Race and Crime

Re: Race And Crime

Postby Habit7 » May 17th, 2024, 7:44 pm

Thought experiment:

You are minister of national security now and it is quite likely there will be a home invasion somewhere tomorrow. What do you think you can do to prevent it?

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2024, 8:19 pm

Habit7 wrote:Thought experiment:

You are minister of national security now and it is quite likely there will be a home invasion somewhere tomorrow. What do you think you can do to prevent it?
Award each police a $1000 per capture of PNM bandit pest.

Set up and the return of police neighbourhood patrol.

Get police working.

Racial profiling of PNM ghetto youths, stop and search, beat they Mother C**t

It is known and that Africans are the perpetrators of violent crimes.

Postby pugboy » May 17th, 2024, 8:59 pm

the places home invasion gangs come from is not large…just that it’s deep up in st barbs and dan kelly

Postby alfa » May 17th, 2024, 9:39 pm

Bring the army into the well known hot spot areas. Lock of all access routes and start searching every house for guns and contraban, better yet engage the pests in a gunfight. Have a mortar team on standby in case they want to use an abandoned buildings as a vantage point and a light machine gun team to deal with any armed pest who wants to make a getaway. The psychological shock on seeing that the govt is actually serious about eliminating pests will deter other pests from all over the country.

Postby pugboy » May 17th, 2024, 9:43 pm

you actually giving this a long answer
there is zero need for army

police and everybody know where these pests from
when hadeed had home invasion last year they knew exactly where to go looking and found the safe next day….its just the willpower to put heat on them gang leaders
and guess what, when it have heat the other small fry will fall in line

alfa wrote:

Bring the army into the well known hot spot areas. Lock of all access routes and start searching every house for guns and contraban, better yet engage the pests in a gunfight. Have a mortar team on standby in case they want to use an abandoned buildings as a vantage point and a light machine gun team to deal with any armed pest who wants to make a getaway. The psychological shock on seeing that the govt is actually serious about eliminating pests will deter other pests from all over the country.

Postby alfa » May 17th, 2024, 9:47 pm

pugboy wrote:you actually giving this a long answer
there is zero need for army

police and everybody know where these pests from
when hadeed had home invasion last year they knew exactly where to go looking and found the safe next day….its just the willpower to put heat on them gang leaders
and guess what, when it have heat the other small fry will fall in line

alfa wrote:

The pests have some serious firepower, I feel they will send the police packing hence why I suggested the army

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 18th, 2024, 6:52 am

Just start killing out all those involved in home invasions

Or if allyuh find that would make less ballots to count, make home invasions a non bailable offense!

Postby MaxPower » May 18th, 2024, 10:06 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Just start killing out all those involved in home invasions

Eradication is the solution.

Postby j.o.e » May 18th, 2024, 10:57 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Or if allyuh find that would make less ballots to count, make home invasions a non bailable offense!

I could be wrong but home invasions aren’t a category of crime locally. Like larceny, breaking and entry etc

Postby Chimera » May 18th, 2024, 11:41 am

Can't lock up the supporters.

Is whole families would be vex with u when u target them

Postby gastly369 » May 18th, 2024, 11:43 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Just start killing out all those involved in home invasions

Christ must list eh go have no content for he channel sir...

Postby pugboy » May 18th, 2024, 4:13 pm

he went by only pnm strongholds or wha?
how come he ain’t go by any injuns?

gastly369 wrote:

Christ must list eh go have no content for he channel sir...

Postby zoom rader » May 18th, 2024, 5:16 pm

Drastically, measures need to take place.

These pests all come from PNM households.

Habit7 need to report back to his employers that black youths need to be targeted via stop and search, questioned what they doing in certain injun areas.

Postby pugboy » May 18th, 2024, 7:18 pm

just lockdown their areas
soe in morvant laventille sealots

Drastically, measures need to take place.

These pests all come from PNM households.

Habit7 need to report back to his employers that black youths need to be targeted via stop and search, questioned what they doing in certain injun areas.

Postby Habit7 » May 18th, 2024, 9:47 pm

It is not surprising to see the results thus far. Most of the serious ones are unworkable or illegal.
zoom rader wrote:Award each police a $1000 per capture of PNM bandit pest.
Good so incentivise the police to arrest ppl without sufficient evidence so the case will be thrown out. Then the suspect will sue the state and win (a la SoE 2012) and police will get $1000 for every botched case.

alfa wrote:Bring the army into the well known hot spot areas. Lock of all access routes and start searching every house for guns and contraban, better yet engage the pests in a gunfight.
Search every house with what search warrant?

Cool but how are you finding out who was involved? What will be stopping TTPS from killing horner men, the husband, men who owe them money, men who they owe money, targets of contract killing and YOU under the guise of killing out home invaders?

