Habit7 wrote:He spearheaded the civil case against the Piarco Corruption and won a judgement of almost TT$1B.
He earned his keep for me.
The air port that winning awards all over , lolHabit7 wrote:He spearheaded the civil case against the Piarco Corruption and won a judgement of almost TT$1B.
The_Honourable wrote:Typical diarrheal diatribe straight from the bosom of balisier house![]()
There's nothing arbitrary on what i choose, you just fighting hard to prove that there is no increase even though the SAME source you are using, i am using also where i'm laying out for you verifiable facts.
I could have chosen 2017, 2018 and 2019 but those numbers for Burglaries and Breakings were much higher that what we have now. The issue is that we don't know how much of those numbers for each year are home invasions, and we still don't which is what tuners are trying to tell you. In addition, it's in 2021 to 2022 when there were increasing reports of home invasions which the TTPS confirmed.
So Rowley and Hinds not using TTPS data?![]()
According to the media, their data especially for hinds came from TTPS, and the numbers are for home invasions ALONE, not Burglaries and Breakings which you are basing your argument on. Until the public has home invasion numbers that Hinds is using, you are misleading other tuners who thankfully is putting you in yuh place.
No contradictions in my end, i'm just stating verifiable facts that YOU don't like.
Now carry on...
The_Honourable wrote:Habit7 wrote:He spearheaded the civil case against the Piarco Corruption and won a judgement of almost TT$1B.
Habit7 if you ever reach in court, you will go by faris to fight yuh case?![]()
So one case and silk?
Keith Scotland, no problem.
Stuart Young, I can run with...
Faris? with Nelsongate still going on?
Soon you might say kareem marcelle deserves silk
allyuh good
sMASH wrote:The air port that winning awards all over , lolHabit7 wrote:He spearheaded the civil case against the Piarco Corruption and won a judgement of almost TT$1B.
Habit7 wrote: Honest analysis of the data is looking at the data and then coming to a conclusion.
Dishonest analysis of the data having a conclusion and looking at the data to fit it.
You are guilty of dishonest analysis of the data because you have a conclusion that home invasions are increasing and you are looking for time period to fit it. Utilising the standard year-to-year or year-to-date comparison wouldn't fit your narrative, so you have to make up arbitrary time periods.
The only reason why you arbitrarily chose 2021 was because you erroneously called it "post-COVID." Only after I showed you that 2021 was not post-COVID but mid-covid you backed off from that.
You cannot claim, "we don't know how much of those numbers for each year are home invasions" then say "in 2021 to 2022 when there were increasing reports of home invasions which the TTPS confirmed." Those 2 statements are contradictory. If we don't know the number of home invasions then you can't say it is increasing. And if you believe 2021 to 2022 had TTPS confirmed increasing home invasions, then we can know the number.
These are the contradictions you love to make but are blind and deaf to them.
Here is the Minister of National Security Fitzgerald Hinds using TTPS data for Robberies and Breakings to make the point that home invasions were not increasing for that period in 2023. https://tt.loopnews.com/content/no-incr ... data-shows There is no secret home invasion dataset as you are alleging.
Using arbitrary time periods, lying about what is post-Covid, making contradictions and conspiracy theories about secret data are not verifiable facts.
Habit7 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Habit7 wrote:He spearheaded the civil case against the Piarco Corruption and won a judgement of almost TT$1B.
So one case and silk?
allyuh good
Firstly not all lawyers are trial lawyers, so not about who could fight a case.
Al Rawi had his own thriving law firm before becoming AG and he was AG for 7yrs.
Nelsongate is just UNC distraction from the fact that their starboy SC was implicated in corruption. But there is no judgement yet on the matter but it doesn't take away from his career.
zoom rader wrote:I think Habit7 thinks tuner is some red zone where is agv IQ of those getto dwellers is these than standard 3
U doing a good job of insulting urself on tuner with deceptive writing and goal post shifts.Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:I think Habit7 thinks tuner is some red zone where is agv IQ of those getto dwellers is these than standard 3
I know you are trying to insult me here but I don't understand what you are trying to say.
Hearing this and we getting to Haiti before 2010 and after 2015 pops.88sins wrote:Trinidad and Tobago, is well on its way to failed state status.
Congratulations to all, it's an accomplishment, kinda, I suppose.
So Beetham, laventille, Maloney is not lil Haiti?mero wrote:Hearing this and we getting to Haiti before 2010 and after 2015 pops.88sins wrote:Trinidad and Tobago, is well on its way to failed state status.
How's things in Canada btw?
The only time pnm projects win awards is when they award themselves ..Habit7 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Habit7 wrote:He spearheaded the civil case against the Piarco Corruption and won a judgement of almost TT$1B.
So one case and silk?
allyuh good
Firstly not all lawyers are trial lawyers, so not about who could fight a case.
Al Rawi had his own thriving law firm before becoming AG and he was AG for 7yrs.
Nelsongate is just UNC distraction from the fact that their starboy SC was implicated in corruption. But there is no judgement yet on the matter but it doesn't take away from his career.sMASH wrote:The air port that winning awards all over , lolHabit7 wrote:He spearheaded the civil case against the Piarco Corruption and won a judgement of almost TT$1B.
So the threshold for stealing taxpayers' money is that once the project wins awards, then it is ok?
Zoom, clownery is a respectable profession , nothing to be ashamed of...Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:I think Habit7 thinks tuner is some red zone where is agv IQ of those getto dwellers is these than standard 3
I know you are trying to insult me here but I don't understand what you are trying to say.
The only time pnm projects win awards is when they award themselves ..sMASH wrote:sMASH wrote:The air port that winning awards all over , lolHabit7 wrote:He spearheaded the civil case against the Piarco Corruption and won a judgement of almost TT$1B.
So the threshold for stealing taxpayers' money is that once the project wins awards, then it is ok?
mero wrote:Hearing this and we getting to Haiti before 2010 and after 2015 pops.88sins wrote:Trinidad and Tobago, is well on its way to failed state status.
How's things in Canada btw?
Habit7 wrote:The only time pnm projects win awards is when they award themselves ..sMASH wrote:sMASH wrote:The air port that winning awards all over , lolHabit7 wrote:He spearheaded the civil case against the Piarco Corruption and won a judgement of almost TT$1B.
#heliconia
The fact that he profession and earning and wins not affecred tells u that the charge was a nuisance case merely put forward for Lefffff foot ritttttte foot to go "ooooh ahhhhhhhh"
Its just money to feed gang leaderssMASH wrote:Pnm does invent one settah fly by night project just for numb skulls like habbit to jump out they party doing ting.
Rooster and bull manifesto ... And economic vision