Express article: The education of children of African origin

Wraith King

Re: Express article: The education of children of African origin

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 1:08 pm

zoom rader wrote:Life on tuner is very easy for me these days.

Lots of tuners exposing Habit7 & Redfag.

Eliteauto you need to get better red government reinforcements.

They not looking good right now

It have more dummies just like Habit7??!!!
Last edited by Wraith King on June 4th, 2021, 1:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Habit7 » June 4th, 2021, 1:09 pm

When the facts are void, racism and insults are the only alternatives.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 1:10 pm

Habit7 wrote:When the facts are void, racism and insults are the only alternatives.

You've finally realised something about yourself.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 1:11 pm

Rel jokes with these twats. I'll have to start to mess them up for kicks. They too stupid to be taken seriously.

Postby zoom rader » June 4th, 2021, 1:12 pm

Wraith King wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Life on tuner is very easy for me these days.

Lots of tuners exposing Habit7 & Redfag.

Eliteauto you need to get better red government reinforcements.

They not looking good right now

It have more dummies just like Habit7??!!!
One eye
Mero
Randy
Elect2020
Eliteauto

Postby sMASH » June 4th, 2021, 1:15 pm

Redress10 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Redress10 wrote:Taxpayers money being spent educating thousands of trinis who turn around and don't actually contribute anything meaningful to the country.

same thing coudl be said about hand outs and hampers for those lining up all the time. they dont contribute much, and mostly a drain on the treasury due to cepep, hdc, food card, etc.

u remove the concordat, u will get ur prestige needing to remain prestige, and u will get them scalping good performers to keep the ranks of the schools up.

right now, the highest performers of sea, get to go to their first choice, no matter how rich, for the most part. and thats how the top performers end up together.
as time goes on, u get transfers out and in to a certain extent, especially from o level to a level.

remove the govt funding, or zone, u will get ur privatization, and ur still gonna get the top schools taking transfers to keep the performances up.

not all indos gonna get the opportunity as it is now, but it not gonna be the great equalizer as its touted to be.

go right ahead. play mad.

Bro are you slow? You're not going to be able to scalp any students. There will not be a first choice etc. Schools will become carbon copies of each other. The will be quality across the board. The only difference is the child will go to the elite school closest to them. This elite school near a rural district will not be better or worst than the elite school in POS for instance. The teachers will also be elite and sorted according to their ability as well. You are trying to create an elite environment for our prodigies to be discovered and challenge. CxC simply can't do this.

Schools will not be picking students. The algorithim and only the algorithim will ASSIGN places for spaces. Right now, just because you are the highest performer in SEA doesn't mean that you will go to a good school. That school may not be good 5 years down the line. Passing for ya first choice doesn't mean that it's a good school. Being a "prestigious" school doesn't mean that it is in fact a good school. Hillview, Naps, Convent, St Mary's, Fatima, Bishops etc are not equal to each other and will keep giving varying results based on the different factors occuring at the school at any point in time. This could be a simple thing as having a more successful fete than the other school resulting in better funds to improve a lab. How long now QRC trying to fix their roof? "Prestigious" school ent?

How are indos not gonna get the same opportunities theu get now? The system now doesn't favour indos as it is so ya really not making any sense. Unless you think that it does?

Unless you reengineer this process to assure that the school operates at the elite level that is required to push the child forward we will keep spinning top in mud.

u talking about public/state schools. remove the state funding, they become private schools. and to remain afloat, just look at what the oxford cambridge harvard etc is. pay to play, but to maintain the performance, they will take in the brighter ones through transfers.

same ting goin on now, except that ur cancel their mandate to accept 80%. they will take who they want. and that is a mix between money and performance. state schools will remain, mostly with dregs and inbetweens.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 1:16 pm

Guys if you all want see me messing up these twats it's because they don't deserve to be taken seriously. There are persons that know they lack intelligence on certain topics so they reserve their comments and thoughts but these twats seem to grow in confidence the less they know so they confidence really high right now.

