Award each police a $1000 per capture of PNM bandit pest.Habit7 wrote:Thought experiment:
You are minister of national security now and it is quite likely there will be a home invasion somewhere tomorrow. What do you think you can do to prevent it?
Habit7 wrote:Thought experiment:
You are minister of national security now and it is quite likely there will be a home invasion somewhere tomorrow. What do you think you can do to prevent it?
alfa wrote:Habit7 wrote:Thought experiment:
Bring the army into the well known hot spot areas. Lock of all access routes and start searching every house for guns and contraban, better yet engage the pests in a gunfight. Have a mortar team on standby in case they want to use an abandoned buildings as a vantage point and a light machine gun team to deal with any armed pest who wants to make a getaway. The psychological shock on seeing that the govt is actually serious about eliminating pests will deter other pests from all over the country.
pugboy wrote:you actually giving this a long answer
there is zero need for army
police and everybody know where these pests from
when hadeed had home invasion last year they knew exactly where to go looking and found the safe next day….its just the willpower to put heat on them gang leaders
and guess what, when it have heat the other small fry will fall in linealfa wrote:Habit7 wrote:Thought experiment:
Bring the army into the well known hot spot areas. Lock of all access routes and start searching every house for guns and contraban, better yet engage the pests in a gunfight. Have a mortar team on standby in case they want to use an abandoned buildings as a vantage point and a light machine gun team to deal with any armed pest who wants to make a getaway. The psychological shock on seeing that the govt is actually serious about eliminating pests will deter other pests from all over the country.
Habit7 wrote:Thought experiment:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Just start killing out all those involved in home invasions
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Habit7 wrote:Thought experiment:
Just start killing out all those involved in home invasions
Or if allyuh find that would make less ballots to count, make home invasions a non bailable offense!
Can't lock up the supporters.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Habit7 wrote:Thought experiment:
Or if allyuh find that would make less ballots to count, make home invasions a non bailable offense!
Christ must list eh go have no content for he channel sir...MaxPower wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Just start killing out all those involved in home invasions
Eradication is the solution.
gastly369 wrote:Christ must list eh go have no content for he channel sir...MaxPower wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Just start killing out all those involved in home invasions
Eradication is the solution.
Drastically, measures need to take place.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Habit7 wrote:Thought experiment:
zoom rader wrote:Drastically, measures need to take place.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Habit7 wrote:Thought experiment:
These pests all come from PNM households.
Habit7 need to report back to his employers that black youths need to be targeted via stop and search, questioned what they doing in certain injun areas.
Good so incentivise the police to arrest ppl without sufficient evidence so the case will be thrown out. Then the suspect will sue the state and win (a la SoE 2012) and police will get $1000 for every botched case.zoom rader wrote:Award each police a $1000 per capture of PNM bandit pest.
Search every house with what search warrant?alfa wrote:Bring the army into the well known hot spot areas. Lock of all access routes and start searching every house for guns and contraban, better yet engage the pests in a gunfight.
Cool but how are you finding out who was involved? What will be stopping TTPS from killing horner men, the husband, men who owe them money, men who they owe money, targets of contract killing and YOU under the guise of killing out home invaders?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Just start killing out all those involved in home invasions
pugboy wrote:he went by only pnm strongholds or wha?
how come he ain’t go by any injuns?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Like habit 7 don't know laws can change in the blink of an eye in Trinidad. Then again, laws are only changed to benefit some politician. Now seeing that you claim to be so unbiased and have solutions, how do you explain:
Why we never see home invasions in beetham, sea lots, laventille, Maloney, la horquetta, pinto road, p.o.s, rich plain etc etc?
How come at least 98% of the victims of home invasions are east Indians, Chinese or Syrians?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Home invasion at Valley View, Maracas Valley
Habit7 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Like habit 7 don't know laws can change in the blink of an eye in Trinidad. Then again, laws are only changed to benefit some politician. Now seeing that you claim to be so unbiased and have solutions, how do you explain:
Why we never see home invasions in beetham, sea lots, laventille, Maloney, la horquetta, pinto road, p.o.s, rich plain etc etc?
How come at least 98% of the victims of home invasions are east Indians, Chinese or Syrians?
Are you for real? This one was just this week
somehow I think these ppl have slavemaster surnames.
This might seriously disturb your precious racial stereotype but Afro-Trinis do not all live in impoverished ghettos. I don't want spend time and lay out the factual examples and you still remain racist and hardheaded. But it is very simplistic to believe home invasions throughout the country are a result of Laventilleans preying on innocent Indo-Trinis. Aside from being wrong, it is stupid.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Home invasion at Valley View, Maracas Valley
alfa wrote:Habit, since you baited everyone into answering your question regarding what can be done to prevent home invasions only for you to shoot down everyone's suggestions as illegal or stupid, tell us what's you'd recommend nah. Don't be the only smart one and staying quiet
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Notice I said at least 98% and not ALL....see how English and math hard for you....also there is a very thin line between race and facts...guess you don't seem to understand that