DMan7 wrote:Damn these UNC people desperate, my father got a call from the lady whose up for the LGE in the area and she asked if he voted and if not if he wanted to get transport to and from the polling station. lmao.
death365 wrote:Cause its your civic right plus if yuh na vote yuh shouldnt complaint cause u were a bystander in the processshake d livin wake d dead wrote:death365 wrote:GO OUT & VOTE !!!!
Why?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
2: what if I don't like my candidate? I must go with the sheep and say to hell with it?
death365 wrote:Yesshake d livin wake d dead wrote:
2: what if I don't like my candidate? I must go with the sheep and say to hell with it?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:death365 wrote:Cause its your civic right plus if yuh na vote yuh shouldnt complaint cause u were a bystander in the processshake d livin wake d dead wrote:death365 wrote:GO OUT & VOTE !!!!
Why?
1: once i paying taxes I could complain how much I want
3: results later will prove my point....majority of the electorate believe in unc/pnm
Mmoney607 wrote:Not voting is the same as voting for pnm
redmanjp wrote:voted an hour ago. come on ppl we complain all the time about the state of our country - well today is your chance to voice your discontent.
Golden Grove & Remand yard already voted. They insideDMan7 wrote:I hope allya put allya X by the Balisier...
MaxPower wrote:redmanjp wrote:voted an hour ago. come on ppl we complain all the time about the state of our country - well today is your chance to voice your discontent.
red,
Is UNC really the savior for T&T?
Phone Surgeon wrote:FrankChag wrote:I don't vote for religious reasons, but my now-cynical mind can't help thinking:
serious?
Islam bars you from voting?
where you get that one from
Phone Surgeon wrote:[facebookvideo][/facebookvideo]PariaMan wrote:Swing voter checking in. Rowley last time Gary this time
dont forget that NTA join with UNC so you would only see PNM and UNC options in many areas......
alfa wrote:I'm more looking forward to the results tonight, going organize my snacks and drinks. Elections is the closest thing to a sporting event I does follow
maj. tom wrote:Forward it to the TTPS. He talking bs. He could get away with a FB ad, but directly contacting ppl and telling how to vote is canvassing on election day.
redmanjp wrote:So a candidate in my area who I vote for posting in a neighborhood WhatsApp group today to vote for him. We think it is a breach if law but he saying the law don't cover Whatsapp or social media posts. I tell him he better be careful.
maj. tom wrote:Forward it to the TTPS. He talking bs. He could get away with a FB ad, but directly contacting ppl and telling how to vote is canvassing on election day.
I doubt pep contesting all the seatspaid_influencer wrote:i gone to vote but there was no PEP candidate on the ballot (???????????)
also is it normal for the ballot paper to have a buss near where they take it out from from leaflet book. mine had a buss
FrankChag wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:FrankChag wrote:I don't vote for religious reasons, but my now-cynical mind can't help thinking:
serious?
Islam bars you from voting?
where you get that one from
These are well-known ruling from major scholars.
https://www.salafitalk.net/st/viewmessa ... Topic=5880
Phone Surgeon wrote:I doubt pep contesting all the seatspaid_influencer wrote:i gone to vote but there was no PEP candidate on the ballot (???????????)
also is it normal for the ballot paper to have a buss near where they take it out from from leaflet book. mine had a buss