Also, despite wide publication, it seems to be unknown to you that your beloved UNC challenged the unconstitutionality of murder being non-bailable through their proxy lawyers and won in the Privy Council. So if a murder accused can apply for bail, home invaders can too. Thanks to UNC for securing the constitutional rights of the criminally accused. :)

pugboy wrote:he went by only pnm strongholds or wha?
how come he ain’t go by any injuns?

Seriously, do you all really believe bandits and gunmen are politically literate? Do you think those guys are committing crimes because PNM in power but when PP was in power they were studying for their MBA? Do you believe home invaders only come from one area or are of one ethnicity or only target Indians? I think some of you love the anonymity of the internet because you wont say these in diverse polite society without looking chupid. These are some random suspects I got from a Google search:

He returned fire, hitting one of the suspects, a 20-year-old man from Aranguez.
https://newsday.co.tt/2024/03/13/suspec ... n-wounded/

The driver, a 40-year-old labourer, of 5th Street Charles Street, Gasparillo was arrested while another vehicle was intercepted, and several stolen items were found in the occupants' possession. The driver of that car, a 30-year-old labourer of St. Barbs Road, Laventille, and a 34-year-old passenger of Carli Bay, Couva, were arrested. Officers of the South Western Division Task Force also responded and arrested a 35-year-old labourer, of Sea View Drive, Cap De Ville, Point Fortin, who was seen running away from the vehicle.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/four-su ... 82975e56c1

The suspect, who resides in Santa Cruz, is currently detained at the Woodbrook Police Station, assisting WPC Hosein who is leading enquiries into the report of robbery with violence.
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/home-invasion-su ... recovered/

The police were notified and launched an investigation which led to the arrest of David Seetahal, 18, Nathan Narine, 19, Roger Samlal, 29, and Daniel Martinez, 35, all of Hermitage Settlement, South Trinidad as well as Antonio Suchit, 21, and Kern Murrell, 40, of Arouca.
https://newsday.co.tt/2024/01/27/six-ch ... -invasion/

So if some of you all were Min of NatSec (who cannot direct the TTPS what to do except for policy) and the solution to stop tomorrow's home invasion is extrajudicial killings, illegal search and seizure, racial profiling and basically opening up the treasury for every lawyer in the country to sue the state, T&T would an even more exciting place to live.

Postby alfa » May 18th, 2024, 9:56 pm

Well we could always leave it as it is currently, give Erla a five years again and vote PNM.
How about you give your suggestions since ours are wrong

Postby pugboy » May 18th, 2024, 10:07 pm

ahh, the ol “ can’t direct” card come out again

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 18th, 2024, 10:13 pm

Like habit 7 don't know laws can change in the blink of an eye in Trinidad. Then again, laws are only changed to benefit some politician. Now seeing that you claim to be so unbiased and have solutions, how do you explain:

Why we never see home invasions in beetham, sea lots, laventille, Maloney, la horquetta, pinto road, p.o.s, rich plain etc etc?

How come at least 98% of the victims of home invasions are east Indians, Chinese or Syrians?

Postby Habit7 » May 19th, 2024, 12:20 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Like habit 7 don't know laws can change in the blink of an eye in Trinidad. Then again, laws are only changed to benefit some politician. Now seeing that you claim to be so unbiased and have solutions, how do you explain:

Why we never see home invasions in beetham, sea lots, laventille, Maloney, la horquetta, pinto road, p.o.s, rich plain etc etc?

How come at least 98% of the victims of home invasions are east Indians, Chinese or Syrians?

Are you for real? This one was just this week

somehow I think these ppl have slavemaster surnames.

This might seriously disturb your precious racial stereotype but Afro-Trinis do not all live in impoverished ghettos. I don't want spend time and lay out the factual examples and you still remain racist and hardheaded. But it is very simplistic to believe home invasions throughout the country are a result of Laventilleans preying on innocent Indo-Trinis. Aside from being wrong, it is stupid.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Home invasion at Valley View, Maracas Valley

Postby pugboy » May 19th, 2024, 5:29 am

statistically it is so and don’t try to deny that by coming with your stupid arguments
you come like those ppl on fb who rejoice when a non statistical race is caught in some crime

it ain’t hard figure the majority of race in jail eh

Postby Chimera » May 19th, 2024, 5:33 am

So habit....in your opinion...nothing more can be done to curb crime?

Erla and heinz doing the best they can?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 19th, 2024, 5:50 am

Habit7 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Like habit 7 don't know laws can change in the blink of an eye in Trinidad. Then again, laws are only changed to benefit some politician. Now seeing that you claim to be so unbiased and have solutions, how do you explain:

Are you for real? This one was just this week

somehow I think these ppl have slavemaster surnames.

