fourtwenny

dread_2002

Re: fourtwenny

Postby dread_2002 » April 20th, 2012, 2:13 pm

i jus gotta say smoke ya ganja, it give ya good sense of humour.. lawdamercy..
and keep a wayfrom the cancer..lawdamercy.
i jus gotta say i got ma ganja dipoloma, away to the ganja college ..lawdameercy..
increase yr wisdom understand and ya knowledge..lawdamercyy
heyyy

Postby mero » April 20th, 2022, 8:22 am

10 year bump iymc.

Happy blazing folks.

Remember friends don't let friends smoke colo.

Whats on the menu folks?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 20th, 2022, 8:46 am

mero wrote:10 year bump iymc.

for real

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 20th, 2022, 8:52 am

I doh smoke pot unless is to chunkay.

But enjoy the sativa/indica/hybrid/herblau whichever floats your boat.
Just keep it clean, don't wanna be hearing colours.

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » April 20th, 2022, 10:12 am

I doing an anti 420 this year , no smoke at all 8-)

Postby zoom rader » April 20th, 2022, 10:16 am

Hmmmm herbs,

Postby Chimera » April 20th, 2022, 10:16 am

I never really smoke ganja or take it on much even though I have no issue with smokers

A ganja smoking padna was telling me the other day you hadda be real careful where you buy ganja from...
As certain dealers will dust cocaine on their ganja...and when you buy it you getting the hardest high and you only want to buy ganja from that one person....

Who continues dusting it more and more and before yuh know it...yuh hooked on cocaine....

Allyuh ever hear about or see that happening?

Postby timelapse » April 20th, 2022, 10:28 am

Atharva Veda not only mentions Cannabis to be one of the five sacred plants but signifies cannabis leaves as the guardian angel. In certain Vedic rituals, cannabis stems were thrown into the yagna (ritual fire) to overcome enemies and evil forces.

According to Vedas; Cannabis is referred as a source of happiness, joy giver and liberator.

420 Blessings to those who partake in it.
Big up all original ganja man and woman.
Mero and Daxtor, where you at?
IMG_20220204_072025.jpg

Postby timelapse » April 20th, 2022, 10:30 am

Also, I made a hand made chillum like how my grandmother used to handle she scenes.
IMG-20220328-WA0003.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 20th, 2022, 11:10 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:I never really smoke ganja or take it on much even though I have no issue with smokers

A ganja smoking padna was telling me the other day you hadda be real careful where you buy ganja from...
As certain dealers will dust cocaine on their ganja...and when you buy it you getting the hardest high and you only want to buy ganja from that one person....

Who continues dusting it more and more and before yuh know it...yuh hooked on cocaine....

urban legend. no neighbourhood dealer wasting more expensive cocaine to dust cheaper product intentionally.
Some junkies do that blend themselves, and pop a crack rock in the spliff.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 20th, 2022, 11:11 am

timelapse wrote:Atharva Veda not only mentions Cannabis to be one of the five sacred plants but signifies cannabis leaves as the guardian angel. In certain Vedic rituals, cannabis stems were thrown into the yagna (ritual fire) to overcome enemies and evil forces.

According to Vedas; Cannabis is referred as a source of happiness, joy giver and liberator.

Mero and Daxtor, where you at?IMG_20220204_072025.jpg

I learn something new today.
I'm Vedic hindu and didn't know this. Worse yet, meh gramps was a Vedic pundit and a stalwart in the Vedic Mission lmao.

I coulda pull that card in meh teenage years if I knew. Instead of getting all that cutass

Postby Chimera » April 20th, 2022, 11:12 am

I dunno na....if they dusting crack cocaine on it?
Hadda ask the real weedmen like zoom radar and rfari

Postby timelapse » April 20th, 2022, 11:47 am

I can tell you for a FACT that pushers dusting weed with coke.A coke addict brings more money than weed smokers.I have seen it happen to a couple people.I'm sure you would have heard older people talking about people that does get on bad when they smoke dey weed.Weed doesn't do that to people.Get on like a dummy maybe and laugh like a hyena, but I have yet to see weed induced aggression.Bet my last $ that is 'laced' weed they were smoking.
Coke has that signature superman ego trip with it.Excess weed turns you into a smiling sharing clown.
Know who you buying from.If they selling coke, go elsewhere.Or grow your own.It too easy to do.Seedlings easy to get

Postby mero » April 20th, 2022, 12:13 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:I never really smoke ganja or take it on much even though I have no issue with smokers

Lol everyone have a tale of their padna smoking a black and going mad which is wha u describe there.

Wouldn't doubt it though. Brick weed pressing some place cocaine and gun packaging in SA.
Hadda be coke though. Don't think anyone could dust a crack ball
Last edited by mero on April 20th, 2022, 12:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » April 20th, 2022, 12:15 pm

Lacing weed with crack aka Blacks been going on a while now.

