paid_influencer wrote:UNC_NTA.jpg
kamla on the platform tonight going hard with the stand your ground. She say under UNC you could "light them up," "empty the whole clip."
maj. tom wrote:guuud yuh link up dey for the box drain contract! PNM does look after family.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:2 weeks to go
paid_influencer wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:2 weeks to go
it in full swing. if you see the size of CEPEP gangs roaming now.
ah man buy 100 aloo pie this morning
my neighbah having a campaign finance event. music, alcohol, big shot cars line up early this morning
paid_influencer wrote:Long time now I comfortable with failure bro. It doh bother me. Like that spranger that boldface tief my stapler-- yes it hurt (it was a very good stapler) but what I going to do? Go in the road and quarrel with a madman to give me back my stapler? He does be in the street cussing the wind. Stapler done sell and turn into drugs for him to destroy his mind more by now. What is my scene, look for justice? how I getting that?
sometimes the only thing you have is a clear conscience that you doing right by God and man. That is why I voting Philip.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:My vote up for sale though...but nobody desperate enough to buy it
Country_Bookie wrote:So what's Gary's long-term play here by aligning his party with UNC? UNC has lost every election since 2010, and Kamla continues to demonstrate why the non die hard supporters will never vote for her again (myself included).
My guess is PNM wins this election easily. Gary then forms a coalition with UNC for the next GE, but puts himself forward as leader, since Kamla as leader is a guaranteed victory for PNM. Kamla gets promised the president job when kangaroo term is up. The UNC cabal agrees since Gary is perceived as a stronger candidate based on his term as Commissioner of police and the messaging can be all about his ability to deal with crime, corruption etc.
How likely allyuh see this scenario playing out?
maj. tom wrote:How facebook commentators reach that conclusion that Rowley is a very specific F1 racing driver's superfan though?
This is the actual watch on his wrist.
https://www.amazon.com/TSAR-BOMBA-Automatic-Mechanical-Waterproof/dp/B0BNTF8BJR
MaxPower wrote:“Empty d clip” is not the correct advice for an irresponsible population.
You tell Trinis that and you will influence them to offload wildly and aimlessly putting all training and situational awareness aside. No firearm training institute would ever give this advice to their trainees.
Have to fix the judiciary before we see any impact on crime. No amount of police on the road will stop crime if the criminals getting bailMaxPower wrote:“Empty d clip” is not the correct advice for an irresponsible population.
You tell Trinis that and you will influence them to offload wildly and aimlessly putting all training and situational awareness aside. No firearm training institute would ever give this advice to their trainees.
What we should be focusing on is proper policing and the army deployed 24/7 in hot spot/random areas. Set up mobile stations and have residents with panic buttons, house alarms, whatsapp group chats etc to efficiently alert the armed forces in the respective areas.
Position, Communication and Execution is the key, not delusional and thoughtless comments.