This might seriously disturb your precious racial stereotype but Afro-Trinis do not all live in impoverished ghettos. I don't want spend time and lay out the factual examples and you still remain racist and hardheaded. But it is very simplistic to believe home invasions throughout the country are a result of Laventilleans preying on innocent Indo-Trinis. Aside from being wrong, it is stupid.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Home invasion at Valley View, Maracas Valley

Notice I said at least 98% and not ALL....see how English and math hard for you....also there is a very thin line between race and facts...guess you don't seem to understand that

Postby alfa » May 19th, 2024, 7:26 am

Habit, since you baited everyone into answering your question regarding what can be done to prevent home invasions only for you to shoot down everyone's suggestions as illegal or stupid, tell us what's you'd recommend nah. Don't be the only smart one and staying quiet

Postby pugboy » May 19th, 2024, 8:24 am

nothing can be done
remember even sweden have crime

alfa wrote:Habit, since you baited everyone into answering your question regarding what can be done to prevent home invasions only for you to shoot down everyone's suggestions as illegal or stupid, tell us what's you'd recommend nah. Don't be the only smart one and staying quiet

Postby pugboy » May 19th, 2024, 8:26 am

that’s how sycophants can only respond to glaring facts
it’s the same on other whatsapp chats like my residents group

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Notice I said at least 98% and not ALL....see how English and math hard for you....also there is a very thin line between race and facts...guess you don't seem to understand that

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » May 19th, 2024, 8:53 am

" Two days later, Moore said the stolen vehicle was found in Laventille. This was the family’s second robbery in days. “A lot of our animals were stolen just two days before,” Moore said."
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/terror- ... a10db1abe1

PNM ppl again. Habit, wing, joe et al cya talk on dis thread cuz they now is dey supporters, how yuh go arrest the loyal supporter free-for-all base. Yuh see the open a next company just to give the duncest set ah ppl free money on top of gang contracts, free house, food card, various grants, It really is comfy being a PNM, doh have to work at all just live of the tax payers by transfers or robbery.

https://www.guardian.co.tt/business/eas ... ad69a5bec1

Solution easy yuh know, en duncy tollum head say millions ah legal rounds was imported, let the police use them el salvador style, oh wait who go vote pnm then lol.

Postby mero » May 19th, 2024, 9:09 am

The thing is everyone's suggestion is stupid and illegal and you all know that, and just cuz others here say yea dat make sense don't make it any less illegal and stupid but this is anonymous "Ole talk" in a Ole talk forum so I digress.

Allyuh really eh too far off from incel lord hater of the year Slim's train of thought in the other threads with Muslims and Venezuelans so is bess allyuh team up and 2nr become the caribbean 4chan.

Done look like Duane crawling on he belly and mods had to get laid off with the kind of posts they not bothering cleaning up here anymore.

I would like to actually genuinely know how you would implement killing everyone involved in a home invasion better yet any blue collar crime when TTPS don't ever catch anybody.
We giving up our rights and breaking the constitution to the same inefficient 3 passes TTforkingPS and granting them the power of judge jury and executioner? Cuz we might as well kill them on the spot not so? And kill dey children too cuz dem is criminal in the making and kill dey mother and father so dey don't make any more and kill dey chile mudda so she doh breed. Ent?

But, apparently home invaders is the average PNM voter so they won't murder them cuz their numbers will drop by the 100s and 1000s and UNC will swoop in for the win. Well played Rowley.

or how we can have an SOE only in areas connected directly to the capital. How that gonna work or even happen? Like seriously, I would like to know.

Allyuh hate Habit cuz he does bellaz allyuh rum shop, mobbong, racial talk with facts and citations but the man right "98%" of the time.

Postby pugboy » May 19th, 2024, 9:20 am

an soe in them pest hoods is not illegal
simply stop suspect cars at suspect hours
all them cars with unknown owners and fake plates
Last edited by pugboy on May 19th, 2024, 9:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

wing

Postby wing » May 19th, 2024, 9:21 am

The same kakaholes calling for ethnic cleansing better be careful for what they wish for. I agree that the level of criminality is indefensible and needs drastic and draconian measures. But guess what, those measures will only work under martial law, restricted movement, curtailed freedoms, no due process etc. I suspect the ones braying the most will be the first to bawl human rights when the gestapo run in mammy and daddy house looking for something. I am not averse to some form of Sharia law and government, having experienced it before. Tell me this.... you willing to give up alcohol, nightlife, liming, western music, carnival, trial by jury, habeas corpus, capital punishment for any drug, adultery, etc? Lastly, it's a good time as any to blame Kamla.

Postby aaron17 » May 19th, 2024, 9:38 am

u forget to mention the food in tnt. ppl love the food , culture and ' family love'. I always feel that they asking the wrong ppl in them papers (what I love about tnt) to suit their agenda.

I don't eat doubles. That makes me a tnt hater or?