DJ KILLED AT PARTY FOR NOT PLAYING "GAZA" AND "GUNMAN" SONGS ...

Re: DJ KILLED AT PARTY FOR NOT PLAYING "GAZA" AND "GUNMAN" SONGS ...

Postby mero » July 22nd, 2022, 9:18 am

MaxPower wrote:Fellas fitting the PPP…..

Proper Pest Profile

Actually dais how you, shero, and Inferior Woman musse does look, Unkempt, patchy facial hair, and stink looking.

Lol you shouldn’t talk eh old timer.

Saw u a day on the field…..what really going on with da belly and the dark circles?

Padna you looking stress AF.

Take a vacay.
Like De Fitzgerald forget the selfie he had post on 2nr no one ask for.

Man hairline was done receeding, hair maingy maingy and face looking like rum abuse and frustration years ago, could imagine how much worse he looking now lol

Re: DJ KILLED AT PARTY FOR NOT PLAYING

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2022, 10:39 am

Proper Pest Profile

Actually dais how you, shero, and Inferior Woman musse does look, Unkempt, patchy facial hair, and stink looking. :lol:

Saw u a day on the field…..what really going on with da belly and the dark circles?

Take a vacay.

Bulling man mammy, sister and gyul is stressful yo!

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2022, 10:41 am

mero wrote:

Proper Pest Profile

Actually dais how you, shero, and Inferior Woman musse does look, Unkempt, patchy facial hair, and stink looking.

Take a vacay.

Man hairline was done receeding, hair maingy maingy and face looking like rum abuse and frustration years ago, could imagine how much worse he looking now lol

Man Boola Shero, I tell yuh stop pursuing meh! I not on your rectum rangerness.
Funnily enough, yuh fellow man boola tag team pardna Caxxos right dey :lol:
Even he find yuh too stink looking nah?

Postby Rovin » July 23rd, 2022, 11:40 am

hmmm we gone from gaza\gunman songs to gaza\gunman\hoodlum\badman talks yes ..... :|

Postby timelapse » July 23rd, 2022, 11:47 am

And straight to boolerman talks,as often is the case with most of those 'badmen'

Postby mero » July 23rd, 2022, 12:30 pm

mero wrote:

Proper Pest Profile

Take a vacay.

Man Boola Shero, I tell yuh stop pursuing meh! I not on your rectum rangerness.
Funnily enough, yuh fellow man boola tag team pardna Caxxos right dey
Even he find yuh too stink looking nah?

Rectum rangerness? Pause

Wha kinda Rasta man you really is beloved? Find is level folly talk with u right thru my lord.

I realise you like a living thesaurus for bamcee and homo talk.

De Fagon really suiting u yes.

Postby MaxPower » July 23rd, 2022, 12:30 pm

De Dragon wrote:Bulling man,
mammy, sister and gyul is stressful yo!

O DeFitz,

Fixed the post for you, welcome.

I could see based on your profane language that you abide by the gunman/gaza tunes.

Is this the example you are setting as an adult?

Have some composure eh Fitz, yuh carrying on about just like them Avenue rat.

Postby mero » July 23rd, 2022, 12:32 pm

timelapse wrote:And straight to boolerman talks,as often is the case with most of those 'badmen'
Rasta man a De Usual Suspect.

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2022, 12:57 pm

mero wrote:
timelapse wrote:And straight to boolerman talks,as often is the case with most of those 'badmen'
Rasta man a De Usual Suspect.

Says the man following me around despite repeated rebuffs. Yuh have ah real rapist/sexual molester vibe Sheromanie. I might hadda call GBVU for you, because we eh sure what you is :lol:

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2022, 12:59 pm

De Dragon wrote:Bulling man,
mammy, sister and gyul is stressful yo!

O DeFitz,

Fixed the post for you, welcome.

I could see based on your profane language that you abide by the gunman/gaza tunes.

Is this the example you are setting as an adult?

Have some composure eh Fitz, yuh carrying on about just like them Avenue rat.

Vene Blue Ball Club President, modifying a post is real lil chirren thing, but then again, you have the mental capacity and state of a 10 year old girl, so I guess it's par for the course for your lame arse.

Postby timelapse » July 23rd, 2022, 2:33 pm

I miss the days when Max and I were warring here,but we're friends now.
De dragon arguments kinda boring.
Up your game nah soldier or take some lessons from Slim.
Unsubscribed

Postby nervewrecker » July 23rd, 2022, 4:26 pm

Said it once and saying it again, real men who play badman outa-road like to bow. And is not the ones you would suspect at all.

It so true till it not funny anymore. This thing so deep rooted into society that it scary.

Two women I know found out their husband like the same thing they like. One is a police.

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2022, 5:14 pm

timelapse wrote:I miss the days when Max and I were warring here,but we're friends now.
De dragon arguments kinda boring.
Up your game nah soldier or take some lessons from Slim.
Unsubscribed

Meem here to entertain you soldier. :?

matix

Postby matix » July 23rd, 2022, 5:26 pm

Said it once and saying it again, real men who play badman outa-road like to bow. And is not the ones you would suspect at all.

It so true till it not funny anymore. This thing so deep rooted into society that it scary.

