daring dragoon wrote:gastly369 wrote:Anyone on BP medication that took the vax?
Still using yr meds as normal?
heard that if your bp high they wont give you the vaccine. so i guess you have to use the bp med like normal.
st7 wrote:daring dragoon wrote:gastly369 wrote:Anyone on BP medication that took the vax?
heard that if your bp high they wont give you the vaccine. so i guess you have to use the bp med like normal.
how they gonna verify if your BP high? i didnt see anyone testing for it when i went at the nagar.
KM_2NR wrote:st7 wrote:daring dragoon wrote:gastly369 wrote:Anyone on BP medication that took the vax?
how they gonna verify if your BP high? i didnt see anyone testing for it when i went at the nagar.
Don't think they going thru all that in the mass vaccination sites. They just injecting your and gone. They checked my pressure after my first jab during the observation period but nothing during the second. I don't think the care somewhat , they just wanna jab as much people as possible and what happens , happens.
redmanjp wrote:Me eh get nuttin for either shot except slight pain at injection site. They say side effects are proof that the vaccine working. So does that mean it not working if you don't get side effects?
Usually kicks in suddenly 12 hrs afterdavid12 wrote:got my first dose this morning and so far I haven't experienced any side effects just the usual discomfort at the injection site.
SMc wrote:I had my second jab in June (AZ), still alive but haven't received my free chips that plenty people were raving about - a bit disappointed to be honest
thanks for the heads up. I took the Pfizer and since it's only been the second day of administration, I haven't heard any experiences so not too sure what to expect. All of my relatives, who took the vaccine whether it be the Sinopharm or AZ, didn't have any side effects.gastly369 wrote:Usually kicks in suddenly 12 hrs afterdavid12 wrote:got my first dose this morning and so far I haven't experienced any side effects just the usual discomfort at the injection site.
Strugglerzinc wrote:Niece got her Pfizer this morning. No side effects.
gastly369 wrote:Yeh 2nrs how tings
MaxPower wrote:gastly369 wrote:Yeh 2nrs how tings
Good bro, thanks for asking.
Took the J&J one shot in meh mc over a month ago and feeling top notch.
Kenjo wrote:MaxPower wrote:gastly369 wrote:Yeh 2nrs how tings
Good bro, thanks for asking.
Took the J&J one shot in meh mc over a month ago and feeling top notch.
You outside Trinidad ?
redmanjp wrote:Max u waste yuh money. Cud of just stay here and wait on d caravan.
I hope u stay home for ah 2 weeks doh mind u vaxxed. Cud still bring in d Delta strain.
Kenjo wrote:Know of at least one trini who went Miami and prance but he ended up spending a two weeks in hospital there with COVID but good thing for credit card insurance .
That Sinopharm Pfizer mixture is not a WHO approved mixture so NO you can't get Pfizer.bamfo_dennis wrote:Seeing that the Pfizer batch that we have is set to expire soon, have they opened it up to persons who got Sinopharm? Can a fully vaccinated Sinopharm person take the Pfizer now? Rather than let the excess spoil i mean. Because the Minister called some numbers today that there should be at least 150,000 persons taking the Pfizer to reach the double dose (300,000 doses) that was donated by USA with an expiration date in October. so can Sinopharm people take the Pfizer? Only 21,669 persons so far have taken 1 dose of Pfizer. They are not addressing this? They going to just let them expire?
You willing to mix vaccines in your body and not care about any latent effects....go strong. I know medications aren't supposed to be mixed , a vaccine is a drug as far as I'm awarebamfo_dennis wrote:Seeing that the Pfizer batch that we have is set to expire soon, have they opened it up to persons who got Sinopharm? Can a fully vaccinated Sinopharm person take the Pfizer now? Rather than let the excess spoil i mean. Because the Minister called some numbers today that there should be at least 150,000 persons taking the Pfizer to reach the double dose (300,000 doses) that was donated by USA with an expiration date in October. so can Sinopharm people take the Pfizer? Only 21,669 persons so far have taken 1 dose of Pfizer. They are not addressing this? They going to just let them expire?