TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
MaxPower wrote:2024
And you Trinis still intimidated by white folks?
You think the genuinely successful black man give a rats ass about skin color?
Dizzy28 wrote:He's talking about the CEO guy from Paraguay who did a photo shoot in a SS where his arm tats were prominent.mero wrote:Who is the digicel whiteboy you miring so? Rome?pugboy wrote:i see the digicel white man getting plenty news too as he get a lil tattoo
he must be never had it so easy with the ladies
Post sound real salty too.
Sent from my Pixel 7 using TriniTuner mobile app
screwbash wrote:once them skin white we black trini does feel them superior. we allow them to get away with things a normal black man wont. will you see a black man walking an give he a bottle of coconut water that cost $20? people wont even give a $2 bottle. yet this white skin man getting food free, police escort etc.
bluefete wrote:And he must be well laughing to himself saying look at how they real dotish.
I would love to see a TT national go to Germany and try this.
88sins wrote:bluefete wrote:And he must be well laughing to himself saying look at how they real dotish.
I would love to see a TT national go to Germany and try this.
They can.
Only difference wouldbe that they would quickly observe that nobody paying them any mind and they getting thoroughly ignored
Probably has to go thru the legal channel 1stMmoney607 wrote:So he complete the walk from Toco to Icacos then take a car back to St James to be in a video with Chris Must List. I thought he was going Venezuela one time
Thats normal for some people in Europe. Especially in winter some people don't bathe for days.*KRONIK* wrote:A man raise a valid point recently: this man only bathe once on he trip
Rofl
fokhan_96 wrote:Thats normal for some people in Europe. Especially in winter some people don't bathe for days.*KRONIK* wrote:A man raise a valid point recently: this man only bathe once on he trip
Rofl