Phone Surgeon wrote:If you willing the go the gangster route yes it have plenty you could do.
The legal route is a shitty one
Have a relative where a tenant owing him 20k in rent and the court order him to pay 200 a month which he doesn't even pay
The relative didn't want to go the gangster route because he didn't want any bad publicity
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I'd add to the woes of landlords. For tenants who have been with us 5+ years we pay $200 on their electricity bill, they pay the excess.
Last cycle, this one tenant racked up a $600+ bill and asking for us to help she pay more and even more vex cuz we say hard luck....use yuh AC less
U not doing it for long, jess enough for ah 'pax'.maj. tom wrote:So basically burn down your apartment.
pugboy wrote:it is alleged that jack warner have numerous small apt buildings in the eastern corridor, mid to lower end of the range. i knew somebody who rented from him.
i wonder how he does handle all the sufferers
MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:it is alleged that jack warner have numerous small apt buildings in the eastern corridor, mid to lower end of the range. i knew somebody who rented from him.
pug,
Thas your tax dollars that built them buildings eh.
That suresh fella doing that all over the entire social media tiktok fb etc etcshake d livin wake d dead wrote:As we on the topic
On tiktok every single pnm political post he was bashing the indo community...DMan7 wrote:Nobody in their right minds would post that online. It's likely someone of the other race doing it to make the opposite race look bad and using an Indian appropriate named handle on facebook.
Phone Surgeon wrote:this might sound real bad but i avoid renting to people with little kids , for several reasons
1) they does make real noise for the other tenants
2) they does wanna play games/ football/cricket/riding bicycle next to people cars
3) more likely to have plumbing problems
and a big reason is i would feel real bad to evict someone with little kids who not paying rent.
is one thing to forcibly evict a adults but children is a whole other thing
This is where u state this on ur lease for the number of people in the apartment.pugboy wrote:sometimes it make sense to have limits on how many persons to stay
apart from the obvious like venes who bring people and have it like a commune
if you have a septic tank system they could overload the soak away with excessive use
as well as water usage
The child grows to respect his soundings, in other words he is trained.pugboy wrote:so wha happen when the couple bawn a child whilst there?
That is red mis government postDMan7 wrote:Nobody in their right minds would post that online. It's likely someone of the other race doing it to make the opposite race look bad and using an Indian appropriate named handle on facebook.
I don't rent to Indians , cause they always have a sad story and feel they are smarter than u in paying rent. They always have a problem with your apartment and are quick to complain.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:As we on the topic
pugboy wrote:nah this is long before he got in govt
is money he get from other countries tax dollarsMaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:it is alleged that jack warner have numerous small apt buildings in the eastern corridor, mid to lower end of the range. i knew somebody who rented from him.
pug,
Thas your tax dollars that built them buildings eh.
pugboy wrote:so wha happen when the couple bawn a child whilst there?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:In a about 5 years, home ownership gonna be near impossible unless you inherit a start....renting gonna be the resort for most and a business for plenty