Mmoney607

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby Mmoney607 » February 25th, 2024, 12:56 pm

mero wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
VII wrote:This one is the biggest in the Trinibad and don't be here for fear of his life and comes across as clean and focused etc...there's a talk out there that Jango opposed him last year now he's dead, seems like everybody wants to be a crime boss now.,why not just focus on your talent and leave the criminal activity alone ?

This place is saturated with criminality in every sector ..almost like a total narco state, sad af..

If you have your facts I wouldn't oppose you. But to me that sounding like a Nancy story. Because next thing they will come and say how he sing a song for kamla and that's why kamla say load up the matic etc etc

[youtube]DC8ttxWy9w[\youtube]

What's this? The link not posted properly

Postby mero » February 25th, 2024, 1:01 pm

Technical difficulties dey slim, youtube not embedding, edited link

VII

Postby VII » February 25th, 2024, 1:05 pm

Its facts...don't know what they would or could do with it though...you know they do nothing here...

Only the US could probably do something on their end...and they have full access now because of people location.. :wink:

Mmoney607 wrote:
VII wrote:This one is the biggest in the Trinibad and don't be here for fear of his life and comes across as clean and focused etc...there's a talk out there that Jango opposed him last year now he's dead, seems like everybody wants to be a crime boss now.,why not just focus on your talent and leave the criminal activity alone ?

This place is saturated with criminality in every sector ..almost like a total narco state, sad af..

If you have your facts I wouldn't oppose you. But to me that sounding like a Nancy story. Because next thing they will come and say how he sing a song for kamla and that's why kamla say load up the matic etc etc
Last edited by VII on February 25th, 2024, 1:15 pm, edited 2 times in total.

VII

Postby VII » February 25th, 2024, 1:05 pm

mero wrote:

Yep..
Last edited by VII on February 25th, 2024, 1:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VII

Postby VII » February 25th, 2024, 1:10 pm

Jango was the real OG..used to keep those pests and 'bosses' in check and despised home invasion, and robbing people and small to medium businesses etc he was the police for the underworld, helped countless people and complete with proper apologies from offending parties..didn't mind a lil bank robbery or million and up big business robbery though..lol

Condemned the highway robbery because the guard got killed, said that's blood money and he ain't even want..he was as good as a dread man could be..legit business was his goal..used to laugh at the irony of businessmen doing good legal business and trying to get into illegal stuff.

VII

Postby VII » February 25th, 2024, 1:20 pm

alfa wrote:I hope it's not killer they referring to. I like he too bad, man is a waking comedy show we :lol:

Hahahaa I had a laugh at that possibility also..

"Auyyuh" !!
Last edited by VII on February 25th, 2024, 1:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Chimera » February 25th, 2024, 1:37 pm

Swanny mc

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 25th, 2024, 1:50 pm

Chimera wrote:Swanny mc

But as far as I could see he living in America. How the feds ain't catch up with him yet

VII

Postby VII » February 25th, 2024, 1:50 pm

What's the name of the record company in Tortola BVI dem link up with again..allyuh tell me and ah go whistle...

Postby Chimera » February 25th, 2024, 1:53 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

But as far as I could see he living in America. How the feds ain't catch up with him yet
Once no money pass tru us bank accounts they more or less safe

VII

Postby VII » February 25th, 2024, 1:55 pm

Like you ain't know how the feds does do it ah wah ?

Mmoney607 wrote:

Postby paid_influencer » February 25th, 2024, 3:17 pm

more proof the trini general public can't be trusted with firearms

Boy, 4, among two shot in Petit Valley

Police arrested a 67-year-old man and seized a firearm, following a report of the wounding of a man and his four-year-old relative. According to a police report, around 7:50am on Saturday, a 50-year-old man was walking along Stoer Drive with a four-year-old relative.

He encountered a 67-year-old man who he has had a long-standing feud with. They had an exchange of words during which the suspect allegedly pulled a firearm from his waist.The 50-year-old grabbed the young boy and while running towards his home heard explosions and felt burning to his right hand. The boy also cried out and the man observed blood along his right hand.

