mero wrote:10 year bump iymc.
Phone Surgeon wrote:I never really smoke ganja or take it on much even though I have no issue with smokers
A ganja smoking padna was telling me the other day you hadda be real careful where you buy ganja from...
As certain dealers will dust cocaine on their ganja...and when you buy it you getting the hardest high and you only want to buy ganja from that one person....
Who continues dusting it more and more and before yuh know it...yuh hooked on cocaine....
Allyuh ever hear about or see that happening?
timelapse wrote:Atharva Veda not only mentions Cannabis to be one of the five sacred plants but signifies cannabis leaves as the guardian angel. In certain Vedic rituals, cannabis stems were thrown into the yagna (ritual fire) to overcome enemies and evil forces.
According to Vedas; Cannabis is referred as a source of happiness, joy giver and liberator.
420 Blessings to those who partake in it.
Big up all original ganja man and woman.
Mero and Daxtor, where you at?IMG_20220204_072025.jpg
Lol everyone have a tale of their padna smoking a black and going mad which is wha u describe there.Phone Surgeon wrote:I never really smoke ganja or take it on much even though I have no issue with smokers
A ganja smoking padna was telling me the other day you hadda be real careful where you buy ganja from...
As certain dealers will dust cocaine on their ganja...and when you buy it you getting the hardest high and you only want to buy ganja from that one person....
Who continues dusting it more and more and before yuh know it...yuh hooked on cocaine....
Allyuh ever hear about or see that happening?
timelapse wrote:Atharva Veda not only mentions Cannabis to be one of the five sacred plants but signifies cannabis leaves as the guardian angel. In certain Vedic rituals, cannabis stems were thrown into the yagna (ritual fire) to overcome enemies and evil forces.
According to Vedas; Cannabis is referred as a source of happiness, joy giver and liberator.
Mero and Daxtor, where you at?
How that does work. Just drop chunks of crack or ue the residue to line the paper? Or is straight pipe shots?rollingstock wrote:Lacing weed with crack aka Blacks been going on a while now.
That was earlier last month.It harvested and stored already.I let it reproduce and got seeds.Trying to get the feminised out of it.I want a true female to clone.mero wrote:timelapse wrote:Atharva Veda not only mentions Cannabis to be one of the five sacred plants but signifies cannabis leaves as the guardian angel. In certain Vedic rituals, cannabis stems were thrown into the yagna (ritual fire) to overcome enemies and evil forces.
Mero and Daxtor, where you at?
Make sure and leave that eh. Men does get antsy and harvest thing soon as buds a start forming and end up smoking hay.
Now gonna start d Up in Smoke Tour there and smoke parang some ppl. Got that real sticky icky icky icky!!
VexXx Dogg wrote:I doh smoke pot unless is to chunkay.
But enjoy the sativa/indica/hybrid/herblau whichever floats your boat.
Just keep it clean, don't wanna be hearing colours.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:I doh smoke pot unless is to chunkay.
But enjoy the sativa/indica/hybrid/herblau whichever floats your boat.
Just keep it clean, don't wanna be hearing colours.
Sound more like a wickedness to do somebody lol. Don't seem too feasible unless you really having weightPhone Surgeon wrote:i referring to the dealer/seller doing it and the buyer doesn't know eh
mero wrote:How that does work. Just drop chunks of crack or ue the residue to line the paper? Or is straight pipe shots?rollingstock wrote:Lacing weed with crack aka Blacks been going on a while now.
Phone Surgeon wrote:i referring to the dealer/seller doing it and the buyer doesn't know eh
mero wrote:Sound more like a wickedness to do somebody lol. Don't seem too feasible unless you really having weightPhone Surgeon wrote:i referring to the dealer/seller doing it and the buyer doesn't know eh
rollingstock wrote:mero wrote:How that does work. Just drop chunks of crack or ue the residue to line the paper? Or is straight pipe shots?rollingstock wrote:Lacing weed with crack aka Blacks been going on a while now.
Intentionally done it's chunks when rolling
timelapse wrote:Also don't smoke angel trumpet/datura.Thats a next messed up kinda head that potentially permanent.
4 plants per persondaring dragoon wrote:i watching my neighbor have about 25 plants in buckets on he shed roof jus so jus so. what is the legal limit? i want to call crime stoppers on he MC as the whole house is village pest who seem to have the medicine to prevent covid in all the angostura bottle he does put in the garbage weekly.