mero wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:VII wrote:This one is the biggest in the Trinibad and don't be here for fear of his life and comes across as clean and focused etc...there's a talk out there that Jango opposed him last year now he's dead, seems like everybody wants to be a crime boss now.,why not just focus on your talent and leave the criminal activity alone ?
This place is saturated with criminality in every sector ..almost like a total narco state, sad af..
If you have your facts I wouldn't oppose you. But to me that sounding like a Nancy story. Because next thing they will come and say how he sing a song for kamla and that's why kamla say load up the matic etc etc
[youtube]DC8ttxWy9w[\youtube]
Mmoney607 wrote:VII wrote:This one is the biggest in the Trinibad and don't be here for fear of his life and comes across as clean and focused etc...there's a talk out there that Jango opposed him last year now he's dead, seems like everybody wants to be a crime boss now.,why not just focus on your talent and leave the criminal activity alone ?
This place is saturated with criminality in every sector ..almost like a total narco state, sad af..
If you have your facts I wouldn't oppose you. But to me that sounding like a Nancy story. Because next thing they will come and say how he sing a song for kamla and that's why kamla say load up the matic etc etc
mero wrote:
alfa wrote:I hope it's not killer they referring to. I like he too bad, man is a waking comedy show we
Chimera wrote:Swanny mc
Once no money pass tru us bank accounts they more or less safeMmoney607 wrote:Chimera wrote:Swanny mc
But as far as I could see he living in America. How the feds ain't catch up with him yet
Mmoney607 wrote:Chimera wrote:Swanny mc
But as far as I could see he living in America. How the feds ain't catch up with him yet
Boy, 4, among two shot in Petit Valley
Police arrested a 67-year-old man and seized a firearm, following a report of the wounding of a man and his four-year-old relative. According to a police report, around 7:50am on Saturday, a 50-year-old man was walking along Stoer Drive with a four-year-old relative.
He encountered a 67-year-old man who he has had a long-standing feud with. They had an exchange of words during which the suspect allegedly pulled a firearm from his waist.The 50-year-old grabbed the young boy and while running towards his home heard explosions and felt burning to his right hand. The boy also cried out and the man observed blood along his right hand.
They were rushed to the St James Medical Hospital where they were attended to and are currently listed in stable condition with non life-threatening injuries.
The suspect was subsequently arrested and a firearm was recovered.
paid_influencer wrote:more proof the trini general public can't be trusted with firearmsBoy, 4, among two shot in Petit Valley
Police arrested a 67-year-old man and seized a firearm, following a report of the wounding of a man and his four-year-old relative. According to a police report, around 7:50am on Saturday, a 50-year-old man was walking along Stoer Drive with a four-year-old relative.
He encountered a 67-year-old man who he has had a long-standing feud with. They had an exchange of words during which the suspect allegedly pulled a firearm from his waist.The 50-year-old grabbed the young boy and while running towards his home heard explosions and felt burning to his right hand. The boy also cried out and the man observed blood along his right hand.
They were rushed to the St James Medical Hospital where they were attended to and are currently listed in stable condition with non life-threatening injuries.
The suspect was subsequently arrested and a firearm was recovered.
VII wrote:What's the name of the record company in Tortola BVI dem link up with again..allyuh tell me and ah go whistle...
Chimera wrote:Once no money pass tru us bank accounts they more or less safeMmoney607 wrote:Chimera wrote:Swanny mc
Mmoney607 wrote:VII wrote:What's the name of the record company in Tortola BVI dem link up with again..allyuh tell me and ah go whistle...
West Bank Records . So tell us who is the gang leader and who was the civilian that was at the function with the US ambassador for the GRACE programme
Skanky wrote:In case allyuh didn't know I will tell allyuh....
This is the definition of third world mentality.....where you expect foreigners to be treated better than you yourself as a local expect to be treated.....because foreigner.
Five,six people dead a day...a child shot dead.....hardly a peep.
Two foreigners robbed.....outrage. You not supposed to rob foreigners, you only supposed to rob locals.....according to trinis.
Trinis need to start respecting themselves and demanding better from those in authority.
I bet they could walk into a police station in Moruga to make the report and they will never be told they can't take the report they in the wrong jurisdiction....that sheit treatment only reserved for trinis.
Mental slavery is alive and well in Trinidad.
This is the definition of third world mentality.....where you expect foreigners to be treated better than you yourself as a local expect to be treated.....because foreigner.
Two foreigners robbed.....outrage. You not supposed to rob foreigners, you only supposed to rob locals.....according to trinis.
Trinis need to start respecting themselves and demanding better from those in authority.
I bet they could walk into a police station in Moruga to make the report and they will never be told they can't take the report they in the wrong jurisdiction....that sheit treatment only reserved for trinis.