Youtuber Chris Must List in T&T

Re: Youtuber Chris Must List is missing (arrested) in T&T

Postby Chimera » May 30th, 2024, 3:23 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ not sure what is the point you are trying to make there
If Chris must list has video evidence of criminals.
Not hearsay. Not rumors. Straight info.

Why shouldn't he be forced to give it up for the safety of trinis?

Allyuh eh understand yet how bad things are locally and how we under attack from the same people he liming with and showing off.

What are the consequences of locking him up and forcing him to turn over info?

He might win a case and get a few million?

What are the benefits?

The police know where to raid and what firepower to expect and who to outright kill.

Choose your poison.

If you knew how dangerous things are here and the reach of the underworld you would understand better.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 30th, 2024, 3:35 pm

^ so ask him for the footage not arrest him and charge him for sedition

Postby paid_influencer » May 30th, 2024, 3:39 pm

remember when gary went ahead
and raid ppl house
he say the police have info
and in hot pursuit

so they have all the rights
to go
in whoever house
they want
guns drawn
without warrant

same logic

i think the police have absolutely reasonable belief
to belief
this chris fella
have evidence
that could keep people from getting gun down
and kill out
and kidnap and rob and rape in the future

again i saying some of the armchair police here
caring about rights that secondary
to dealing with these gangs

if gary was on tv saying
instead of erla praying
allyuh wouldn't have a problem

Postby paid_influencer » May 30th, 2024, 3:43 pm

also it have fellas here championing the bail bill so people lock up in jail for decades without any criminal conviction
but censorship oh gad cyar have censorship

Postby pugboy » May 30th, 2024, 3:45 pm

gangs would be unwilling to go talk in the future
prezzi totally refused

i feel most of those gun toting guys are junior though

Postby Chimera » May 30th, 2024, 3:46 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ so ask him for the footage not arrest him and charge him for sedition
"Ask him" doesn't hold any weight.

He could say no and fly out.

They charge him and force him to hand it over.

Hell for all we know he must be agree to that knowing how it would get him much more followers and recognition.

Postby 16 cycles » May 30th, 2024, 4:02 pm

if a random person with a camera could gather more intel than MoNS with billions flowing through it every year - we not really getting a good return on investment.

Postby Chimera » May 30th, 2024, 4:29 pm

He's not a random person though. Let one of us try that na. We dead the first day

Postby alfa » May 30th, 2024, 5:04 pm

Chimera wrote:He's not a random person though. Let one of us try that na. We dead the first day

If he did hand over footage and I believe he would have done that days ago if that was really all they wanted, do you really think the police going to start arresting gang members/leaders tomorrow?
What if he have into on who gives them the guns and it's not another ghetto youth but someone up the ladder, you think we going to see big fishes get taken down?
And after viewing the footage I would have expected some other small fishes in the videos to get taken in already before they destroy evidence or bus out

Postby 16 cycles » May 30th, 2024, 5:10 pm

Chimera wrote:He's not a random person though. Let one of us try that na. We dead the first day

Fair point...but the return on investment point still stands..

Postby Chimera » May 30th, 2024, 5:17 pm

alfa wrote:

If he did hand over footage and I believe he would have done that days ago if that was really all they wanted, do you really think the police going to start arresting gang members/leaders tomorrow?
What if he have into on who gives them the guns and it's not another ghetto youth but someone up the ladder, you think we going to see big fishes get taken down?
And after viewing the footage I would have expected some other small fishes in the videos to get taken in already before they destroy evidence or bus out

you will start to see men with a string of records getting gun down by police steadily moving forward.

locking up eh make much sense and with the 4 fellas the police take out in st johns i feel the police decide that as well

Postby alfa » May 30th, 2024, 5:33 pm

Chimera wrote:
alfa wrote:

you will start to see men with a string of records getting gun down by police steadily moving forward.

locking up eh make much sense and with the 4 fellas the police take out in st johns i feel the police decide that as well

I guess we'll see in the coming weeks

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 30th, 2024, 10:52 pm

Speculation.
But in your opinion, what did he do wrong?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 30th, 2024, 11:37 pm

Truth must come out eventually!

Speculation.

He showed what really happens in Trinidad :agrue:
IMG-20240530-WA0660.jpg

Postby gastly369 » May 31st, 2024, 12:09 am

Hope when he leave he call some names

assassin

Postby assassin » May 31st, 2024, 1:22 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Truth must come out eventually!

Speculation.

He is 45???
MF look like 65

Why would they charge him for sedition tho and not the men with the rifles?

