Re: RIP Anil Bheem

Postby Dizzy28 » February 9th, 2023, 1:35 pm

wing wrote:
K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1675954537569.jpg
That's Kamla there next to polkadot?

KPB was there.
Also saw Padarath, Indarsingh, Randall M, Kazim and Rohan at some points in the broadcast.

Postby sMASH » February 9th, 2023, 1:39 pm

wing wrote:
K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1675954537569.jpg
That's Kamla there next to polkadot?

KPB was there.
Also saw Padarath, Indarsingh, Randall M, Kazim and Rohan at some points in the broadcast.
Good political move.
I Still not unc, but it will work to get the fence sitters to return, after cro cro.

Don't have to be a supporter to compliment a good strategy.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » February 9th, 2023, 1:49 pm

Not gonna hide…. I partook in the rajness earlier and shall continue later on for a bit, been a while since I had to bridge a amp to run 8ohm speakers loll

Postby sMASH » February 9th, 2023, 2:15 pm

nick639v2 wrote:Not gonna hide…. I partook in the rajness earlier and shall continue later on for a bit, been a while since I had to bridge a amp to run 8ohm speakers loll
Want to myself, by next week.

Postby Chimera » February 9th, 2023, 2:58 pm

let the inner raj consume you

its acceptable for the next few days

Postby Rovin » February 9th, 2023, 3:17 pm

hey if u wanna be a raj at least for a moment then raj orn meh bredda .... :lol:

so far i see kazim & rohani name called but no mention if rowdy or other big wig poo nm ppl didnt attend or wasnt invited ?, no minister or rep from min of culture ? ... did d govt offer any sort of assistance whether d family needed it or not ?

i dont really follow d guys music but alot of ppl in d country\foreign do & he was a big cultural entertainer to many so i jes asking out of curiosity ... :|

wing

Postby wing » February 9th, 2023, 3:36 pm

Rovin wrote:hey if u wanna be a raj at least for a moment then raj orn meh bredda ....

so far i see kazim & rohani name called but no mention if rowdy or other big wig poo nm ppl didnt attend or wasnt invited ?, no minister or rep from min of culture ? ... did d govt offer any sort of assistance whether d family needed it or not ?

i dont really follow d guys music but alot of ppl in d country\foreign do & he was a big cultural entertainer to many so i jes asking out of curiosity ... :|
You don't need to hide your true affiliation, of course this will be compared with Black Stalin. It appears that only the PNM Indian contingent attended. You're obviously trying to imply something that has no place in the man's final farewell. And it's ok to be blatantly unc, it's the quality of your contribution that's important.

Postby Rovin » February 9th, 2023, 4:24 pm

wing wrote:
Rovin wrote:hey if u wanna be a raj at least for a moment then raj orn meh bredda ....

You don't need to hide your true affiliation, of course this will be compared with Black Stalin. It appears that only the PNM Indian contingent attended. You're obviously trying to imply something that has no place in the man's final farewell. And it's ok to be blatantly unc, it's the quality of your contribution that's important.

so i cant ask anything in this forum without somebody hadda label me a unc or pnm or is always something race or political, u eh see i was asking if only kazim or rohan from d pnm that was reported to be seen, suppose there were other pnm ppl there that was not mentioned, i never even said or implied anything race\political so doh try to put your words\thoughts in my mouth

it look like u does never read how many times i keep saying both parties is a woft time & be bashing both kamla\keith, do a search nah

all i was saying shouldnt somebody who alot of ppl consider to be cultural icon to many not also be offered sort of state recognition\assistance - dat unfair\bias\racist\political to ask ?, but u hadda see crap in everything ... :roll:

Postby Dizzy28 » February 9th, 2023, 4:27 pm

Rovin wrote:hey if u wanna be a raj at least for a moment then raj orn meh bredda .... :lol:

Randall Mitchell who is Minister of Tourism, Culture and the Arts was there

Postby sMASH » February 9th, 2023, 4:28 pm

wing wrote:

It have no place, but it there... For all to see.

But at least ah pnm show they face. But it seems like they pull the short straws.

But really, the performing arts minister shoukd have been there.

wing

Postby wing » February 9th, 2023, 4:37 pm

Rovin wrote:
wing wrote:

so i cant ask anything in this forum without somebody hadda label me a unc or pnm or is always something race or political, u eh see i was asking if only kazim or rohan from d pnm that was reported to be seen, suppose there were other pnm ppl there that was not mentioned, i never even said or implied anything race\political so doh try to put your words\thoughts in my mouth

it look like u does never read how many times i keep saying both parties is a woft time & be bashing both kamla\keith, do a search nah

all i was saying shouldnt somebody who alot of ppl consider to be cultural icon to many not also be offered sort of state recognition\assistance - dat unfair\bias\racist\political to ask ?, but u hadda see crap in everything ... :roll:
The day I see you label them as PNM instead of poo on them or whatever you call them. You are very respectful towards anything UNC, even in your "criticism".