Postby De Dragon » June 4th, 2021, 1:18 pm

You know who is the sorriest fool? The fool who doesn't acknowledge that he is a fool, even when shown.
That is textbook Tuntsy and Colos.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 1:28 pm

I used to explain certain things because I thought they were unaware but willing to learn. Little did I know they unaware and unwilling to learn. If you see me poking fun at them it's not because I'm cruel, it's because they can't be taken seriously.

Postby Redman » June 4th, 2021, 1:28 pm

Wraith King wrote:Guys if you all want see me messing up these twats it's because they don't deserve to be taken seriously. There are persons that know they lack intelligence on certain topics so they reserve their comments and thoughts but these twats seem to grow in confidence the less they know so they confidence really high right now.

nuttin badda dan a e gansta on an anonymous forum.

We are impressed.

really :roll:

Postby Habit7 » June 4th, 2021, 1:32 pm

Habit7 wrote:It that why you can't answer this?
Habit7 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:Let me keep it simple, the information is wrong because of societal changes data from more then TEN years ago will not accurately reflect the current situation. No I cannot provide the accurate data because I cannot do a census. I actually don't think you want to understand but it is really simple.

If you cannot provide accurate data then on what basis did you say, "It seems the majority of the African community can't even use their advantage to be on par..."

https://ocsi.uk/2020/11/23/does-census- ... ars-later/

Is how he is high fiving himself when he can't even account for how he paint himself in a corner as an ignorant racist.

You go, you too are the king of the densely populated rural areas.

Postby De Dragon » June 4th, 2021, 1:32 pm

This is what Theodore Lewis should be posting if he genuinely cared about Afro-Trini advancement.
Low income area, Hillview then John D but not a "it eh hah nuttin fuh de youths" nowhere in it
https://newsday.co.tt/2021/06/03/trini- ... s-company/
Last edited by De Dragon on June 4th, 2021, 1:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 1:33 pm

Redman wrote:
Wraith King wrote:Guys if you all want see me messing up these twats it's because they don't deserve to be taken seriously. There are persons that know they lack intelligence on certain topics so they reserve their comments and thoughts but these twats seem to grow in confidence the less they know so they confidence really high right now.

We are impressed.

Habit7 says the same thing.

Doesn't take much to impress you all.

On a real though it really easy for people to get out. One of your fellow PNM supporters might be the one doing it too.

Postby De Dragon » June 4th, 2021, 1:35 pm

Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:

We are impressed.

On a real though it really easy for people to get out. One of your fellow PNM supporters might be the one doing it too.

Wait, is step outside Colos telling yuh dey?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 1:36 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:It that why you can't answer this?
Habit7 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:Let me keep it simple, the information is wrong because of societal changes data from more then TEN years ago will not accurately reflect the current situation. No I cannot provide the accurate data because I cannot do a census. I actually don't think you want to understand but it is really simple.

If you cannot provide accurate data then on what basis did you say, "It seems the majority of the African community can't even use their advantage to be on par..."

https://ocsi.uk/2020/11/23/does-census- ... ars-later/

Is how he is high fiving himself when he can't even account for how he paint himself in a corner as an ignorant racist.

You go, you too are the king of the densely populated rural areas.

Habit7's mouth goes through the same experiences as his anus. sheit exits and dicks enter both.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 1:37 pm

Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:

We are impressed.

Wait, is step outside Colos telling yuh dey?

Gully and Gaza have them caught up and fooled.

Postby Redman » June 4th, 2021, 4:09 pm

Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:

We are impressed.

You haven't offers much to impress.

Zero facts.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 4:40 pm

Redman wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:

We are impressed.

You haven't offers much to impress.

Zero facts.

I thought you said you were impressed earlier.

You and Habit7 have your own idea of what facts are. Habit7 makes up stuff and when countered pretends he never said anything. I just gonna make fun of you all because you all can't be taken seriously.

