Like De Fitzgerald forget the selfie he had post on 2nr no one ask for.MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:Fellas fitting the PPP…..
Proper Pest Profile
Actually dais how you, shero, and Inferior Woman musse does look, Unkempt, patchy facial hair, and stink looking.
Lol you shouldn’t talk eh old timer.
Saw u a day on the field…..what really going on with da belly and the dark circles?
Padna you looking stress AF.
Take a vacay.
MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:Fellas fitting the PPP…..
Proper Pest Profile
Actually dais how you, shero, and Inferior Woman musse does look, Unkempt, patchy facial hair, and stink looking.
Saw u a day on the field…..what really going on with da belly and the dark circles?
Take a vacay.
mero wrote:Like De Fitzgerald forget the selfie he had post on 2nr no one ask for.MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:Fellas fitting the PPP…..
Proper Pest Profile
Take a vacay.
Man hairline was done receeding, hair maingy maingy and face looking like rum abuse and frustration years ago, could imagine how much worse he looking now lol
De Dragon wrote:mero wrote:Like De Fitzgerald forget the selfie he had post on 2nr no one ask for.MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:Fellas fitting the PPP…..
Proper Pest Profile
Take a vacay.
Man hairline was done receeding, hair maingy maingy and face looking like rum abuse and frustration years ago, could imagine how much worse he looking now lol
Man Boola Shero, I tell yuh stop pursuing meh! I not on your rectum rangerness.
Funnily enough, yuh fellow man boola tag team pardna Caxxos right dey![]()
Even he find yuh too stink looking nah?
De Dragon wrote:Bulling man,
mammy, sister and gyul is stressful yo!
Rasta man a De Usual Suspect.timelapse wrote:And straight to boolerman talks,as often is the case with most of those 'badmen'
mero wrote:Rasta man a De Usual Suspect.timelapse wrote:And straight to boolerman talks,as often is the case with most of those 'badmen'
MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:Bulling man,
mammy, sister and gyul is stressful yo!
O DeFitz,
Fixed the post for you, welcome.
I could see based on your profane language that you abide by the gunman/gaza tunes.
Is this the example you are setting as an adult?
Have some composure eh Fitz, yuh carrying on about just like them Avenue rat.
Said it once and saying it again, real men who play badman outa-road like to bow. And is not the ones you would suspect at all.timelapse wrote:And straight to boolerman talks,as often is the case with most of those 'badmen'
timelapse wrote:I miss the days when Max and I were warring here,but we're friends now.
De dragon arguments kinda boring.
Up your game nah soldier or take some lessons from Slim.
Unsubscribed
Said it once and saying it again, real men who play badman outa-road like to bow. And is not the ones you would suspect at all.nervewrecker wrote:timelapse wrote:And straight to boolerman talks,as often is the case with most of those 'badmen'
timelapse wrote:De dragon arguments kinda boring.
Up your game nah soldier or take some lessons from Slim
mero wrote:timelapse wrote:De dragon arguments kinda boring.
Up your game nah soldier or take some lessons from Slim
Nah boy, dat real fork up lmao.
Man say take lessons from Slim yes...
Slim yuh know.
Dragos yuh better up yuh game, cuz them lessons from Slim cannot be it ras.
De Dragon wrote:Vene Blue Ball Club President, modifying a post is real lil chirren thing, but then again, you have the mental capacity and state of a 10 year old girl, so I guess it's par for the course for your lame arse.
MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:Vene Blue Ball Club President, modifying a post is real lil chirren thing, but then again, you have the mental capacity and state of a 10 year old girl, so I guess it's par for the course for your lame arse.
Yeh but DeFitz, it was just a comma i edit……JUST a comma, not a even a word and you still carrying on like a woman?
Up your game nah.
MaxPower wrote:DeFitzgerald losing it on the forums yes.
Poor fella has so much anger in him.
Anyone can refer the domestic violence hotline?
mero wrote:Guess lessons from Slim it is.
De Student of Slim
Kindly refer to him respectfully as Sensei Slim pls De SOS.
So until Sensei Slim says your "game has upped" to his satisfaction you really are a nobody and should shut your mouth and be humble in his presence.
Regards,
MaxPower wrote:DeFitz,
Is every post so you hadda get bobolize?
Up your game na
De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:DeFitz,
Up your game na
Bobolize? The man who cyah get ah bull from a Vene for how long now talking bobolize?
Imagine vene nanny flinging left right and center and you still cyah get none![]()
Bathe off the KFC smell, slap on some ProActiv on yuh greasy ugly arse face and tell Mammy to loan yuh ah $300 for Villa.
MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:DeFitz,
Up your game na
Bobolize? The man who cyah get ah bull from a Vene for how long now talking bobolize?
Imagine vene nanny flinging left right and center and you still cyah get none![]()
Bathe off the KFC smell, slap on some ProActiv on yuh greasy ugly arse face and tell Mammy to loan yuh ah $300 for Villa.
Yawwwnnnnnn
You getting too stale here.
Go and run some laps na De chunks
De Dragon wrote:Yuh get de $300?
MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:Yuh get de $300?
Yuh get the Domestic Violence hotline number?
De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:Yuh get de $300?
Yuh get the Domestic Violence hotline number?
Why? You cyah sexually violate nobody!