Tilo Kruse walking thru Trinidad

Re: Guy (German) walking thru Trinidad

Postby matr1x » May 7th, 2024, 1:04 pm

MaxPower wrote:2024

And you Trinis still intimidated by white folks?

You think the genuinely successful black man give a rats ass about skin color?

Well you are willing to sell out your fellow trinis

Postby gastly369 » May 7th, 2024, 1:10 pm

Timmy gt

Postby mero » May 7th, 2024, 1:44 pm

mero wrote:
pugboy wrote:i see the digicel white man getting plenty news too as he get a lil tattoo
he must be never had it so easy with the ladies
Who is the digicel whiteboy you miring so? Rome?

Post sound real salty too.
He's talking about the CEO guy from Paraguay who did a photo shoot in a SS where his arm tats were prominent.

Sent from my Pixel 7 using TriniTuner mobile app

Oh word word thanks.

So does he seem to have it easier with the ladies like never before? According to pugboy? Certified stud?

Postby 88sins » May 7th, 2024, 4:36 pm

screwbash wrote:once them skin white we black trini does feel them superior. we allow them to get away with things a normal black man wont. will you see a black man walking an give he a bottle of coconut water that cost $20? people wont even give a $2 bottle. yet this white skin man getting food free, police escort etc.

to some extent, I suppose you may be correct and this may apply to some people.
Personally, the only people I see as superior to me is people that will never die or are otherwise bound to the limitations inherent to normal humans on this big blue marble.

Re: Tilo Kruse walking thru Trinidad

Postby bluefete » May 7th, 2024, 4:44 pm

And he must be well laughing to himself saying look at how they real dotish.

I would love to see a TT national go to Germany and try this.

Postby 88sins » May 7th, 2024, 4:55 pm

bluefete wrote:And he must be well laughing to himself saying look at how they real dotish.

They can.
Only difference wouldbe that they would quickly observe that nobody paying them any mind and they getting thoroughly ignored :lol:

Postby pugboy » May 10th, 2024, 8:41 am

Postby bluefete » May 10th, 2024, 12:54 pm

bluefete wrote:And he must be well laughing to himself saying look at how they real dotish.

They can.
Only difference wouldbe that they would quickly observe that nobody paying them any mind and they getting thoroughly ignored :lol:

And no munching off of people either :D :D

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 15th, 2024, 10:00 am

So he complete the walk from Toco to Icacos then take a car back to St James to be in a video with Chris Must List. I thought he was going Venezuela one time

Postby *KRONIK* » May 15th, 2024, 10:03 am

Mmoney607 wrote:So he complete the walk from Toco to Icacos then take a car back to St James to be in a video with Chris Must List. I thought he was going Venezuela one time
Probably has to go thru the legal channel 1st

Postby *KRONIK* » May 15th, 2024, 10:04 am

A man raise a valid point recently: this man only bathe once on he trip

Rofl

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » May 15th, 2024, 10:11 am

*KRONIK* wrote:A man raise a valid point recently: this man only bathe once on he trip

Rofl
Thats normal for some people in Europe. Especially in winter some people don't bathe for days.

Postby alfa » May 15th, 2024, 11:07 am

fokhan_96 wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:A man raise a valid point recently: this man only bathe once on he trip

Rofl
Thats normal for some people in Europe. Especially in winter some people don't bathe for days.

Only thing this ain't in winter but 35+ degrees high humidity. Man just stank if it's true :?

Postby 88sins » May 15th, 2024, 4:54 pm

:lol: Well I see a few clips where he show he had access to a shower.
If he actually used it when available to him is a whole other question