88sins wrote:Kickstart wrote:Only when UNC in power these things happentimelapse wrote:Yet we haven't rioted as yet
The last few small scale ones occurred during pee-on-em term in office
Kickstart wrote:Then she should have refused the job.j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Why didn't she respond to Panday when he called her position useless because even she knows he hit the nail on the head
Her position is part of the constitution ….. what does she need to respond to ? She’s not responsible for the post existing or not existing.
adnj wrote:paid_influencer wrote:Rowley is only member of Parliament to my knowledge that threw a teacup at another member.
That's nothing.
Why wait till time to leave to office to complain. She is tainted and in full support of the PNM.j.o.e wrote:Kickstart wrote:Then she should have refused the job.j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Why didn't she respond to Panday when he called her position useless because even she knows he hit the nail on the head
Her position is part of the constitution ….. what does she need to respond to ? She’s not responsible for the post existing or not existing.
Why ? The position is only a issue for you and you weren’t offered it.
Same people talking about misogyny do not want a female prime minister.These PNM kids are confused.De Dragon wrote:Misogyny? ROFL!
The minute this cuntress colluded with JUHN Scarfy to sheit on the Constitution, is when that position should have been abolished
OpenAI ChatGPT wrote:Dear citizens of our beloved country,
As we enter a new year, I wanted to take a moment to address the state of our nation and offer my warmest wishes for the year ahead.
I know that this past year has been difficult for many of us, as we have grappled with the challenges of high crime and societal decay. These issues have touched all of our lives, and have made it hard to find hope for the future. It seems that every day, we hear of another tragedy that has struck one of our own, and it can be easy to feel overwhelmed and powerless in the face of such challenges.
But despite these challenges, I remain optimistic about what the future holds. As your president, I am committed to working tirelessly to address the issues that have plagued our nation. This will not be an easy task, and it will require a concerted effort from every single one of us - from our government and law enforcement agencies, to our businesses and community organizations, to each and every individual citizen.
At the same time, I also want to recognize the power of social media to bring about positive change in our country. While it can be a powerful tool for connecting and sharing ideas, it can also be a breeding ground for negativity and division. I urge all social media users to use their platforms responsibly, and to refrain from spreading negativity and hatred. Let us strive to be a part of the solution, rather than contributing to the problems that plague our nation.
But it is not just social media users who have a role to play in building a better future. It is also important that we, as citizens, show respect for the office holders and institutions that serve our country. Without respect for the rule of law and for those who are entrusted with upholding it, it is impossible for us to create the stable, just society that we all desire.
So as we ring in the new year, let us hold onto hope for what is to come. Let us resolve to work together, to support one another, and to build a better tomorrow for ourselves and for those who will come after us.
Happy New Year, and may the coming year be filled with health, happiness, and prosperity for us all.
Sincerely,
[Your Name]
President of [Country]
Hmm, allyuh start off firing hard this year boy..De Dragon wrote:Misogyny? ROFL!
The minute this cuntress colluded with JUHN Scarfy to sheit on the Constitution, is when that position should have been abolished
VexXx Dogg wrote:Look I made chatGPT write a new year greet from a hypothetical third world female president.
Who did it better?OpenAI ChatGPT wrote:Dear citizens of our beloved country,
As we enter a new year, I wanted to take a moment to address the state of our nation and offer my warmest wishes for the year ahead.
I know that this past year has been difficult for many of us, as we have grappled with the challenges of high crime and societal decay. These issues have touched all of our lives, and have made it hard to find hope for the future. It seems that every day, we hear of another tragedy that has struck one of our own, and it can be easy to feel overwhelmed and powerless in the face of such challenges.
But despite these challenges, I remain optimistic about what the future holds. As your president, I am committed to working tirelessly to address the issues that have plagued our nation. This will not be an easy task, and it will require a concerted effort from every single one of us - from our government and law enforcement agencies, to our businesses and community organizations, to each and every individual citizen.
At the same time, I also want to recognize the power of social media to bring about positive change in our country. While it can be a powerful tool for connecting and sharing ideas, it can also be a breeding ground for negativity and division. I urge all social media users to use their platforms responsibly, and to refrain from spreading negativity and hatred. Let us strive to be a part of the solution, rather than contributing to the problems that plague our nation.