Postby pugboy » May 31st, 2024, 4:55 am

even if he call names it ain’t doing nada
look at brent thomas blatant abduction

Postby Chimera » May 31st, 2024, 5:34 am

Speculation.
I don't really care if he do anything wrong.

The fact is he have useful information that they need. And I don't care what they do to get it from him.

Postby alfa » May 31st, 2024, 7:28 am

assassin wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Truth must come out eventually!

Speculation.

He is 45???
MF look like 65

Why would they charge him for sedition tho and not the men with the rifles?

Start arresting men with rifles in the middle of their political strongholds votes will be affected in a time close to election

Postby Chimera » May 31st, 2024, 8:37 am

pugboy wrote:even if he call names it ain’t doing nada
look at brent thomas blatant abduction

we the citizens gonna have to pay him millions in legal damages for that one

i feel a 20mil

Postby mero » May 31st, 2024, 8:53 am

Bilateral agreements terminated yet?

Trinis deported yet?

Drake drop a trinidad diss track yet?

Inb4 youtube preview of "guys I got arrested in Trinidad, click like n subscribe to see what happens next "

Postby alfa » May 31st, 2024, 9:43 am

mero wrote:Bilateral agreements terminated yet?

Trinis deported yet?

Drake drop a trinidad diss track yet?

Inb4 youtube preview of "guys I got arrested in Trinidad, click like n subscribe to see what happens next "

Gangsters arrested yet? Big fish fueling the gang wars in handcuffs yet, or 6,7 and 8 still killing each other as expected? Waiting on the 'big info' from cml to fix Trinidad

Postby mero » May 31st, 2024, 10:50 am

You have access to ttps logs on who gets arrested? Provide names of everyone over the last 48 hours, better yet the year since you apparently know and ttps needs you to proofread it.

Let the ttps do dey wuk.

CML is not going to shout you out on his channel for gagging on his meat k?

Postby alfa » May 31st, 2024, 10:56 am

mero wrote:You have access to ttps logs on who gets arrested? Provide names of everyone over the last 48 hours, better yet the year since you apparently know and ttps needs you to proofread it.

Let the ttps do dey wuk.

I hear cml have secret info on why petrotrin was shut down to
But never fear I'll be back to this thread in a few months time. If his 'info' does lead to gang men being killed/arrested and a reduction in illegal guns and crime bet yuh bottom dollar your party will be the first to boast about their first class initiatives and I'll be man enough to accept that I was wrong. As if police don't boast when they recover one rusty revolver lol
If not and you were wrong be prepared for a lil fork up talk and I hope you're man enough to do same.
After all is old talk forum right

Postby pugboy » May 31st, 2024, 11:44 am

i say the same ting bout the blimps
not one boast of anything it resulted in..

Postby gastly369 » May 31st, 2024, 12:02 pm

He sent out a video explaining the arrest.... I'll see if find it back

Postby mero » May 31st, 2024, 12:06 pm

alfa wrote:
mero wrote:You have access to ttps logs on who gets arrested? Provide names of everyone over the last 48 hours, better yet the year since you apparently know and ttps needs you to proofread it.

Let the ttps do dey wuk.

But never fear I'll be back to this thread in a few months time. If his 'info' does lead to gang men being killed/arrested and a reduction in illegal guns and crime bet yuh bottom dollar your party will be the first to boast about their first class initiatives and I'll be man enough to accept that I was wrong. As if police don't boast when they recover one rusty revolver lol
If not and you were wrong be prepared for a lil fork up talk and I hope you're man enough to do same.
1.Good riddance, cuz u pulling stones and making no sense lol. See u in a few months, don't let me see u posting in here again

2.You want ttps to publicly say who and where they got information from for an arrest or an extra judicial killing? Better yet say CML tell them so?

3. Doesn't matter to me if you admit if you was wrong, idc about you nor am I seeking your validation. If this about winning an argument, take win, u win. Pm Duane to claim your prize.

4. Whether PNM or UNC in power my stance is the same, is only allyuh weirdos in here have to make everything black or white, we vs them. How serious allyuh really is about fixing/countering crime?

Pick a struggle, one moment i defending pests, the other I not defending them?

Postby Chimera » May 31st, 2024, 12:32 pm

alfa wrote:

Let the ttps do dey wuk.

Lol are you an idiot. The general public will never know

Postby gastly369 » May 31st, 2024, 12:36 pm

Postby Chimera » May 31st, 2024, 12:39 pm

Alfa is hover? He sounding like him