They were rushed to the St James Medical Hospital where they were attended to and are currently listed in stable condition with non life-threatening injuries.

The suspect was subsequently arrested and a firearm was recovered.

Postby alfa » February 25th, 2024, 4:58 pm

I'm strongly guessing it was all illegal piece
paid_influencer wrote:more proof the trini general public can't be trusted with firearms

Boy, 4, among two shot in Petit Valley

Police arrested a 67-year-old man and seized a firearm, following a report of the wounding of a man and his four-year-old relative. According to a police report, around 7:50am on Saturday, a 50-year-old man was walking along Stoer Drive with a four-year-old relative.

He encountered a 67-year-old man who he has had a long-standing feud with. They had an exchange of words during which the suspect allegedly pulled a firearm from his waist.The 50-year-old grabbed the young boy and while running towards his home heard explosions and felt burning to his right hand. The boy also cried out and the man observed blood along his right hand.

They were rushed to the St James Medical Hospital where they were attended to and are currently listed in stable condition with non life-threatening injuries.

The suspect was subsequently arrested and a firearm was recovered.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 25th, 2024, 7:21 pm

VII wrote:What's the name of the record company in Tortola BVI dem link up with again..allyuh tell me and ah go whistle...

West Bank Records . So tell us who is the gang leader and who was the civilian that was at the function with the US ambassador for the GRACE programme

Postby pugboy » February 25th, 2024, 7:59 pm

must certainly be friends of the mp to get invite to high security is embassy functions like that

maybe that’s why candace shut it down soon after
uncle sam doh like to get ketch with dogs and fleas

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 26th, 2024, 12:17 pm

Chimera wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Once no money pass tru us bank accounts they more or less safe

RICO / RICO predicate have some long loooooooooong tentacles.
if they watching anyone with that lens is layers in that case

VII

Postby VII » February 26th, 2024, 6:53 pm

mmmmhmmm....

Mmoney607 wrote:
VII wrote:What's the name of the record company in Tortola BVI dem link up with again..allyuh tell me and ah go whistle...

West Bank Records . So tell us who is the gang leader and who was the civilian that was at the function with the US ambassador for the GRACE programme

VII

Postby VII » February 28th, 2024, 10:43 pm

VII

Postby VII » February 28th, 2024, 10:54 pm

You know how many times I had to usher dem people out of East POS over the years...all up.Laventille main road and Sealots too..the fools only have police at strategic points sometimes when they come..and they boasting best cruise season ever but not covering all bases, just put officers and ushers by the damn border lines nah if you inviting thousands of people to roam this damn place., so simple..

That look like it happened on the corner of Charlotte and Queen, that's where they spill over from George Duncan Nelson and Laventille Rd etc and grab and run back.

So f@cking embarrassing, glad they caught the perp though..

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 28th, 2024, 11:07 pm

Pnm country

Postby pugboy » February 28th, 2024, 11:53 pm

since they didn’t go to make a station report
we can assume he will be released tomorrow

he was supposed to get baton like rain

Skanky

Postby Skanky » February 29th, 2024, 7:24 am

In case allyuh didn't know I will tell allyuh....

This is the definition of third world mentality.....where you expect foreigners to be treated better than you yourself as a local expect to be treated.....because foreigner.

Five,six people dead a day...a child shot dead.....hardly a peep.

Two foreigners robbed.....outrage. You not supposed to rob foreigners, you only supposed to rob locals.....according to trinis.

Trinis need to start respecting themselves and demanding better from those in authority.

I bet they could walk into a police station in Moruga to make the report and they will never be told they can't take the report they in the wrong jurisdiction....that sheit treatment only reserved for trinis.

Mental slavery is alive and well in Trinidad.

Postby pugboy » February 29th, 2024, 7:39 am

^dead on

matix

Postby matix » February 29th, 2024, 7:56 am

Skanky wrote:In case allyuh didn't know I will tell allyuh....

