dogg wrote:real man getting pass out for not paying "protection" money. An aquaintance of mine with a small gravel yard was killed not too long ago, for not paying $20,000 a month.
Is not safe to own a small business these days.
I'm hearing of a clothes store owner getting hit today?
And the south pork fella almost get it recently?
pugboy wrote:tax rampant in st helena piarco kelly still
place i know off a side road take down their signs
maj. tom wrote:https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/three-robbed-after-responding-to-online-ad-6.2.1986145.941fb5e30b
Three men were robbed of a quantity of cash and other valuables on Wednesday in Port-of-Spain, when they went to transact the purchase of a vehicle which had been advertised on Facebook Marketplace.
The victims had reportedly gone to meet a man at Eastern Boys’ Primary School, George Street, around 4.30 pm regarding a Nissan B15 which had been advertised for sale.
When they arrived, five male suspects allegedly surrounded the men’s car and instructed them to drive to a car park on the western side of the school.
There, the men, three of whom were armed with guns, were joined by four additional suspects who announced it was a hold-up.
The victims included a 52-year-old and a 21-year-old, both of Agriculture Road, Dow Village, South Oropouche, and a 25-year-old of Fourth Street East, Cane Farm Road, Trincity.
They were relieved of cellphones, wallets containing identification, debit and credit cards and $14,000 in cash.
The suspects then fled the scene by running east into the George Street Apartment Complex where they disappeared in different directions.
CB Style wrote:pugboy wrote:tax rampant in st helena piarco kelly still
place i know off a side road take down their signs
The only place safe on that stretch is the bar where the RAV4 police does always be parked across the road.
screwbash wrote:bluefete wrote:screwbash wrote:saw a video on Ian allen with two black men walking and jus so jus so rob a spanish looking woman selling something on the side of the road. dragoon you right bro, no matter how much they delete the post once you see a black man approaching you anywhere prepare to get robbed yes.
And this post will be removed in 10, 9, 8 .................................................
nah man yuh cant hide d obvious. if it was you or your madam or sister sitting there and get robbed jus so jus so what you go think and do. i sure you walking thru a mall carpark and you see 2 walking behind do in the same direction you wont you be on your guard also? be honest
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:In-car video shows woman stealing taxi driver's cell phone
DMan7 wrote:Waaaays. Just now people go teef jockey shorts.
DMan7 wrote:Dais a man!
bluefete wrote:DMan7 wrote:Dais a man!
Behave. Are you still in that other place. Don't see you like before. Or did you pull a Roger Moore?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So far it looking like 11 shot and 4 dead...
Not sure if is homicide or murder
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:At least 10 people were shot in cocorite last night. Thus far, 3 confirmed dead
pugboy wrote:sweden have crime and gang violence too
bluefete wrote:pugboy wrote:sweden have crime and gang violence too
Only since they took immigrants in large numbers.
It has been alleged that some Kamla voters destroyed turtle nesting sites with their Hilux and Rangers.pugboy wrote:we are one of first countries in the world post war to welcome migrants from small islands….bluefete wrote:pugboy wrote:sweden have crime and gang violence too
Only since they took immigrants in large numbers.