paid_influencer wrote:plenty police on harris promenade. idk what they think was happening. we pushback, pecefully
The failed public service vaccine mandate that was announced for today and probably will be extended once again just like the property tax deadline lol. Can't take these jokers seriouslydogg wrote:paid_influencer wrote:plenty police on harris promenade. idk what they think was happening. we pushback, pecefully
What were they pushing back against?
Life?
They had a mini carnival in smartdogg wrote:paid_influencer wrote:plenty police on harris promenade. idk what they think was happening. we pushback, pecefully
Life?
hover11 wrote:India's expert panel rejects Pfizer's application for Covid-19 vaccine
https://www.google.com/amp/s/wap.busine ... 070_1.html
Ok genius is Pfizer available in india in 2022st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:India's expert panel rejects Pfizer's application for Covid-19 vaccine
from your link: Last Updated at February 6, 2021
LOLLLL you go try anything to suit your narrative eh
hover11 wrote:Ok genius is Pfizer available in india in 2022st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:India's expert panel rejects Pfizer's application for Covid-19 vaccine
from your link: Last Updated at February 6, 2021
LOLLLL you go try anything to suit your narrative eh
They don't want any Mrna vaccine while the rest of the world so willingly being guinea pigs they want no part of itPhone Surgeon wrote:India has 10 vaccines they are using currently. Why they need pfizer?
Coming from the likes of you this means absolutely nothingst7 wrote:you need find something to do with your life. all this beatdown trying to get others to agree with your sheit choice everyday not healthy.
Really? Why wouldn't they want it? Is it unsafe? Maybe it poses a health threat, particularly to children? India is too smart to want an mRNA vaccine to use on their own population.hover11 wrote:They don't want any Mrna vaccine while the rest of the world so willingly being guinea pigs they want no part of itPhone Surgeon wrote:India has 10 vaccines they are using currently. Why they need pfizer?
adnj wrote:Hoover is busy posting in another thread. After the shitt he dropped here gets dry enough, he'll be back to take another dump.
You don't have a job? Or you still "working from home", I have free time due to quarantine what's your excuse ?st7 wrote:adnj wrote:Hoover is busy posting in another thread. After the shitt he dropped here gets dry enough, he'll be back to take another dump.
dude real need to do something with his life if he spending all his free time at home trying to get attn on this forum.
all that house and not one gyal/fella self? guess he could have all that and still not get someone.
must be at wits end.
Let's talk about India and mRNA vaccines...hover11 wrote:You don't have a job? Or you still "working from home", I have free time due to quarantine what's your excuse ?st7 wrote:adnj wrote:Hoover is busy posting in another thread. After the shitt he dropped here gets dry enough, he'll be back to take another dump.
dude real need to do something with his life if he spending all his free time at home trying to get attn on this forum.
all that house and not one gyal/fella self? guess he could have all that and still not get someone.
must be at wits end.
adnj wrote:Let's talk about India and mRNA vaccines...hover11 wrote:You don't have a job? Or you still "working from home", I have free time due to quarantine what's your excuse ?st7 wrote:adnj wrote:Hoover is busy posting in another thread. After the shitt he dropped here gets dry enough, he'll be back to take another dump.
must be at wits end.
While you at the comfort of your home doing shite, essentials like myself out there actually working throughout the ENTIRE pandemic...carry onst7 wrote:adnj wrote:Let's talk about India and mRNA vaccines...hover11 wrote:You don't have a job? Or you still "working from home", I have free time due to quarantine what's your excuse ?st7 wrote:adnj wrote:Hoover is busy posting in another thread. After the shitt he dropped here gets dry enough, he'll be back to take another dump.
must be at wits end.
imagine a sufferer trying to talk down on 'work from home' people during a pandemic. envy at its best.
They rename it the wine back now.dogg wrote:paid_influencer wrote:plenty police on harris promenade. idk what they think was happening. we pushback, pecefully
Life?
sMASH wrote:17th, today supposed to be the public sector deadline to vax up....
whats the latest with this?
or tmrw we will find out?
sMASH wrote:U mean inoculate the population with superior immunity than the 'vax', rendering it irrelevant.
Just like the property tax, another "extension" coming, the ppl still distracted with blackout nobody studying that right now anywaysMASH wrote:17th, today supposed to be the public sector deadline to vax up....
whats the latest with this?
or tmrw we will find out?