Rovin wrote:bluefete wrote:Rovin wrote:1. 2 dr escort
2. 1st gen rx7
3. 280 zx
I tort you young? You calling cars from an era when Zoom was a boy in shortpants.
Anyways, my 2c:
1. Austin Cambridge
2. Kingswood
3. Aston Martin DB5
i def nuh young but i eh ole like d road neither![]()
ur list cool , i believe i have seen that austin locally if i not mistaken & def know of d kingswood even d wagon , statesman deville was another more classy version like it , i bet u like that DB5 cause of james bond, everybody liked all d old 007 movie cars
those cars i mentioned [& i shame i totally forget to list original mini & rx2] all of were owned by my much older brothers & i used to help them when i was in primary school tinker with them aka hand meh a 10 spanner dey & hold da torchlight sort ah help, when i got older helped them take out engines etc, we had alot of late 70s & 80s common vehicles nowadays called classics & used to read every page of all those read of those old american magazines so i know of all those cars too but i doh wanna type a long list like how agent 007 did ... he already put some nice rides in his list
kamakazi wrote:67 mustang Shelby GT
FD3S rx7
Lotus Elise
NSX R
S15 Silvia
S2K
aaron17 wrote:Is Eleanor iconic?
Phone Surgeon wrote:Toyota-Crown-S120-VIP-640x311.jpg
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Les Bain wrote:Vector W8 isn't timeless. It looks like it came from the future.
It’s really unfortunate the true successor to the W8, not that Malaysian Proton/Lamborghini Diablo based car, never progressed beyond the conceptual design stage.
kamakazi wrote:Timeless appears to mean different things to different people and it's all good