Very true

Postby mero » July 23rd, 2022, 7:23 pm

timelapse wrote:De dragon arguments kinda boring.
Up your game nah soldier or take some lessons from Slim

Nah boy, dat real fork up lmao.

Man say take lessons from Slim yes...

Slim yuh know.

Dragos yuh better up yuh game, cuz them lessons from Slim cannot be it ras.

Postby De Dragon » July 24th, 2022, 7:54 am

mero wrote:
timelapse wrote:De dragon arguments kinda boring.
Up your game nah soldier or take some lessons from Slim

Nah boy, dat real fork up lmao.

Man say take lessons from Slim yes...

Slim yuh know.

Dragos yuh better up yuh game, cuz them lessons from Slim cannot be it ras.

Lowered game is fitting for lame arses like you and Caxxos. High game reserved for those deserving of it

Postby MaxPower » July 24th, 2022, 8:37 am

De Dragon wrote:Vene Blue Ball Club President, modifying a post is real lil chirren thing, but then again, you have the mental capacity and state of a 10 year old girl, so I guess it's par for the course for your lame arse.

Yeh but DeFitz, it was just a comma i edit……JUST a comma, not a even a word and you still carrying on like a woman?

Up your game nah.

Postby De Dragon » July 24th, 2022, 8:52 am

De Dragon wrote:Vene Blue Ball Club President, modifying a post is real lil chirren thing, but then again, you have the mental capacity and state of a 10 year old girl, so I guess it's par for the course for your lame arse.

Yeh but DeFitz, it was just a comma i edit……JUST a comma, not a even a word and you still carrying on like a woman?

Up your game nah.

Bloomers Boy, upping game is for those worthy of it. Not living by mammy, KFC fry cooks who cyah bool a Vene no matter how many free KFC they give away. :wink:

Postby MaxPower » July 24th, 2022, 9:38 am

DeFitzgerald losing it on the forums yes.

Poor fella has so much anger in him.

Anyone can refer the domestic violence hotline?

Postby De Dragon » July 24th, 2022, 11:08 am

MaxPower wrote:DeFitzgerald losing it on the forums yes.

Poor fella has so much anger in him.

Anyone can refer the domestic violence hotline?

Run along Caxxy, that chicken is waiting to be fried. Losers like you and Shero who eh know about Sunday lucnh depend on KFC. Don't disappoint Caxxy Waxxy

Postby mero » July 24th, 2022, 11:42 am

Guess lessons from Slim it is.

De Student of Slim

Kindly refer to him respectfully as Sensei Slim pls De SOS.

So until Sensei Slim says your "game has upped" to his satisfaction you really are a nobody and should shut your mouth and be humble in his presence.

Regards,

Postby De Dragon » July 24th, 2022, 12:03 pm

mero wrote:Guess lessons from Slim it is.

De Student of Slim

Kindly refer to him respectfully as Sensei Slim pls De SOS.

So until Sensei Slim says your "game has upped" to his satisfaction you really are a nobody and should shut your mouth and be humble in his presence.

Regards,

Thanks Sheromanie

Postby MaxPower » July 24th, 2022, 2:31 pm

DeFitz,

Is every post so you hadda get bobolize?

Up your game na

Postby De Dragon » July 24th, 2022, 4:45 pm

MaxPower wrote:DeFitz,

Up your game na

Bobolize? The man who cyah get ah bull from a Vene for how long now talking bobolize?
Imagine vene nanny flinging left right and center and you still cyah get none :lol:
Bathe off the KFC smell, slap on some ProActiv on yuh pimply greasy ugly arse face and tell Mammy to loan yuh ah $300 for Villa.
Last edited by De Dragon on July 24th, 2022, 4:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » July 24th, 2022, 4:47 pm

Up your game na

Bobolize? The man who cyah get ah bull from a Vene for how long now talking bobolize?
Imagine vene nanny flinging left right and center and you still cyah get none :lol:
Bathe off the KFC smell, slap on some ProActiv on yuh greasy ugly arse face and tell Mammy to loan yuh ah $300 for Villa.

Yawwwnnnnnn

You getting too stale here.

Go and run some laps na De chunks

Postby De Dragon » July 24th, 2022, 4:57 pm

Up your game na

Bathe off the KFC smell, slap on some ProActiv on yuh greasy ugly arse face and tell Mammy to loan yuh ah $300 for Villa.

Yawwwnnnnnn

You getting too stale here.

Go and run some laps na De chunks

Yuh get de $300?

Postby MaxPower » July 24th, 2022, 5:56 pm

De Dragon wrote:Yuh get de $300?

Yuh get the Domestic Violence hotline number?

Postby De Dragon » July 24th, 2022, 7:37 pm

Why? You cyah sexually violate nobody!

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 24th, 2022, 8:12 pm

Why? You cyah sexually violate nobody!

sup de dragon, how yuh fat self going

Postby Rovin » July 25th, 2022, 1:33 pm

like dem mods fure d wuk or they busy with their real lives

ah whole page of cross talk not related to d topic , it happens in other threads too

mods wey allyuh dey boi : clean up on aisle 4 ..... :|

*i thought d "a" was typed so my bad
Last edited by Rovin on July 25th, 2022, 2:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.