Kickstart wrote:PNM community leaderspugboy wrote:July 27th
All Hail the great leader and his gang of idiots who refined kidnapping, extortion and organized criminal activities
and continue to run illegal quarrying and birthed prison gangs
pugboy wrote:aunty joan yuille williamsKickstart wrote:PNM community leaderspugboy wrote:July 27th
All Hail the great leader and his gang of idiots who refined kidnapping, extortion and organized criminal activities
Kickstart wrote:PNM community leaderspugboy wrote:July 27th
He will always be remembered, just in an infamous way. He had the attempted coup, lives were lost and he escaped Scot free for the rest of his days.AlphaMan wrote:He wont be remembered
Dizzy28 wrote:On a Friday night in 1990 I would have been waiting for Macgyver to start.
It didn't on July 27th.![]()
Abu MC!!!!!!
Rovin wrote:1990 , a time when half of yall tuners wasnt even born yet
... in b4 ah setta geriatric talks
alfa wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:On a Friday night in 1990 I would have been waiting for Macgyver to start.
It didn't on July 27th.![]()
Abu MC!!!!!!
Yeah me too. Ttt only showing a set a dotish music videos until Abu finally come on tv. Years after whenever programs taking long to start we always used to say like Abu take over again lol.
Rovin wrote:1990 , a time when half of yall tuners wasnt even born yet
I was in the process of continually swimming and being re-absorbed and repurposed as spermRovin wrote:1990 , a time when half of yall tuners wasnt even born yet
Ripe Chenette wrote:I was in the process of continually swimming, being re-absorbed and re-purposed as spermRovin wrote:1990 , a time when half of yall tuners wasnt even born yet
matr1x wrote:I was home. Parents barely got out before the chaos happened. Luckily they reached home safe.
We must never forget and never forgive. Especially now where it's the right climate. This time, we have to be ready for them
alfa wrote:matr1x wrote:I was home. Parents barely got out before the chaos happened. Luckily they reached home safe.
We must never forget and never forgive. Especially now where it's the right climate. This time, we have to be ready for them
Ready for who exactly? Abu dead and the rest of his minions either hustling lil urp contract or washing windshield by the lights. Them brothers calm down plenty
Yeah it secured a PNM win at the polls, the terrorists were rewardedCantmis wrote:The coup was successful ! For its intended purpose !
RedVEVO wrote:eliteauto wrote:VII wrote:George Aboud..
Today they are billionaires .
Thanks to Abu
timelapse wrote:Was in Empire Cinema watching Police Academy 4
DMan7 wrote:timelapse wrote:Was in Empire Cinema watching Police Academy 4
Strange my father tell me he was doing the same thing. Small world.
stev wrote:ah boy those were the days.....rel breast in my face all day...
....i was 1
VII wrote:George Aboud..
MaxPower wrote:Ah was 5 years