ed360123 wrote:What's the policy if it still remains a tie after that? New election?Dizzy28 wrote:After the first recount the Lengua seat, the only one the PNM won in PTRC has moved to Tie.
Another recount to happen.
As much as I like what El Salvador did, the problem with doing that in a racially divided country is it will lead to allegations of racial profiling, and eventually conspiracy theories about 1 race trying to sterilize the other etc.16 cycles wrote:aaron17 wrote:Whether UNC, PNM or anyone wins, no one can stop the :
-major gang problem which contributes to the murder rate
-TNT being a tran-shipment point for drugs, ppl, guns etc
The only way I seeing a SOE coming is when another virus comes around or when high class politicians are affected by crime.and I doh mean jus robbery.
It can be stopped - there will be collateral damage and probably multiple infringements of basic human rights as mandated by the UN.
Just need someone who is willing to to do it....
hustla_ambition101 wrote:You know whats ironic, every single day in the magistrates and high courts yellow lawyers defending who are percieved to be red supporting criminals tooth and nail for them to be back on the streets. You guys really think that &&, Gerry and crew going to let anyone mess with their food. Keep taking chain up about gun talk from Tanty, both parties are beneficiaries of the gang culture and it will never disappear.
Well SaidDizzy28 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:You know whats ironic, every single day in the magistrates and high courts yellow lawyers defending who are percieved to be red supporting criminals tooth and nail for them to be back on the streets. You guys really think that &&, Gerry and crew going to let anyone mess with their food. Keep taking chain up about gun talk from Tanty, both parties are beneficiaries of the gang culture and it will never disappear.
What witchcraft.......Lawyers doing their actual job!!
You all vex at the Lawyers who doing thier actual jobs whether you like it or not but not the Politicians that fund the gangs through CEPEP, quarry contracts, etc or the TTPS that can't get enough evidence for prosecutors to build a proper case or the CJ for a shiddy justice system.
Dizzy28 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:You know whats ironic, every single day in the magistrates and high courts yellow lawyers defending who are percieved to be red supporting criminals tooth and nail for them to be back on the streets. You guys really think that &&, Gerry and crew going to let anyone mess with their food. Keep taking chain up about gun talk from Tanty, both parties are beneficiaries of the gang culture and it will never disappear.
You all vex at the Lawyers who doing thier actual jobs whether you like it or not but not the Politicians that fund the gangs through CEPEP, quarry contracts, etc or the TTPS that can't get enough evidence for prosecutors to build a proper case or the CJ for a shiddy justice system.
I know your ponytail is hiding that hideous bald spotzoom rader wrote:Well SaidDizzy28 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:You know whats ironic, every single day in the magistrates and high courts yellow lawyers defending who are percieved to be red supporting criminals tooth and nail for them to be back on the streets. You guys really think that &&, Gerry and crew going to let anyone mess with their food. Keep taking chain up about gun talk from Tanty, both parties are beneficiaries of the gang culture and it will never disappear.
Seems Mero supports these red government criminals and other like him.
You fall in the same bracket as you know some of the these red government criminals. Its like you and others know who they are and protect them.mero wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:You know whats ironic, every single day in the magistrates and high courts yellow lawyers defending who are percieved to be red supporting criminals tooth and nail for them to be back on the streets. You guys really think that &&, Gerry and crew going to let anyone mess with their food. Keep taking chain up about gun talk from Tanty, both parties are beneficiaries of the gang culture and it will never disappear.
Weren't and aren't the big shot lawyers also Politicians that used to fund the same Cepep and quarry contracts during their time In office?
Suddenly they doing their actual jobs and know the same hadened criminals in private practice and know all the loopholes to win case but when they in govt they eh know one mc ent.
The faster you understand crime, politics and the judiciary all revolve around each other to fatten specific ppls pockets you'll know why whether yellow or red, crime pays and it'll never ever done
You openly support these red government criminalsmero wrote:I know your ponytail is hiding that hideous bald spotzoom rader wrote:Well SaidDizzy28 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:You know whats ironic, every single day in the magistrates and high courts yellow lawyers defending who are percieved to be red supporting criminals tooth and nail for them to be back on the streets. You guys really think that &&, Gerry and crew going to let anyone mess with their food. Keep taking chain up about gun talk from Tanty, both parties are beneficiaries of the gang culture and it will never disappear.
