timelapse wrote:Stock not a Babylon.He mouth just dutty as he says. I occasionally am around big boy policescops with their over inflated ego and steroids down biceps.Definitely not RS behavior.
Save it for the Chataigne treerollingstock wrote:timelapse wrote:Stock not a Babylon.He mouth just dutty as he says. I occasionally am around big boy policescops with their over inflated ego and steroids down biceps.Definitely not RS behavior.
Aye I had the biceps at a point eh. But ah old now. Wanna see the stretch marks
Noaaron17 wrote:So trinidad getting ideas....
Keep voting them in. We like it so.hover11 wrote:INTERNATIONAL: Protesters break into home of Sri Lankan PM, set it on fire
If only trinis had testicular fortitude...then leaders would understand that they work for us not the other way around
A certain leader wouldn't be talking to his people as if they were his children and scolding reporters when they ask pressing questions but carry on
hover11 wrote:INTERNATIONAL: Protesters break into home of Sri Lankan PM, set it on fire
If only trinis had testicular fortitude...then leaders would understand that they work for us not the other way around
A certain leader wouldn't be talking to his people as if they were his children and scolding reporters when they ask pressing questions but carry on
pugboy wrote:you have to remember the police taking orders
look how they used tear gas against anti vax peaceful marchers around the savannah in january
but no action against the beethamites
Is it alleged 'they' broke abdullah hand recently?pugboy wrote:you have to remember the police taking orders
look how they used tear gas against anti vax peaceful marchers around the savannah in january
but no action against the beethamites
aaron17 wrote:So trinidad getting ideas....
VexXx Dogg wrote:aaron17 wrote:So trinidad getting ideas....
to what end?
anarchy on top of everything else?
despite the naysayers, we not on the same level as Sri Lanka.
They have been on a slippery slope since 2019, and the sheit finally hit the fan.
To the people calling that on TT, alyuh know what alyuh saying?
hover11 wrote:So what caused 1990 then?
hover11 wrote:INTERNATIONAL: Protesters break into home of Sri Lankan PM, set it on fire