Postby mero » April 20th, 2022, 12:19 pm

timelapse wrote:Atharva Veda not only mentions Cannabis to be one of the five sacred plants but signifies cannabis leaves as the guardian angel. In certain Vedic rituals, cannabis stems were thrown into the yagna (ritual fire) to overcome enemies and evil forces.

IMG_20220204_072025.jpg

Make sure and leave that eh. Men does get antsy and harvest thing soon as buds a start forming and end up smoking hay.

Now gonna start d Up in Smoke Tour there and smoke parang some ppl. Got that real sticky icky icky icky!!

Postby mero » April 20th, 2022, 12:22 pm

rollingstock wrote:Lacing weed with crack aka Blacks been going on a while now.
How that does work. Just drop chunks of crack or ue the residue to line the paper? Or is straight pipe shots?

Postby Chimera » April 20th, 2022, 12:28 pm

i referring to the dealer/seller doing it and the buyer doesn't know eh

Postby timelapse » April 20th, 2022, 12:53 pm

mero wrote:

IMG_20220204_072025.jpg

Make sure and leave that eh. Men does get antsy and harvest thing soon as buds a start forming and end up smoking hay.

Now gonna start d Up in Smoke Tour there and smoke parang some ppl. Got that real sticky icky icky icky!!
That was earlier last month.It harvested and stored already.I let it reproduce and got seeds.Trying to get the feminised out of it.I want a true female to clone.
Girl scout cookies x Dosidos.Kinda like a back breeding for the dosidos

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 20th, 2022, 1:04 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:I doh smoke pot unless is to chunkay.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 20th, 2022, 1:08 pm

Ironic the cannabis bill is being debated in parliament today. Well at least the JSC aspect

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 20th, 2022, 1:33 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:I doh smoke pot unless is to chunkay.

This win.
Stealing for le farcebook

Postby mero » April 20th, 2022, 1:48 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:i referring to the dealer/seller doing it and the buyer doesn't know eh
Sound more like a wickedness to do somebody lol. Don't seem too feasible unless you really having weight

Postby rollingstock » April 20th, 2022, 1:49 pm

mero wrote:
How that does work. Just drop chunks of crack or ue the residue to line the paper? Or is straight pipe shots?

Intentionally done it's chunks when rolling

Postby rollingstock » April 20th, 2022, 1:52 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:i referring to the dealer/seller doing it and the buyer doesn't know eh

That is done to too. 'Bigger' head, to get the word around your weed harder. And to get persons to use crack also. You shouldn't be surprised that your neighbourhood dealer is a dirty scumbag

Postby Chimera » April 20th, 2022, 1:54 pm

mero wrote:
Sound more like a wickedness to do somebody lol. Don't seem too feasible unless you really having weight

nah its too make buyers keep coming back for more, as your weed is the hardest and no one else one could compare

Postby timelapse » April 20th, 2022, 2:24 pm

Mero: Don't try the black weed.Losing your mind and turning into a piper isn't worth it.
Smoke the proper herbs and give thanks.
Also don't smoke angel trumpet/datura.Thats a next messed up kinda head that potentially permanent.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 24th, 2022, 10:30 am

mero wrote:

Intentionally done it's chunks when rolling

Yeah just break it up a lil bit.
I knew a fella (customer not dealer) who would break off the end of the Mt.Dor and use the tobacco from that piece to mix with crack and roll it back. (He would mix his weed whenever, but that crack-bacco mix was his own personal smoke)

It kinda hard to miss if someone giving you a crack mix.
You would see the residue if it unrolled.
If your padna trying to hit you a shot and give you a pre-rolled, let him light up first.
(If ollor brave enough to share smoke during Covit)
Crack is hard smell to miss. Even if you never smell the fumes before.
That doh smell anything close to weed or tobacco.

Once a man smoking something and have you wondering WTF kinda cigarette or weed he smoking, is usually a Blaxxx.

Also man selling all kinda $150/g of high grade, while the cookeen man selling 100/g and crack man selling 4 smoke for 100.

But if in 2022, almost 3 years after Growlers allow ollor to grow ollor own ting, and man still getting chain up to buy weed and risk smoking blax, I can't argue.
Horse and water.

timelapse wrote:Also don't smoke angel trumpet/datura.Thats a next messed up kinda head that potentially permanent.

Ent ED was the Datoor man, or had real dealings with Datoor users.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 24th, 2022, 11:13 am

i watching my neighbor have about 25 plants in buckets on he shed roof jus so jus so. what is the legal limit? i want to call crime stoppers on he MC as the whole house is village pest who seem to have the medicine to prevent covid in all the angostura bottle he does put in the garbage weekly.

Postby *KRONIK* » April 24th, 2022, 11:19 am

daring dragoon wrote:i watching my neighbor have about 25 plants in buckets on he shed roof jus so jus so. what is the legal limit? i want to call crime stoppers on he MC as the whole house is village pest who seem to have the medicine to prevent covid in all the angostura bottle he does put in the garbage weekly.
4 plants per person
So if he have 6 ppl in the house, 24 is not abnormal