DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby Chimera » April 26th, 2024, 10:57 am

dogg wrote:real man getting pass out for not paying "protection" money. An aquaintance of mine with a small gravel yard was killed not too long ago, for not paying $20,000 a month.

Is not safe to own a small business these days.

I'm hearing of a clothes store owner getting hit today?

And the south pork fella almost get it recently?

i think they killed one of south pork workers

a tyre shop i know in cunupia get ask for 80k , they pass and shoot up the place before to let them know they serious

Postby Chimera » April 26th, 2024, 11:00 am

the owner of the pizzeria in aranguez was found beheaded and burnt last week also i believe

a cell phone store on st marys junction get broken to this morning 2 am and cleannnnnnn out

if you don't pay the gangster tax you either getting killed or shot or broken into

plus regular bandits looking to rob you

then the government looking to shaft yuh anywhere they can while enjoying their armed security and massive salaries

Postby maj. tom » April 26th, 2024, 11:20 am

It's a Wonderful Life.

Postby pugboy » April 26th, 2024, 1:28 pm

tax rampant in st helena piarco kelly still
place i know off a side road take down their signs

CB Style

Postby CB Style » April 26th, 2024, 3:01 pm

I said it before...
Look at places like South Africa and Colombia etc now and you will see what Trinidad will be like in the future.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » April 26th, 2024, 3:02 pm

pugboy wrote:tax rampant in st helena piarco kelly still

The only place safe on that stretch is the bar where the RAV4 police does always be parked across the road.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » April 26th, 2024, 4:26 pm

maj. tom wrote:
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/three-robbed-after-responding-to-online-ad-6.2.1986145.941fb5e30b

Three men were robbed of a quantity of cash and other valuables on Wednesday in Port-of-Spain, when they went to transact the purchase of a vehicle which had been advertised on Facebook Marketplace.

The victims had reportedly gone to meet a man at Eastern Boys’ Primary School, George Street, around 4.30 pm regarding a Nissan B15 which had been advertised for sale.

When they arrived, five male suspects allegedly surrounded the men’s car and instructed them to drive to a car park on the western side of the school.

There, the men, three of whom were armed with guns, were joined by four additional suspects who announced it was a hold-up.

The victims included a 52-year-old and a 21-year-old, both of Agriculture Road, Dow Village, South Oropouche, and a 25-year-old of Fourth Street East, Cane Farm Road, Trincity.

They were relieved of cellphones, wallets containing identification, debit and credit cards and $14,000 in cash.

The suspects then fled the scene by running east into the George Street Apartment Complex where they disappeared in different directions.

i guess them was lil white boys or indian or spanish. when dragoon put up something to watch out for when a certain race approach you or to gps all men of a certain race the post get deleted....

Postby 16 cycles » April 26th, 2024, 4:43 pm

CB Style wrote:
pugboy wrote:tax rampant in st helena piarco kelly still

The only place safe on that stretch is the bar where the RAV4 police does always be parked across the road.

Lol...passing through St. Helena before 5am is a different kind of vibes....those bars have some rel interesting events

dogg

Postby dogg » April 27th, 2024, 9:09 am

tax collection rampant in Tunapuna

screwbash

Postby screwbash » April 29th, 2024, 7:38 pm

screwbash wrote:
bluefete wrote:
screwbash wrote:saw a video on Ian allen with two black men walking and jus so jus so rob a spanish looking woman selling something on the side of the road. dragoon you right bro, no matter how much they delete the post once you see a black man approaching you anywhere prepare to get robbed yes.

And this post will be removed in 10, 9, 8 .................................................

nah man yuh cant hide d obvious. if it was you or your madam or sister sitting there and get robbed jus so jus so what you go think and do. i sure you walking thru a mall carpark and you see 2 walking behind do in the same direction you wont you be on your guard also? be honest

oh oh. who say i was wrong and wah delete post. if they gyul in tunapuna did read my post as she see the two black men running towards her she woulda run and she relative wouldnt be nursing a GSW. check mamoo ian FB page or soon sombody go post it here. 2 black men teif she honda motor vehicle.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 3rd, 2024, 12:34 pm

In-car video shows woman stealing taxi driver's cell phone

Postby bluefete » May 3rd, 2024, 2:26 pm

Sad and dotish. Now she is posted all over the internet for everyone to see.

