timelapse wrote:Go honda fit.My tank takes $160 super from e.
And it ain't even hybrid
j.o.e wrote:timelapse wrote:Go honda fit.My tank takes $160 super from e.
And it ain't even hybrid
You know your tank capacity doesn’t speak to efficiency right.?The real question is how far you go for the $160?
Not saying your Honda Fit is not efficient but your statement says nothing
Thanks, you save me the effortdjruncrowd wrote:j.o.e wrote:timelapse wrote:Go honda fit.My tank takes $160 super from e.
And it ain't even hybrid
You know your tank capacity doesn’t speak to efficiency right.?The real question is how far you go for the $160?
My average range in my GE7 Honda Fit 1.3
Cya have them studying anything important, might acually think. Make them stupid, distracted and only focused on short term pleasure while yuh push the lolo in their backside harder, faster and deeper.bamfo_dennis wrote:no talk bout d gas price........no talk bout d divers murders........guardian media tink dat d ppl want 2 know bout carnival for next year 12 month from now????
bamfo_dennis wrote:no talk bout d gas price........no talk bout d divers murders........guardian media tink dat d ppl want 2 know bout carnival for next year 12 month from now????
Ripe Chenette wrote:Cya have them studying anything important, might acually think. Make them stupid, distracted and only focused on short term pleasure while yuh push the lolo in their backside harder, faster and deeper.bamfo_dennis wrote:no talk bout d gas price........no talk bout d divers murders........guardian media tink dat d ppl want 2 know bout carnival for next year 12 month from now????
Cater for the worst.... hope for the best.shimon wrote:When is the actual expectancy for this proposed gas hike?
djruncrowd wrote:j.o.e wrote:timelapse wrote:Go honda fit.My tank takes $160 super from e.
And it ain't even hybrid
My average range in my GE7 Honda Fit 1.3
wing wrote:Cater for the worst.... hope for the best.shimon wrote:When is the actual expectancy for this proposed gas hike?
Ah the trickle effect, ppl only studying what they paying at the pump not the secondary matters88sins wrote:allyuh don't get it twisted.
If super fuel goes to 7/l, that is not the increase allyuh hadda worry about. even tho many people gonna ketch hell and probably suffer worse than sprangers.
Is the increases that come after is rhe ones go kill ppl
Jah bless the red government that destroyed our oil industry88sins wrote:allyuh don't get it twisted.
If super fuel goes to 7/l, that is not the increase allyuh hadda worry about. even tho many people gonna ketch hell and probably suffer worse than sprangers.
Taxi fares and transport, right down to doubles would go up.hover11 wrote:Ah the trickle effect, ppl only studying what they paying at the pump not the secondary matters88sins wrote:allyuh don't get it twisted.
This county has enough oil to supply itself for local consumption and protect us from global prices.88sins wrote:zoomie bai, u know what I find saddening.
Trinis often mistake looking across the street for looking down the road.
In short, they only study what going on now and how it affects them next week, and all that was done last week that reams them this week gets tossed out like the baby with the bath water
But this is what the people wanted.
So let them have it