Postby Rovin » February 9th, 2023, 5:03 pm

Rovin wrote:hey if u wanna be a raj at least for a moment then raj orn meh bredda .... :lol:

this was d reply i looking for but poor wing feller like he does only see things 1 way look like he hadda put some optrex in he eyes so e cud see clearer

very good of d steups man randal to show he face as sort some of of concern\support to others in their time of need, hadda give d man credit fuh dat

so wing going by your logic : since u doh like i saying poo nm makes u a "pnm" too right ?

since i know myself ppl have been calling d pnm "pee on them" or "poo on them" or like i post poo nm , they are currently in power for d last 7yrs doing a pack of sh1t\poo so poo nm sounds very appropriate ... unc not in power running d country so what i wasting my time on them for & besides ppl calling them dUNCe what other good derogatory word that matches good with d word UNC u can come up with so i cud start using it to equally bad talk about them too, u have any good suggestions ? ...

wing

Postby wing » February 9th, 2023, 5:08 pm

Rovin wrote:

this was d reply i looking for but poor wing feller like he does only see things 1 way look like he hadda put some optrex in he eyes so e cud see clearer

very good of d steups man randal to show he face as sort some of of concern\support to others in their time of need, hadda give d man credit fuh dat

so wing going by your logic : since u doh like i saying poo nm makes u a "pnm" too right ?

since i know myself ppl have been calling d pnm "pee on them" or "poo on them" or like i post poo nm , they are currently in power for d last 7yrs doing a pack of sh1t\poo so poo nm sounds very appropriate ... unc not in power running d country so what i wasting my time on them for & besides ppl calling them dUNCe what other good derogatory word that matches good with d word UNC u can come up with so i cud start using it to equally bad talk about them too, u have any good suggestions ? ...
Yes, you can try to use proper English and stand above the gutter and rumshop language.

Postby paid_influencer » February 9th, 2023, 5:09 pm

need d 40 foot to be blasting Hanuman Chalisa

Postby Rovin » February 9th, 2023, 6:36 pm

i feel as though we sullied a good respectful thread to d memory of anil bheem so mods i hereby request a delete of posts between wing & me ... :oops:

wing

Postby wing » February 9th, 2023, 6:38 pm

Rovin wrote:i feel as though we sullied a good respectful thread to d memory of anil bheem so mods i hereby request a delete of posts between wing & me ... :oops:
I agree...

Postby timelapse » February 9th, 2023, 7:19 pm

https://youtu.be/u_oy3hwqU4k
I reach past Rajness.I on mikeman vibes
Proper funeral song out of respect for the deceased.

Postby sMASH » February 9th, 2023, 7:31 pm

timelapse wrote:https://youtu.be/u_oy3hwqU4k
Damn. I went back in time.
Neighbor had the mic set up for announcements , used play it in the gallery... Facing the Lil pnm hole in the area.

When time to roll, used to mount it on my fadda car.

Postby timelapse » February 9th, 2023, 7:32 pm

sMASH wrote:
Damn. I went back in time.
Neighbor had the mic set up for announcements , used play it in the gallery... Facing the Lil pnm hole in the area.

When time to roll, used to mount it on my fadda car.
I remember your neighbour being a mike man.Thats who I learned the mikeman arts from.

Postby 16 cycles » February 9th, 2023, 8:13 pm

Come into this world alone, leave alone...

Postby sMASH » February 9th, 2023, 10:16 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 10th, 2023, 5:01 am

Some ah allyuh fckers in here great yes....allyuh turn this thread political too? Rovin ask a simple question, men panty start to get tight....faceplate.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » February 10th, 2023, 5:15 am

i doh see y all them people hadda go a man funeral in this covid times. he done dead and gone so sheit he. 99% of them dey playing he music by the river and rum shop drinking they rum an no royalties pay to the man. yet they chook up together to see a dead man an get covid. i hope the rum that all ah dem went to drink after kill the covid yes.

Postby timelapse » February 10th, 2023, 8:01 am

daring dragoon wrote:i doh see y all them people hadda go a man funeral in this covid times. he done dead and gone so sheit he. 99% of them dey playing he music by the river and rum shop drinking they rum an no royalties pay to the man. yet they chook up together to see a dead man an get covid. i hope the rum that all ah dem went to drink after kill the covid yes.
Your life IRL must really suck to be that bitter at everything.Get some help.

wing

Postby wing » February 10th, 2023, 8:04 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Some ah allyuh fckers in here great yes....allyuh turn this thread political too? Rovin ask a simple question, men panty start to get tight....faceplate.
Rovin requested that the exchanges between us be removed, and I agreed with him in that it was the wrong place to conduct that discussion. Now instead of leaving it alone and moving on, here you are. Doesn't DJS news have an update for you to copy and paste in your thread?

matix

Postby matix » February 10th, 2023, 8:56 am

daring dragoon wrote:i doh see y all them people hadda go a man funeral in this covid times. he done dead and gone so sheit he. 99% of them dey playing he music by the river and rum shop drinking they rum an no royalties pay to the man. yet they chook up together to see a dead man an get covid. i hope the rum that all ah dem went to drink after kill the covid yes.

Why you so bitter?

Postby sMASH » February 10th, 2023, 9:02 am

Whole week.
IMG_20230210_090128.jpg