Re: Abu Bakr deceased.

Postby pugboy » July 27th, 2022, 7:32 am

aunty joan yuille williams

Kickstart wrote:
pugboy wrote:July 27th
All Hail the great leader and his gang of idiots who refined kidnapping, extortion and organized criminal activities
and continue to run illegal quarrying and birthed prison gangs
PNM community leaders

Postby De Dragon » July 27th, 2022, 7:56 am

pugboy wrote:aunty joan yuille williams

Kickstart wrote:
All Hail the great leader and his gang of idiots who refined kidnapping, extortion and organized criminal activities
PNM community leaders

And Morris Marshall and every single LFD RFD PNM MP.

Postby Les Bain » July 27th, 2022, 9:34 am

Kickstart wrote:
PNM community leaders

As if the nation wasn't damaged enough by what the muslimeen did, the government had to step in and apologize, give them a deal then reclassify criminals as vote drive street teams, businessmen and community leaders.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » July 27th, 2022, 9:58 am

He wont be remembered

Postby Rovin » July 27th, 2022, 10:54 am

1990 , a time when half of yall tuners wasnt even born yet

... in b4 ah setta geriatric talks

Postby Dizzy28 » July 27th, 2022, 11:01 am

On a Friday night in 1990 I would have been waiting for Macgyver to start.
It didn't on July 27th. :(
Abu MC!!!!!!

Postby hover11 » July 27th, 2022, 11:04 am

AlphaMan wrote:He wont be remembered
He will always be remembered, just in an infamous way. He had the attempted coup, lives were lost and he escaped Scot free for the rest of his days.
Last edited by hover11 on July 27th, 2022, 11:04 am, edited 1 time in total.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 27th, 2022, 11:08 am

The coup was successful ! For its intended purpose !

Postby alfa » July 27th, 2022, 11:15 am

Dizzy28 wrote:On a Friday night in 1990 I would have been waiting for Macgyver to start.
Abu MC!!!!!!

Yeah me too. Ttt only showing a set a dotish music videos until Abu finally come on tv. Years after whenever programs taking long to start we always used to say like Abu take over again lol.

Postby Rovin » July 27th, 2022, 11:23 am

me 3 waiting for macgyver to show on ttt ...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 27th, 2022, 11:32 am

Rovin wrote:1990 , a time when half of yall tuners wasnt even born yet

Geriatric checking in - I was 14

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 27th, 2022, 11:34 am

alfa wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:On a Friday night in 1990 I would have been waiting for Macgyver to start.
Abu MC!!!!!!

Yeah me too. Ttt only showing a set a dotish music videos until Abu finally come on tv. Years after whenever programs taking long to start we always used to say like Abu take over again lol.

And the radio was playing Kenny G Songbird whole day!!!
As if that would calm the population

Postby Les Bain » July 27th, 2022, 11:46 am

I was some months shy of my 11th birthday.
Didn't get the videogame I wanted cause the store got looted clean.

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » July 27th, 2022, 11:51 am

I was in the process of continually swimming and being re-absorbed and repurposed as sperm

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » July 27th, 2022, 11:53 am

Ripe Chenette wrote:

I was in the process of continually swimming, being re-absorbed and re-purposed as sperm

Re: Where were you during the 1990 Coup?

Postby matr1x » July 27th, 2022, 12:29 pm

I was home. Parents barely got out before the chaos happened. Luckily they reached home safe.

We must never forget and never forgive. Especially now where it's the right climate. This time, we have to be ready for them

Postby alfa » July 27th, 2022, 12:57 pm

matr1x wrote:I was home. Parents barely got out before the chaos happened. Luckily they reached home safe.

We must never forget and never forgive. Especially now where it's the right climate. This time, we have to be ready for them

Ready for who exactly? Abu dead and the rest of his minions either hustling lil urp contract or washing windshield by the lights. Them brothers calm down plenty

Postby matr1x » July 27th, 2022, 1:21 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:I was home. Parents barely got out before the chaos happened. Luckily they reached home safe.

Ready for who exactly? Abu dead and the rest of his minions either hustling lil urp contract or washing windshield by the lights. Them brothers calm down plenty

Their kind cannot be trusted. Treason a serious thing

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » July 27th, 2022, 1:23 pm

Cantmis wrote:The coup was successful ! For its intended purpose !
Yeah it secured a PNM win at the polls, the terrorists were rewarded

Postby RedVEVO » July 27th, 2022, 1:33 pm

[quote="eliteauto"][quote="VII"]George Aboud..

Today they are billionaires .

Thanks to Abu :D

Postby bluefete » July 27th, 2022, 2:38 pm

Waaayyyz, it have men older than me on 2NR.

I going and tek back my kredentials from Moses.

I was walking across the Savannah towards Marli Street when I heard the gunshots at TTT.

Was level Savannah Grass (Kes???) that was eaten thereafter.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » July 27th, 2022, 3:36 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
VII wrote:George Aboud..

Today they are billionaires .

Thanks to Abu :D

What was their status before the coup? Did they buy up business after they were destroyed and the owners couldn't catch themselves?

Postby timelapse » July 27th, 2022, 10:11 pm

Was in Empire Cinema watching Police Academy 4

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » July 27th, 2022, 10:16 pm

timelapse wrote:Was in Empire Cinema watching Police Academy 4

Strange my father tell me he was doing the same thing. Small world.

Postby MaxPower » July 27th, 2022, 11:24 pm

Ah was 5 years

Postby stev » July 28th, 2022, 2:03 am

ah boy those were the days.....rel breast in my face all day...

....i was 1 :|

Postby SMc » July 28th, 2022, 5:08 am

DMan7 wrote:
timelapse wrote:Was in Empire Cinema watching Police Academy 4

Strange my father tell me he was doing the same thing. Small world.

Wait- timelapse is DMan7 fadder...what a way to find out.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 28th, 2022, 5:47 am

stev wrote:ah boy those were the days.....rel breast in my face all day...

....i was 1 :|

Same :lol:

Postby meccalli » July 28th, 2022, 6:18 am

VII wrote:George Aboud..

Cool throw back, but that's Paul not George and mansoor with him.

Postby RedVEVO » July 28th, 2022, 6:21 am

MaxPower wrote:Ah was 5 years

Dad was 14 and Mom was 4 :D

And they were safe in the UK .