I went to school. Hopefully that impresses you because Theodore said you all didn't.

Postby The_Honourable » June 4th, 2021, 4:47 pm

Wraith King wrote:Habit7's mouth goes through the same experiences as his anus. sheit exits and dicks enter both.

Now now... yes Habit7 presents himself in arguments as a jack of all trades yet master of none but keep it clean for our boy Duane. By working yourself up, it's seen as a win so they don't have to think critically and defend their point.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 4:51 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Wraith King wrote:Habit7's mouth goes through the same experiences as his anus. sheit exits and dicks enter both.

Now now... yes Habit7 presents himself in arguments as a jack of all trades yet master of none but keep it clean for our boy Duane.

He presents himself as a jackass. Forget grandeur, he has delusions of mediocrity.

I don't know what PNM do to them to have them so stupid.

Postby De Dragon » June 4th, 2021, 5:07 pm

Wraith King wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Now now... yes Habit7 presents himself in arguments as a jack of all trades yet master of none but keep it clean for our boy Duane.

He presents himself as a jackass. Forget grandeur, he has delusions of mediocrity.

Indoctrinated them into believing that they are saving them from the perceived Indo menace., all while being an actual rampaging black menace.

Postby Redman » June 4th, 2021, 5:13 pm

It's obvious you guys enjoy it, but maybe when you both are done with the dick/ballz talk you can post some substance relevant to the topic...like a link ,article,study....something.

You smart non PNM folk should be able to do that.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 5:14 pm

Wraith King wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Indoctrinated them into believing that they are saving them from the perceived Indo menace., all while being an actual rampaging black menace.

Their enemy is actually the PNM, well anyone with ambition.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 5:18 pm

Redman wrote:It's obvious you guys enjoy it, but maybe when you both are done with the dick/ballz talk you can post some substance relevant to the topic...like a link ,article,study....something.

Seems like you're mistaking the thread for Habit7 private messages to you.

You may have missed the discussion conveniently so you can go re read although that may be a task as Theodore said you're stupid and didn't go to school.

Postby Habit7 » June 4th, 2021, 5:52 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

Now now... yes Habit7 presents himself in arguments as a jack of all trades yet master of none but keep it clean for our boy Duane. By working yourself up, it's seen as a win so they don't have to think critically and defend their point.

Nah man, let them have their victory lap.

Postby De Dragon » June 4th, 2021, 6:14 pm

Redman wrote:It's obvious you guys enjoy it, but maybe when you both are done with the dick/ballz talk you can post some substance relevant to the topic...like a link ,article,study....something.

Another smug and arrogant response when your contribution, or even reading of the topic was zero. On point

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 6:15 pm

Habit7 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Nah man, let them have their victory lap.

Reread the post but really slowly and see if you understand what the person is saying.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 6:17 pm

Another smug and arrogant response when your contribution, or even reading of the topic was zero. On point

Doesn't even seem aware of the topic. Nonetheless he feels compelled to support Habit7.

Habit7 will give him what he's searching for.

litos

Postby litos » June 5th, 2021, 10:15 am

Why does a serious conversation on education have to degrade?

Its not gutter politics or race here.

Its culture.

A culture of dependency bred, a culture of resiliency learned, a culture of corruption.... the plantocracy exists and education is the vehicle to break the bondage.

Lloyd Best said it best. Marxist ideology reverberates.

If this simple statement; of cultural reality: eludes you then you ought not have a keyboard.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 5th, 2021, 10:28 am

litos wrote:Why does a serious conversation on education have to degrade?

Its not gutter politics or race here.

Its culture.

A culture of dependency bred, a culture of resiliency learned, a culture of corruption.... the plantocracy exists and education is the vehicle to break the bondage.

Lloyd Best said it best. Marxist ideology reverberates.

If this simple statement; of cultural reality: eludes you then you ought not have a keyboard.

Read Theodore's article.