Dave wrote:D and D was also known to be the Aqua ppl.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Everybody seems to be going by HSM or Sharma
VexXx Dogg wrote:RVI Imports/Dream team in Freeport.
https://www.facebook.com/search/top?q=r ... e%20centre
Yestimelapse wrote:Pak still around?
agent007 wrote:I remember the days of bicks, rallymac, Carolina cars, cartech, mint cars and west coast auto...
Now we have:
RVI, Bess Motors, HSM, D&D, P&V, Sharma, Vishnu Marajh, Achievors, Maska, MRampersad, Orbit, CASA, RADAA, R&R, Crism, FT Cars, Japan Motors, Caribbean Coast and RORO Imports etc.
If you want to import a vehicle on your name then RVI it is. I might go this route for the Leaf.
RedVEVO wrote:^^
Crism is the best !
Family .
Once you cross the Corona Bridge going South you have entered the " tusty triangle ."
http://crism.com/index.shtml?manufactur ... commercial
Dave wrote:D and D was also known to be the Aqua ppl.
pugboy wrote:they fall for the vids with the tight fitted pants
death365 wrote:Sure if yuh want to pay 15% moreRedVEVO wrote:^^
Crism is the best !
Family .
Once you cross the Corona Bridge going South you have entered the " tusty triangle ."
http://crism.com/index.shtml?manufactur ... commercial
j.o.e wrote:pugboy wrote:they fall for the vids with the tight fitted pants
She ain’t classically attractive but she engaging….. good saleswoman. They seem to have their niche for people who can’t afford financing or cash payments
To quote Espinet "ALL, ALL, ALL". All have rolled back milage.Rovin wrote:OP when u talking to them ask if they does dial back mileages or bring vehicles with dialed back mileage ...
fokhan_96 wrote:To quote Espinet "ALL, ALL, ALL". All have rolled back milage.Rovin wrote:OP when u talking to them ask if they does dial back mileages or bring vehicles with dialed back mileage ...
Thats because the government added back taxes to those same vehicles.KM_2NR wrote:fokhan_96 wrote:To quote Espinet "ALL, ALL, ALL". All have rolled back milage.Rovin wrote:OP when u talking to them ask if they does dial back mileages or bring vehicles with dialed back mileage ...
Always got this impression , even them men who does charge big bucks for lower mileage vehicle. RORO in my opinion not worth it especially for the kinda prices they want for it now. A few years when they were around 55k-95k was a pretty sweet time , now is all 80k for an aqua and a note is 90k or so , that not really making too much sense to me. Personally id save some money and buy something decent local used and pocket the cash for repairs and other general expenses.