Rovin wrote:allyuh cud frig up a good informative thread boi, only hovie for d past 6-7 pages not to mention is mths now since last year on d feller & he too shud relax himself keep quiet & not give allyuh reasons to keep coming back for more like allyuh eh have nutten better to do too
/thread derailed ... jes now d mods might lock here too
Sundar wrote:Rovin wrote:allyuh cud frig up a good informative thread boi, only hovie for d past 6-7 pages not to mention is mths now since last year on d feller & he too shud relax himself keep quiet & not give allyuh reasons to keep coming back for more like allyuh eh have nutten better to do too
I thought i missed good stuff, but apparently these forums are for insulting ppl that don't fit in the circle.
We all hate each other.No discrimination herePhone Surgeon wrote:Sundar wrote:Rovin wrote:allyuh cud frig up a good informative thread boi, only hovie for d past 6-7 pages not to mention is mths now since last year on d feller & he too shud relax himself keep quiet & not give allyuh reasons to keep coming back for more like allyuh eh have nutten better to do too
I thought i missed good stuff, but apparently these forums are for insulting ppl that don't fit in the circle.
what "circle" ?
most of us know dont each other and are anonymous to each other and all live very different lifestyles
You didn't get the memo once you are public servant or work for the government, you can't have a say in this thread. People can talk to you how you want and you just hadda take it. You can't give an account where the customer is not always right apparently only applies to private sector individualsSundar wrote:Rovin wrote:allyuh cud frig up a good informative thread boi, only hovie for d past 6-7 pages not to mention is mths now since last year on d feller & he too shud relax himself keep quiet & not give allyuh reasons to keep coming back for more like allyuh eh have nutten better to do too
Rovin wrote:allyuh cud frig up a good informative thread boi, only hovie for d past 6-7 pages not to mention is mths now since last year on d feller & he too shud relax himself keep quiet & not give allyuh reasons to keep coming back for more like allyuh eh have nutten better to do too
hover11 wrote:You didn't get the memo once you are public servant or work for the government, you can't have a say in this thread. People can talk to you how you want and you just hadda take it. You can't give an account where the customer is not always right apparently only applies to private sector individualsSundar wrote:Rovin wrote:allyuh cud frig up a good informative thread boi, only hovie for d past 6-7 pages not to mention is mths now since last year on d feller & he too shud relax himself keep quiet & not give allyuh reasons to keep coming back for more like allyuh eh have nutten better to do too
Sundar wrote:Rovin wrote:allyuh cud frig up a good informative thread boi, only hovie for d past 6-7 pages not to mention is mths now since last year on d feller & he too shud relax himself keep quiet & not give allyuh reasons to keep coming back for more like allyuh eh have nutten better to do too
Phone Surgeon wrote:Sundar wrote:Rovin wrote:allyuh cud frig up a good informative thread boi, only hovie for d past 6-7 pages not to mention is mths now since last year on d feller & he too shud relax himself keep quiet & not give allyuh reasons to keep coming back for more like allyuh eh have nutten better to do too
what "circle" ?
most of us know dont each other and are anonymous to each other and all live very different lifestyles
hover11 wrote:You didn't get the memo once you are public servant or work for the government, you can't have a say in this thread. People can talk to you how you want and you just hadda take it. You can't give an account where the customer is not always right apparently only applies to private sector individualsSundar wrote:Rovin wrote:allyuh cud frig up a good informative thread boi, only hovie for d past 6-7 pages not to mention is mths now since last year on d feller & he too shud relax himself keep quiet & not give allyuh reasons to keep coming back for more like allyuh eh have nutten better to do too
timelapse wrote:We all hate each other.No discrimination herePhone Surgeon wrote:Sundar wrote:Rovin wrote:allyuh cud frig up a good informative thread boi, only hovie for d past 6-7 pages not to mention is mths now since last year on d feller & he too shud relax himself keep quiet & not give allyuh reasons to keep coming back for more like allyuh eh have nutten better to do too
what "circle" ?
ruffneck_12 wrote:wa bout discounts?
We had a customer who used to come een and wanna talk for half hour at a time, then beg for discount on stuff that was already on sale. Bout he could get it somewhere else for cheaper, WELL GO DEY IF U GETTING IT CHEAPER.
And he had this habit of touchin you when he talking.. Had to buff him up a time because I see this man scratch he balls then come to tap my shoulder to ask sumn.
Then he used to siddong on the employee chairs and ON our products as well.
Really was our worst customer yes.
ruffneck_12 wrote:Leh we hear some sad stories and smartman tactics customers try to hit allyuh to get "bess deal" and "bess price"
MaxPower wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Leh we hear some sad stories and smartman tactics customers try to hit allyuh to get "bess deal" and "bess price"
Well boy every day is a sad day and a sad story in T&T dealing with the public servants. Fire all of them and seek foreign assistance.
Phone Surgeon wrote:i not sure if i post this way back in the thread but the funniest was when i first had my store broken into (we also do alot of repairs)
and some customers phones that were unfixable and they didnt want to pay the service fee to collect it back were stolen, phones that were there up to 2-3 years.........were stolen
and the customers hear about the break in and start to call for their items, how they ready to come for it, and i must have their item because they leave it by me
i tell them no problem, bring the receipt, theres a $20 a day storage fee after 1 month of not collecting the device, pay the fee and collect your device. none of them show up
ruffneck_12 wrote:Had a time I was doing repairs on a guy's studio speaker
And everydayyyy he ringing down the phone to find out when it ready.
Then when it was finally ready, poof , man waited like two weeks to collect it. All urgency was gone.
bluefete wrote:
Okay, Uncle Keith.
But doh forget how de same foreigners that you love so much, throw you out of the VIP section and make you line up like an ordinary mortal the other day, eh!