This is the definition of third world mentality.....where you expect foreigners to be treated better than you yourself as a local expect to be treated.....because foreigner.

Two foreigners robbed.....outrage. You not supposed to rob foreigners, you only supposed to rob locals.....according to trinis.

Trinis need to start respecting themselves and demanding better from those in authority.

I bet they could walk into a police station in Moruga to make the report and they will never be told they can't take the report they in the wrong jurisdiction....that sheit treatment only reserved for trinis.

VII

Postby VII » February 29th, 2024, 8:57 am

I think you have a whole other type of mental slavery. Anyone of sound mind would be more concerned about the reputation of the country in these times of up to the minute mass communication with such an event affecting visitors.

Even a person of the most limited knowledge knows how important these activities are for the country at this time as it relates to the economy and limitations with foreign exchange etc. Many many taxi and maxi drivers go home with hundreds to couple thousand USD when one of those ships come here, not to mention handling and berthing fees, fueling, vacuum truck services and general ship chandling services with goods etc, even farmers supply fresh produce !!

My mother owns a bakery and many a time she's supplied hundreds of loaves of bread etc to cruise ships through chandlers.

I think your inability to grasp such a very simple concept tells a more disturbing tale of a type of ignorant entitlement similar to those scum who would forcefully relieve people of their valuables and possessions, and see this incident as trivial without fully understanding the far reaching and wider implications and negative impact that it can cause, such as lines canceling future visits and thus depriving the local economy of the benefits.

As a very conscious citizen with my country's best interest at heart I would've gladly taken that robbery instead for the sake of the country's reputation as we look for sustainable alternatives to hydrocarbon business.

Also this is the daily crime thread and that above was a crime, this isn't the '5-6' a day murder or home invasion thread, even basic perspective is a stranger to you also padna . And I can show you on different media platforms including right here more than a 'peep' for the children murders and murders in general with many opinions and recommendations over and over to those in authority over the years.

Personally I've even reached out to MPs and ministers to share my ideas and thoughts with them because I have an idea how the local criminal culture thinks and what would be concerning to them.

And do tell us apart from spewing nonsense anonymously what do you do to demand better from those in authority ?

I think I know the answer, not one SH!T !

And yes I do feel a lack of self respect now, from wildly assuming that everyone here would grasp and understand the bigger picture from a business perspective instead of looking at it from the most simplistic petty brain dead point of view .

I think your type of dullness ignorance lack of perspective and rationale is part of the bigger problem facing this country in all sectors, dull citizens = dull leadership, demand more of yourself first if you really want to make a change .

Last edited by VII on February 29th, 2024, 12:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rovin » February 29th, 2024, 12:21 pm

d locals accustomed to yrsss of crime so when it happens to an innocent foreigner who jes step off a ship for a few hrs to view "our lovely country" its kinda embarrassing for us locals & our reputation even though foreigners have been warned about crime here ...

VII

Postby VII » February 29th, 2024, 12:52 pm

And they tend to conclude that the crime is mostly between locals and that dynamic alone keeps them coming..

Postby MaxPower » February 29th, 2024, 4:38 pm

T&T doing well

Postby paid_influencer » February 29th, 2024, 6:15 pm

true

Skanky

Postby Skanky » March 1st, 2024, 9:35 am

Once again third worldness in full effect.

Four divers sucked into a pipe....outrage everywhere and still noise and outrage going on a year after.

Five fishermen missing right now but because the media didn't tell allyuh to be outraged allyuh quiet like a churchmouse. Barely a peep.

It's only in Trinidad that 5<4.

The coastguard "working on it" ie not doing one thing. How could this be right?

Allyuh think if it was KCR or KBP missing on a boat the coast guard will be "working on it"? Column son phone went missing and they used more resources to find that than they using right now to find five of allyuh countrymen.

Why is it that trinis so comfortable with politicians treating them like dog sheit?