pugboy wrote:non stop parties in the west
poor scoon must be vex with he luck
zoom rader wrote:Trinis arse too happy
Crying they under pressure but wasting money on dis carnival 5hit.
Rowlee should bust some more tax on all yuh skunk
Just think all of Rowlair Carival goat pens sold out.MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Trinis arse too happy
X3000
Raise the food, raise the gas, raise the utilities and raise it again with NO crying after.
A blasted ungrateful and careless population.
Covid has been too forgiving.
timelapse wrote:While allyuh busy studying wine and jam, Machel performing for Maha Shiv Ratri in India.
If is Sadhguru he around, he has surpassed conventional Hinduism.nick639v2 wrote:timelapse wrote:While allyuh busy studying wine and jam, Machel performing for Maha Shiv Ratri in India.
Credit where it’s due. MM actually has completed, invested and continues to further his studies in the Hindu religion surpassing many ‘pundits’ we have locally.
Good on him for it, he has a great following and support in India. He was also considered to lead in paying respects to the late Lata Mangeshkar by the Indian boards over there, yet locally we still bout the wine and jam.
Dem red government ppl not going to like what MM doing.nick639v2 wrote:timelapse wrote:While allyuh busy studying wine and jam, Machel performing for Maha Shiv Ratri in India.
Credit where it’s due. MM actually has completed, invested and continues to further his studies in the Hindu religion surpassing many ‘pundits’ we have locally.
Good on him for it, he has a great following and support in India. He was also considered to lead in paying respects to the late Lata Mangeshkar by the Indian boards over there, yet locally we still bout the wine and jam.
Dem praying to Scarfy stoneszoom rader wrote:Dem red government ppl not going to like what MM doing.nick639v2 wrote:timelapse wrote:While allyuh busy studying wine and jam, Machel performing for Maha Shiv Ratri in India.
Dem go say he praying to stones
Not many local Yogis around any more.The only person I can point you to is the old man pundit at Dattatreya Yoga center in Orange Field.What you looking for is not standard Sanathanist Hinduism.mero wrote:Met Machel a few times through family. Very spiritual person and veteran psychonaut
Not surprised he has advanced this far in the Hindu teaching. He is so a verse in Buddhism this the whole Monk Monte character.
Hinduism is a pretty intersting religion, was looking for a teacher myself cuz a a few of my person psychedelic experiences had rather vivid unmistakable Hindu God humbling encounters.
Too bad mst serious knowledgeable Hindus in Trinidad come across as snobby racist pricks and thus had to source my info online.
Wouldn't doubt Machel is verse in astral projection and has fully awakened kundalini as well
"all about the high life! We vibrating on, a high frequency"!
Zoom you aren't Hindu so it would be disrespectful of you speak on behalf on Hindus making those statements.zoom rader wrote:Hindus not racist mero, they just don't like unruly black people.mero wrote:Met Machel a few times through family. Very spiritual person and veteran psychonaut
Not surprised he has advanced this far in the Hindu teaching. He is so a verse in Buddhism this the whole Monk Monte character.
Hinduism is a pretty intersting religion, was looking for a teacher myself cuz a a few of my person psychedelic experiences had rather vivid unmistakable Hindu God humbling encounters.
Too bad mst serious knowledgeable Hindus in Trinidad come across as snobby racist pricks and thus had to source my info online.
Wouldn't doubt Machel is verse in astral projection and has fully awakened kundalini as well
Imagine Slim who want everybody dead or suffering is 2nr's "serious Hindu".MaxPower wrote:The majority of Trini “hindus” appear to be jokers.
They have no respect for religion.
No offense to anyone.
I grew up right next door to Hindus, and now how they think.mero wrote:Zoom you aren't Hindu so it would be disrespectful of you speak on behalf on Hindus making those statements.zoom rader wrote:Hindus not racist mero, they just don't like unruly black people.mero wrote:Met Machel a few times through family. Very spiritual person and veteran psychonaut
Nah I just need specific guidance and answers from someone willing to explain. Far from Machels level of experience. Intend to read the Gita one daytimelapse wrote:Not many local Yogis around any more.The only person I can point you to is the old man pundit at Dattatreya Yoga center in Orange Field.What you looking for is not standard Sanathanist Hinduism.mero wrote:Met Machel a few times through family. Very spiritual person and veteran psychonaut
I taking this to the religion thread if you interested.Bhagwadgita is mostly politics and the performance of one's duty.mero wrote:Nah I just need specific guidance and answers from someone willing to explain. Far from Machels level of experience. Intend to read the Gita one daytimelapse wrote:Not many local Yogis around any more.The only person I can point you to is the old man pundit at Dattatreya Yoga center in Orange Field.What you looking for is not standard Sanathanist Hinduism.mero wrote:Met Machel a few times through family. Very spiritual person and veteran psychonaut
Came to the realization that all religions especially Hinduism came from ppl tripping insane level of balls on mushrooms, peyote, smoking changa and having very out of world experiences and channelling interdimensional spirits, energies and magic.
Anyway wrong thread. Hindus don't shoot me, I come in peace.
Also read that some Hindu characters blue cuz It represengs the psilocybin in magic shrooms.
Spot onmero wrote:Nah I just need specific guidance and answers from someone willing to explain. Far from Machels level of experience. Intend to read the Gita one daytimelapse wrote:Not many local Yogis around any more.The only person I can point you to is the old man pundit at Dattatreya Yoga center in Orange Field.What you looking for is not standard Sanathanist Hinduism.mero wrote:Met Machel a few times through family. Very spiritual person and veteran psychonaut
Came to the realization that all religions especially Hinduism came from ppl tripping insane level of balls on mushrooms, peyote, smoking changa and having very out of world experiences and channelling interdimensional spirits, energies and magic.
Anyway wrong thread. Hindus don't shoot me, I come in peace.
Also read that some Hindu characters blue cuz It represengs the psilocybin in magic shrooms.
Shiva bless dem Hindus.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:While trinis tasting carnival
mero wrote:Met Machel a few times through family. Very spiritual person and veteran psychonaut
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:While trinis tasting carnival
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I think the concept is that there are a lot of stakeholders, sole traders, small businesses, artistes and craftsmen who make money from carnival so this injection of funds is to support them as they’ve gone without last year.
However the public should get to see how that $30m was spent and who got what. Hopefully it won’t be a situation where some promoter ends up with the lion’s share.
zoom rader wrote:Trinis arse too happy