But it is not just social media users who have a role to play in building a better future. It is also important that we, as citizens, show respect for the office holders and institutions that serve our country. Without respect for the rule of law and for those who are entrusted with upholding it, it is impossible for us to create the stable, just society that we all desire.
So as we ring in the new year, let us hold onto hope for what is to come. Let us resolve to work together, to support one another, and to build a better tomorrow for ourselves and for those who will come after us.
Happy New Year, and may the coming year be filled with health, happiness, and prosperity for us all.
Sincerely,
[Your Name]
President of [Country]
j.o.e wrote:President wuk is ceremonial and basically a nice holiday. Ppl start to beat up as they put a woman. This life yes
Realistically as much as the position is appointed we always had relatively accomplished people. But the tote must go on nonetheless.
Dizzy28 wrote:The fact she managed to fcuk up a basically ceremonial position is what probably rankle some people.j.o.e wrote:President wuk is ceremonial and basically a nice holiday. Ppl start to beat up as they put a woman. This life yes
Realistically as much as the position is appointed we always had relatively accomplished people. But the tote must go on nonetheless.
j.o.e wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:The fact she managed to fcuk up a basically ceremonial position is what probably rankle some people.j.o.e wrote:President wuk is ceremonial and basically a nice holiday. Ppl start to beat up as they put a woman. This life yes
Everyone entitled to their opinion but to me the worst President was Carmona. He was blatantly being greedy in an already cushy position and getting in tit for tat with non entities like Rachel price.
It was revealed that Carmona received a tax-free housing allowance of $28,000 a month from July 2013 to May 2015 despite also being provided with state accommodation at Flagstaff Hill. The monthly allowance amounted to some $644,000
http://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2.348592.5a1d05a27a
VII wrote:The judiciary and its members are second to none at sucking the treasury dry, from gourmet food catered everyday for all members to rooms at top hotels for meetings while most of them live half hr away and they truly act in the most arrogant and unashamed way as though they're entitled to all those perks on top of everything .
That's why their performance leaves much to be desired , they're just another iteration and reflection of the typical eat ah food Trini mentality.
It is not ceremonial. The president has the right not to sign any bills and has the power to call upon the prime minister on the state of the nation.j.o.e wrote:President wuk is ceremonial and basically a nice holiday. Ppl start to beat up as they put a woman. This life yes
j.o.e wrote:President wuk is ceremonial and basically a nice holiday. Ppl start to beat up as they put a woman. This life yes
Gary Griffith for president.
This was the overwhelming consensus from members of the public polled in Port of Spain yesterday, on whom they would like to see replace outgoing President Paula-Mae Weekes.
The Express took to the streets of downtown Port of Spain yesterday to find out whom the public wanted to see as T&T’s new president.
“I think Gary Griffith would make a good president. Things were more stable in the country when he was Commissioner of Police, compared to now,” said Cindy-Ann Smith.
Smith said she felt President Weekes was not as visible and outspoken on national issues as she should have been during her presidency.
https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/gary-for-president/article_21b8d2c2-8c97-11ed-945c-fb0953ac1cda.html
VexXx Dogg wrote:oh gawd no.
GG is a good CoP. Maybe even MoNS.
Not PM, not President.
At present the Electoral College wining votes will be very much PNM and plant another stoogemaj. tom wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:oh gawd no.
GG is a good CoP. Maybe even MoNS.
Not PM, not President.
I think that's just the Express who have nothing better to do or print went and put out bait to fish for a non-existent story. The nomination process in Parliament is far removed from what people on the street think how and who should be elected President by the Electoral College.
timelapse wrote:The country is savage.Allyuh neanderthals have it so
aaron17 wrote:Warning ...language
Rance Hosein
This is a MAD MAN!
He ain't got no allergies!
He KILLED his mom in a brutal way...cut out breast an thing...
After 24 years or so..
A lawyer appealed the case.. lawyer said he was not supposed to be jailed and should have been in the "madhouse"
Well! He was freed and awarded over one million..
He beats people all over the place for no reason and the police does nothing....
aaron17 wrote:Warning ...language
video
Crystal Toussaint
A quick temper will make a fool of you soon enough. Mayonnaise is one of the foundational ingredients for garlic sauce. He’s exposing his stupidity and should be charged for vandalism. Can you imagine if he’s angry at his wife?? He’ll beat her! A man who cannot master his emotions will become a slave to it.