If Chris must list has video evidence of criminals.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ not sure what is the point you are trying to make there
"Ask him" doesn't hold any weight.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ so ask him for the footage not arrest him and charge him for sedition
Chimera wrote:He's not a random person though. Let one of us try that na. We dead the first day
alfa wrote:Chimera wrote:He's not a random person though. Let one of us try that na. We dead the first day
If he did hand over footage and I believe he would have done that days ago if that was really all they wanted, do you really think the police going to start arresting gang members/leaders tomorrow?
What if he have into on who gives them the guns and it's not another ghetto youth but someone up the ladder, you think we going to see big fishes get taken down?
And after viewing the footage I would have expected some other small fishes in the videos to get taken in already before they destroy evidence or bus out
Chimera wrote:alfa wrote:Chimera wrote:He's not a random person though. Let one of us try that na. We dead the first day
If he did hand over footage and I believe he would have done that days ago if that was really all they wanted, do you really think the police going to start arresting gang members/leaders tomorrow?
What if he have into on who gives them the guns and it's not another ghetto youth but someone up the ladder, you think we going to see big fishes get taken down?
And after viewing the footage I would have expected some other small fishes in the videos to get taken in already before they destroy evidence or bus out
you will start to see men with a string of records getting gun down by police steadily moving forward.
locking up eh make much sense and with the 4 fellas the police take out in st johns i feel the police decide that as well
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Chimera wrote:He's not a random person though. Let one of us try that na. We dead the first day
Speculation.
But in your opinion, what did he do wrong?
He is 45???shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Truth must come out eventually!Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Chimera wrote:He's not a random person though. Let one of us try that na. We dead the first day
Speculation.
He showed what really happens in Trinidad
I don't really care if he do anything wrong.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Chimera wrote:He's not a random person though. Let one of us try that na. We dead the first day
Speculation.
assassin wrote:He is 45???shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Truth must come out eventually!Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Chimera wrote:He's not a random person though. Let one of us try that na. We dead the first day
Speculation.
He showed what really happens in Trinidad
MF look like 65
Why would they charge him for sedition tho and not the men with the rifles?
pugboy wrote:even if he call names it ain’t doing nada
look at brent thomas blatant abduction
mero wrote:Bilateral agreements terminated yet?
Trinis deported yet?
Drake drop a trinidad diss track yet?
Inb4 youtube preview of "guys I got arrested in Trinidad, click like n subscribe to see what happens next "
mero wrote:You have access to ttps logs on who gets arrested? Provide names of everyone over the last 48 hours, better yet the year since you apparently know and ttps needs you to proofread it.
Let the ttps do dey wuk.
CML is not going to shout you out on his channel for gagging on his meat k?
1.Good riddance, cuz u pulling stones and making no sense lol. See u in a few months, don't let me see u posting in here againalfa wrote:mero wrote:You have access to ttps logs on who gets arrested? Provide names of everyone over the last 48 hours, better yet the year since you apparently know and ttps needs you to proofread it.
Let the ttps do dey wuk.
I hear cml have secret info on why petrotrin was shut down to
But never fear I'll be back to this thread in a few months time. If his 'info' does lead to gang men being killed/arrested and a reduction in illegal guns and crime bet yuh bottom dollar your party will be the first to boast about their first class initiatives and I'll be man enough to accept that I was wrong. As if police don't boast when they recover one rusty revolver lol
If not and you were wrong be prepared for a lil fork up talk and I hope you're man enough to do same.
After all is old talk forum right
Lol are you an idiot. The general public will never knowalfa wrote:mero wrote:You have access to ttps logs on who gets arrested? Provide names of everyone over the last 48 hours, better yet the year since you apparently know and ttps needs you to proofread it.
Let the ttps do dey wuk.
I hear cml have secret info on why petrotrin was shut down to
But never fear I'll be back to this thread in a few months time. If his 'info' does lead to gang men being killed/arrested and a reduction in illegal guns and crime bet yuh bottom dollar your party will be the first to boast about their first class initiatives and I'll be man enough to accept that I was wrong. As if police don't boast when they recover one rusty revolver lol
If not and you were wrong be prepared for a lil fork up talk and I hope you're man enough to do same.
After all is old talk forum right