AbstractPoetic wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Peru was always outta timing and disrespectful. Glad he getting put in place
Yes, I stopped watching him when he started to correct Grenadians on how to properly make oil down.![]()
Me eh business with the Grenadians but its how he use to respond to the average trini commenting on his cooking. Very out of timing.AbstractPoetic wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Peru was always outta timing and disrespectful. Glad he getting put in place
Yes, I stopped watching him when he started to correct Grenadians on how to properly make oil down.![]()
pugboy wrote:the way he would respond to any little social media criticism was very similar to GG
alfa wrote:pugboy wrote:the way he would respond to any little social media criticism was very similar to GG
Same kinda pretty boy dress styling, same level of pettiness and same level of bad man talk but in a culinary context![]()
They could be twins
Mmoney607 wrote:Peru have balls knowing them Muslim and them. I stand with him but under the cloak of anonymity
nick639v2 wrote:Na his short man syndrome too high, his ego easily get him cancelled just like the unc tv6 spokesman
AbstractPoetic wrote:Adding Young Ho Lee to the list of restaurants to visit. "Chef" Peru is on my official ban list. Glad Chief removed him as a brand ambassador.
Mmoney607 wrote:nick639v2 wrote:Na his short man syndrome too high, his ego easily get him cancelled just like the unc tv6 spokesman
Who?
timelapse wrote:I all up for Muslims and Halaal and whatnot.But in all fairness, should I avoid any restaurant with Halaal certification because I don't believe in that?
If so, then Muslims would not have any issue with a place that follows proper procedures now would they?In the past, I have heard people of non-hindu belief state that they not eating anything that other people pray over.Shouldn't somebody of a different faith to theirs not be entitled to the same?pugboy wrote:halaal is not only about type of meat and if was slaughtered under rites but also has to do with the place procedures
We could limegastly369 wrote:I'm Muslim and I eat everything....
Both sides my fam strict Muslims
Some Married Christian some Hindu and guess what we all eat together and hang out
Parasad from prayers send tinggg
I did prayers in church temple etc
Not intentionally had pork but I did
I have friends of every religion and I respect it at the same time
Ppl need to grow up a little and get their head out from their a$$
gastly369 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:I'm Muslim and I eat everything....
Both sides my fam strict Muslims
Some Married Christian some Hindu and guess what we all eat together and hang out
Parasad from prayers send tinggg
I did prayers in church temple etc
Not intentionally had pork but I did
I have friends of every religion and I respect it at the same time
Correct.If a Chinese restaurant chooses to sell pork or not is their business.If you choose to eat there is your business.RedVEVO wrote:^^
The owner of Young and Holy is an astute business woman .
If you have a food business and in front of a mosque - logic dictates you sell no pork .
And if Peru have a video about pork does it mean that he insults Muslims ?
And Peru have a video about coconut curry fish does it mean he insults Rastafarians ?
So if Peru make a big pot of beef soup on Saturday - again he insulting Maha Saba ?
It's all a publicity stunt for short man and he makes money while your pot simmers !
As Zoom would say "take bull"
Phone Surgeon wrote:Me eh business with the Grenadians but its how he use to respond to the average trini commenting on his cooking. Very out of timing.AbstractPoetic wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Peru was always outta timing and disrespectful. Glad he getting put in place
Telling women how it looking like that time of the month and to take midol etc.
De Dragon wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Me eh business with the Grenadians but its how he use to respond to the average trini commenting on his cooking. Very out of timing.AbstractPoetic wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Peru was always outta timing and disrespectful. Glad he getting put in place
He is a c*nt of note. One time he was selling "organic eggs" and got on like a puss when he was asked by someone why they were so expensive, telling the man basically "doh buy it den" several times. I told him that wasn't the way to speak to a potential customer/word of mouth advertiser, and to took his kantishness to the nth power.
I tell him haul he overrated, short, ugly, cyah cook kant
RedVEVO wrote:De Dragon wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Me eh business with the Grenadians but its how he use to respond to the average trini commenting on his cooking. Very out of timing.AbstractPoetic wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Peru was always outta timing and disrespectful. Glad he getting put in place
He is a c*nt of note. One time he was selling "organic eggs" and got on like a puss when he was asked by someone why they were so expensive, telling the man basically "doh buy it den" several times. I told him that wasn't the way to speak to a potential customer/word of mouth advertiser, and to took his kantishness to the nth power.
In a study from Penn State University, research showed that eggs from organic egg producers had twice as much omega-3 fatty acids, and much higher percentages of vitamins A and E.
Peru's cook book was rated #1 in the Caribbean .
He is also an international Chef with World famous connections in the culinary arts profession .
De Dragon wrote:RedVEVO wrote:De Dragon wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Me eh business with the Grenadians but its how he use to respond to the average trini commenting on his cooking. Very out of timing.AbstractPoetic wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Peru was always outta timing and disrespectful. Glad he getting put in place
In a study from Penn State University, research showed that eggs from organic egg producers had twice as much omega-3 fatty acids, and much higher percentages of vitamins A and E.
Peru's cook book was rated #1 in the Caribbean .
He is also an international Chef with World famous connections in the culinary arts profession .
Still ah kant, with ah kanty personality and attitude.