If she is employed, I wonder what her employer would do.

Postby pugboy » May 3rd, 2024, 2:42 pm

reward for lady in back
free trips for life

Postby redmanjp » May 3rd, 2024, 3:24 pm

he get it back?

Cameras are a good idea but so is activating Find my Device

Postby bluefete » May 3rd, 2024, 6:36 pm

LAURA, please return the man's phone.

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:In-car video shows woman stealing taxi driver's cell phone

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » May 3rd, 2024, 7:17 pm

Waaaays. Just now people go teef jockey shorts.

Postby bluefete » May 3rd, 2024, 7:19 pm

DMan7 wrote:Waaaays. Just now people go teef jockey shorts.

Welcome back.

Postby bluefete » May 3rd, 2024, 7:20 pm

Why? Why? It could be fake though? AI generated?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » May 3rd, 2024, 7:25 pm

Dais a man!

Postby bluefete » May 3rd, 2024, 7:29 pm

DMan7 wrote:Dais a man!

Behave. Are you still in that other place. Don't see you like before. Or did you pull a Roger Moore?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » May 3rd, 2024, 7:32 pm

bluefete wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Dais a man!

Behave. Are you still in that other place. Don't see you like before. Or did you pull a Roger Moore?

Nah man, I'm around, always around! :D

Postby maj. tom » May 4th, 2024, 8:25 am

Relatives assaulted, robbed after bandits block vehicle
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/relatives-assaulted-robbed-after-bandits-block-vehicle-6.2.1993044.85329638af

Two men were robbed of a vehicle and $12,060 in Erin after bandits forced their vehicle to stop and held them up yesterday morning.

Shortly after 1 am, a 37-year-old bartender and his 36-year-old relative were in a white Mazda B2500 van on their way home along the Buenos Ayres Main Road.

As they were passing the Buenos Ayres Government Primary School, a car overtook their vehicle and stopped on the roadway blocking their path and forcing them to stop.

When the bartender stopped, two occupants wearing dark clothing came out of the vehicle and announced a hold-up. They ordered the bartender and his relative out of the vehicle. Fearing for their lives, they complied.

One of the men struck the bartender on his chest and ordered him to empty his pockets. The bandit stole $6,000 from him, which represented the sales from the bar.

His relative was hit on his head and robbed of a cellphone and $60. 

The suspects ordered the men to the side of the road and then pushed them down a valley.

The bandits then escaped with the victims’ $45,000 van which contained another $6,000. The victims subsequently went to the Erin Police Station and made a report.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 5th, 2024, 6:29 am

At least 10 people were shot in cocorite last night. Thus far, 3 confirmed dead

Postby pugboy » May 5th, 2024, 6:58 am

sweden have crime and gang violence too

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 5th, 2024, 7:13 am

So far it looking like 11 shot and 4 dead...

Not sure if is homicide or murder

Postby pugboy » May 5th, 2024, 7:44 am

It will confirmed soon right here on the forum lol

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So far it looking like 11 shot and 4 dead...

Not sure if is homicide or murder

Postby bluefete » May 5th, 2024, 9:49 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:At least 10 people were shot in cocorite last night. Thus far, 3 confirmed dead

And how many in Tobago? 6 or something?

Postby bluefete » May 5th, 2024, 9:50 am

pugboy wrote:sweden have crime and gang violence too

Only since they took immigrants in large numbers.

Postby pugboy » May 5th, 2024, 9:51 am

we are one of first countries in the world post war to welcome migrants from small islands….

bluefete wrote:

wing

Postby wing » May 5th, 2024, 10:04 am

pugboy wrote:we are one of first countries in the world post war to welcome migrants from small islands….

bluefete wrote:

It has been alleged that some Kamla voters destroyed turtle nesting sites with their Hilux and Rangers.