than Trinidad yams
All dat money spend for a lil yam
Hmmm how much does it cost for first class tickets to Ghana for a large PNM contingentHabit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Right so......Habit7 wrote:88sins wrote:Habit7 wrote:How horrible is Rowley?
Ghana yam better than Trinidad yams
All dat money spend for a lil yam
How much money was spent?
Where is the boost?Habit7 wrote:So you don't know but you running your mouth.
The PM was invited as guest by the state of Ghana for their independence so they would cover most of the cost. And this govt's policy is only Cabinet members and the PM's wife travels 1st class, not the contingent.
It was also for Ghana to get our unique trinitario cocoa, plus furthering penetration of Republic Bank into Ghana plus energy deals. Not just yams.
It was yam stock to increase our genetic variety and specific for our climate to boost the planting material at the seed bank. It wasn't supposed to be containers of yam to sell in the market, it is to boost our local agriculture.
So your criticism is uninformed and vacuous as usual.
Point is a very bad idea and poor planning as nothing is up to date.Habit7 wrote:They are yam stock at the seed bank. So private farmers would come and receive the tubers and plant it on their farms thus boosting our national production. There is no one land of rolling hills with yams as far as the eye can see. The yams came from Ghana and they are doing their job. You are just shifting goalposts now because you thought your question was not answerable. It was.
The last PNM plant (ISCOTT)that was sold to Indians, abused Trinidad worker took millions out of Trinidad and left workers with nothing.sMASH wrote:Imagine , local direct investment , so the profits and taxes stay locally .
And u buy the crude from the Indian....
I really wonder how BP or shell or exxon didn't buy the refinery ...
sMASH wrote:The great fantastic Mr imburt having some cash flow issues ?IMG_20240712_153703.jpg
pugboy wrote:wonder if ferris wife and fadda in law does wait so long for their rent money
PNM logicsMASH wrote:When u shut down ur refinery and don't sell refined products any more....
Eekonomeex
Habit7 planshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh start singing the songs nah... Crime fighting 101
sMASH wrote:When u shut down ur refinery and don't sell refined products any more....
EekonomeexIMG_20240713_105233.jpg
zoom rader wrote:PNM crime planIMG-20240713-WA0057.jpg