Seems Mero supports these red government criminals and other like him.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:You know whats ironic, every single day in the magistrates and high courts yellow lawyers defending who are percieved to be red supporting criminals tooth and nail for them to be back on the streets. You guys really think that &&, Gerry and crew going to let anyone mess with their food. Keep taking chain up about gun talk from Tanty, both parties are beneficiaries of the gang culture and it will never disappear.
Jah blessings to Jia Shir Ramshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Unconfirmed news suggests that the unc won arima North East after the recount
Is how allyuh does miss the point to justify bs. Nobody has a problem with lawyers doing their jobs but allyuh acting like if crime not benefitting both major parties.zoom rader wrote:You fall in the same bracket as you know some of the these red government criminals. Its like you and others know who they are and protect them.mero wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:You know whats ironic, every single day in the magistrates and high courts yellow lawyers defending who are percieved to be red supporting criminals tooth and nail for them to be back on the streets. You guys really think that &&, Gerry and crew going to let anyone mess with their food. Keep taking chain up about gun talk from Tanty, both parties are beneficiaries of the gang culture and it will never disappear.
Weren't and aren't the big shot lawyers also Politicians that used to fund the same Cepep and quarry contracts during their time In office?
Suddenly they doing their actual jobs and know the same hadened criminals in private practice and know all the loopholes to win case but when they in govt they eh know one mc ent.
The faster you understand crime, politics and the judiciary all revolve around each other to fatten specific ppls pockets you'll know why whether yellow or red, crime pays and it'll never ever done
Who de hell is all yuh? Better catch urselfhustla_ambition101 wrote:Is how allyuh does miss the point to justify bs. Nobody has a problem with lawyers doing their jobs but allyuh acting like if crime not benefitting both major parties.zoom rader wrote:You fall in the same bracket as you know some of the these red government criminals. Its like you and others know who they are and protect them.mero wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:You know whats ironic, every single day in the magistrates and high courts yellow lawyers defending who are percieved to be red supporting criminals tooth and nail for them to be back on the streets. You guys really think that &&, Gerry and crew going to let anyone mess with their food. Keep taking chain up about gun talk from Tanty, both parties are beneficiaries of the gang culture and it will never disappear.
ed360123 wrote:LGE 2023: Recount completed, UNC takes Arima North East by one vote
https://tt.loopnews.com/content/lge-2023-recount-completed-unc-takes-arima-north-east-one-vote
Yuh know, ah know u have to stay true to yuh "zoom" character and deflect and distract the point as much as possible cuz it's what u supposed to do here apparently , but the nonsense u does write does remind me of someone who just ignorant beyond his own understanding or showing signs of selenity.zoom rader wrote:Who de hell is all yuh? Better catch urselfhustla_ambition101 wrote:Is how allyuh does miss the point to justify bs. Nobody has a problem with lawyers doing their jobs but allyuh acting like if crime not benefitting both major parties.zoom rader wrote:You fall in the same bracket as you know some of the these red government criminals. Its like you and others know who they are and protect them.mero wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:You know whats ironic, every single day in the magistrates and high courts yellow lawyers defending who are percieved to be red supporting criminals tooth and nail for them to be back on the streets. You guys really think that &&, Gerry and crew going to let anyone mess with their food. Keep taking chain up about gun talk from Tanty, both parties are beneficiaries of the gang culture and it will never disappear.
I pointing out mero agreeing with you but at the same time when u read mero post he protects and supports red government criminals. As many other red government supporters who most of know these pest.
They quick to point out police brutally but don't know about their criminal friends.
What nonsenseaaron17 wrote:One thing for sure....the population didn't win.
UNC picking up 1 or 2 votes or winning a seat in LE is just noise.Les Bain wrote:Arima surprised me with that one.