Yes u can i did few times it have some limitations where its more than 2 bottles it will be split into 2 separate package and charges...Galvatron wrote:Has anyone shipped cologne recently via Websource?
gastly369 wrote:Yes u can i did few times it have some limitations where its more than 2 bottles it will be split into 2 separate package and charges...Galvatron wrote:Has anyone shipped cologne recently via Websource?
JuneGalvatron wrote:gastly369 wrote:Yes u can i did few times it have some limitations where its more than 2 bottles it will be split into 2 separate package and charges...Galvatron wrote:Has anyone shipped cologne recently via Websource?
How recent was this?
I called websource today about the same enquiry and its the same info.Not more than 2 "regular" bottles per package and if its more than that...they would split the package and charge you for the additional packagesGalvatron wrote:gastly369 wrote:Yes u can i did few times it have some limitations where its more than 2 bottles it will be split into 2 separate package and charges...Galvatron wrote:Has anyone shipped cologne recently via Websource?
How recent was this?
pugboy wrote:look like black friday swamped websource, they not even reporting on packages received 6 days ago
nemisis wrote:Anyone with Aeropost notice when a package reach in the country on a Thursday it takes almost one whole week to clear? Compared to when it reach on a Wednesday where it taking a two days?
pugboy wrote:whole year allyuh liking allyuh self
now is officers time to like they self
DMan7 wrote:Fellas what going on with websource? Amazon saying delivered over 2 weeks now and no usual email from web source saying they have the package in miami.
paid_influencer wrote:might be customs not getting the bligh
no bligh nah
hadda give the bligh
Usual thing we explain every year in this same thread.DMan7 wrote:Fellas what going on with websource? Amazon saying delivered over 2 weeks now and no usual email from web source saying they have the package in miami.
Chimera wrote:Usual thing we explain every year in this same thread.DMan7 wrote:Fellas what going on with websource? Amazon saying delivered over 2 weeks now and no usual email from web source saying they have the package in miami.
After black friday amazon/usps/dhl/fedex deliver container loads of items to websource parking lot and mark the whole container as delivered on their websites/systems.
Websource then has to sort through dozens of containers manually and log packages. If you ore alert it will be processed first as they have it on their system. If not it takes longer.
I've actually physically seen this to be true at their miami location when I went to drop off items before I flew home