That's Kamla there next to polkadot?K74T wrote:
wing wrote:That's Kamla there next to polkadot?K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1675954537569.jpg
Good political move.Dizzy28 wrote:wing wrote:That's Kamla there next to polkadot?K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1675954537569.jpg
KPB was there.
Also saw Padarath, Indarsingh, Randall M, Kazim and Rohan at some points in the broadcast.
Want to myself, by next week.nick639v2 wrote:Not gonna hide…. I partook in the rajness earlier and shall continue later on for a bit, been a while since I had to bridge a amp to run 8ohm speakers loll
You don't need to hide your true affiliation, of course this will be compared with Black Stalin. It appears that only the PNM Indian contingent attended. You're obviously trying to imply something that has no place in the man's final farewell. And it's ok to be blatantly unc, it's the quality of your contribution that's important.Rovin wrote:hey if u wanna be a raj at least for a moment then raj orn meh bredda ....![]()
so far i see kazim & rohani name called but no mention if rowdy or other big wig poo nm ppl didnt attend or wasnt invited ?, no minister or rep from min of culture ? ... did d govt offer any sort of assistance whether d family needed it or not ?
i dont really follow d guys music but alot of ppl in d country\foreign do & he was a big cultural entertainer to many so i jes asking out of curiosity ...
wing wrote:You don't need to hide your true affiliation, of course this will be compared with Black Stalin. It appears that only the PNM Indian contingent attended. You're obviously trying to imply something that has no place in the man's final farewell. And it's ok to be blatantly unc, it's the quality of your contribution that's important.Rovin wrote:hey if u wanna be a raj at least for a moment then raj orn meh bredda ....![]()
so far i see kazim & rohani name called but no mention if rowdy or other big wig poo nm ppl didnt attend or wasnt invited ?, no minister or rep from min of culture ? ... did d govt offer any sort of assistance whether d family needed it or not ?
i dont really follow d guys music but alot of ppl in d country\foreign do & he was a big cultural entertainer to many so i jes asking out of curiosity ...
Rovin wrote:hey if u wanna be a raj at least for a moment then raj orn meh bredda ....![]()
It have no place, but it there... For all to see.wing wrote:You don't need to hide your true affiliation, of course this will be compared with Black Stalin. It appears that only the PNM Indian contingent attended. You're obviously trying to imply something that has no place in the man's final farewell. And it's ok to be blatantly unc, it's the quality of your contribution that's important.Rovin wrote:hey if u wanna be a raj at least for a moment then raj orn meh bredda ....![]()
The day I see you label them as PNM instead of poo on them or whatever you call them. You are very respectful towards anything UNC, even in your "criticism".Rovin wrote:wing wrote:You don't need to hide your true affiliation, of course this will be compared with Black Stalin. It appears that only the PNM Indian contingent attended. You're obviously trying to imply something that has no place in the man's final farewell. And it's ok to be blatantly unc, it's the quality of your contribution that's important.Rovin wrote:hey if u wanna be a raj at least for a moment then raj orn meh bredda ....![]()
so i cant ask anything in this forum without somebody hadda label me a unc or pnm or is always something race or political, u eh see i was asking if only kazim or rohan from d pnm that was reported to be seen, suppose there were other pnm ppl there that was not mentioned, i never even said or implied anything race\political so doh try to put your words\thoughts in my mouth
it look like u does never read how many times i keep saying both parties is a woft time & be bashing both kamla\keith, do a search nah
all i was saying shouldnt somebody who alot of ppl consider to be cultural icon to many not also be offered sort of state recognition\assistance - dat unfair\bias\racist\political to ask ?, but u hadda see crap in everything ...
Dizzy28 wrote:Rovin wrote:hey if u wanna be a raj at least for a moment then raj orn meh bredda ....![]()
Randall Mitchell who is Minister of Tourism, Culture and the Arts was there
Yes, you can try to use proper English and stand above the gutter and rumshop language.Rovin wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Rovin wrote:hey if u wanna be a raj at least for a moment then raj orn meh bredda ....![]()
Randall Mitchell who is Minister of Tourism, Culture and the Arts was there
this was d reply i looking for but poor wing feller like he does only see things 1 way look like he hadda put some optrex in he eyes so e cud see clearer
very good of d steups man randal to show he face as sort some of of concern\support to others in their time of need, hadda give d man credit fuh dat
so wing going by your logic : since u doh like i saying poo nm makes u a "pnm" too right ?
since i know myself ppl have been calling d pnm "pee on them" or "poo on them" or like i post poo nm , they are currently in power for d last 7yrs doing a pack of sh1t\poo so poo nm sounds very appropriate ... unc not in power running d country so what i wasting my time on them for & besides ppl calling them dUNCe what other good derogatory word that matches good with d word UNC u can come up with so i cud start using it to equally bad talk about them too, u have any good suggestions ? ...
I agree...Rovin wrote:i feel as though we sullied a good respectful thread to d memory of anil bheem so mods i hereby request a delete of posts between wing & me ...
Damn. I went back in time.timelapse wrote:https://youtu.be/u_oy3hwqU4k
I reach past Rajness.I on mikeman vibes
Proper funeral song out of respect for the deceased.
I remember your neighbour being a mike man.Thats who I learned the mikeman arts from.sMASH wrote:Damn. I went back in time.timelapse wrote:https://youtu.be/u_oy3hwqU4k
Neighbor had the mic set up for announcements , used play it in the gallery... Facing the Lil pnm hole in the area.
When time to roll, used to mount it on my fadda car.
timelapse wrote:https://youtu.be/u_oy3hwqU4k
Your life IRL must really suck to be that bitter at everything.Get some help.daring dragoon wrote:i doh see y all them people hadda go a man funeral in this covid times. he done dead and gone so sheit he. 99% of them dey playing he music by the river and rum shop drinking they rum an no royalties pay to the man. yet they chook up together to see a dead man an get covid. i hope the rum that all ah dem went to drink after kill the covid yes.
Rovin requested that the exchanges between us be removed, and I agreed with him in that it was the wrong place to conduct that discussion. Now instead of leaving it alone and moving on, here you are. Doesn't DJS news have an update for you to copy and paste in your thread?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Some ah allyuh fckers in here great yes....allyuh turn this thread political too? Rovin ask a simple question, men panty start to get tight....faceplate.
daring dragoon wrote:i doh see y all them people hadda go a man funeral in this covid times. he done dead and gone so sheit he. 99% of them dey playing he music by the river and rum shop drinking they rum an no royalties pay to the man. yet they chook up together to see a dead man an get covid. i hope the rum that all ah dem went to drink after kill the covid yes.