NotedintelMAX wrote:Update - Deleted the address and added the new version and it still did not worked (kept defaulting back to 33192-2177). However after removing the (+1) from my phone number, the new tax free zip worked.
Tried that to lol sheit eh want to change..*KRONIK* wrote:NotedintelMAX wrote:Update - Deleted the address and added the new version and it still did not worked (kept defaulting back to 33192-2177). However after removing the (+1) from my phone number, the new tax free zip worked.
I go try this and update also
But u cud easily use a shell or defunct company to get a bir numberpugboy wrote:the bir rule is an attempt to not have ghost persons as cargo recipients eg barrels with guns
who never show up after being tipped off
Chimera wrote:But u cud easily use a shell or defunct company to get a bir numberpugboy wrote:the bir rule is an attempt to not have ghost persons as cargo recipients eg barrels with guns
who never show up after being tipped off
As well as use someone's ID to get their bir number
Chimera wrote:I've received multiple packages since then with no request for bir
Aitetrinigamer wrote:^^Seabox.
Lol yea I collected it. Nothing extra at all. Tailgate is on the vehicle alreadyChimera wrote:jade yuh okay?
yuh collect yuh thing from ezone? the driver give yuh a bottle of vaseline or wine self when he deliver?
maj. tom wrote:Laparkan you have to empty and clear the barrel yourself and interact with Customs by declaring your goods and make the payments yourself to Customs, and hence why you need the BIR number for them. Not Laparkan but the interaction with Customs. The government has made these rules for barrels and such, because there was a time when Laparkan used to do everything and deliver to your door for a fee.
Skybox companies do all this with individual packages from retailers/sellers in USA or wherever and you just pay them at the end for their brokerage services and you personally don't have to interact with Customs.