Dizzy28 wrote:Isn't Daddy Chinee the defending champion?
What title Caitlyn have?
It was an adaptation he did for CAL after the release of the song.pugboy wrote:a song the man sing last year for caribbean airline ad or it sounds like their ad in past
things real bad yes
School miss dies in midnight fall at Sando Hill fete
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/school-miss-dies-in-midnight-fall-at-sando-hill-fete/article_4082face-bde8-11ee-a408-df192825e86d.html
Tragedy struck at a fete on the San Fernando hill when a woman fell off the cliff overnight.
Renée Mitchell, 39, suffered multiple injuries and died at the San Fernando General Hospital.
Mitchell, of Corinth near San Fernando, was a school teacher.
Mitchell attended the fete with her boyfriend, Peter Ribiero, police said
Detectives said that Ribiero told them that at around 11.55 pm on Saturday she went along the cliff side to urinate and fell over the edge.
He raised an alarm and police and fire officers responded to the scene and undertook a rescue operation until 6.45 am when she was retrieved.
She was rushed to the hospital but was pronounced dead at 7.20 a.m. on Sunday.
pugboy wrote:so how the road march looking?
Zetski wrote:
maj. tom wrote:School miss dies in midnight fall at Sando Hill fete
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/school-miss-dies-in-midnight-fall-at-sando-hill-fete/article_4082face-bde8-11ee-a408-df192825e86d.html
Tragedy struck at a fete on the San Fernando hill when a woman fell off the cliff overnight.
Renée Mitchell, 39, suffered multiple injuries and died at the San Fernando General Hospital.
Mitchell, of Corinth near San Fernando, was a school teacher.
Mitchell attended the fete with her boyfriend, Peter Ribiero, police said
Detectives said that Ribiero told them that at around 11.55 pm on Saturday she went along the cliff side to urinate and fell over the edge.
He raised an alarm and police and fire officers responded to the scene and undertook a rescue operation until 6.45 am when she was retrieved.
She was rushed to the hospital but was pronounced dead at 7.20 a.m. on Sunday.
Dohplaydat wrote:Fuh spite is from last year
Dizzy28 wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Fuh spite is from last year
I see several ppl including it on their list of big songs for this year. I think its b/c we consume a lot of media on YT now and the official video for Fuh Spite only came out like 1 month ago.
mero wrote:DNA not winning road March. If there was an ISM, yea def. Easily to sing along to and dance to but nah, think it gonna run out of steam and unless it have a bess road mix, don't think it's road March weight
Dohplaydat wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Fuh spite is from last year
I see several ppl including it on their list of big songs for this year. I think its b/c we consume a lot of media on YT now and the official video for Fuh Spite only came out like 1 month ago.
Don't really understand why, as far as I remember that song was out during carnival 2023.
https://youtu.be/eGHAk5eCJeE?si=PqlFWfX6LTvJz7Y_
Think that happens when songs peak after the season. Kevin Lyttle turn me on and Sean Paul Gimme d light blow up years after.Dizzy28 wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Fuh spite is from last year