zoom rader wrote:Life on tuner is very easy for me these days.
Lots of tuners exposing Habit7 & Redfag.
Eliteauto you need to get better red government reinforcements.
They not looking good right now
Habit7 wrote:When the facts are void, racism and insults are the only alternatives.
One eyeWraith King wrote:zoom rader wrote:Life on tuner is very easy for me these days.
Lots of tuners exposing Habit7 & Redfag.
Eliteauto you need to get better red government reinforcements.
They not looking good right now
It have more dummies just like Habit7??!!!
Redress10 wrote:
Bro are you slow? You're not going to be able to scalp any students. There will not be a first choice etc. Schools will become carbon copies of each other. The will be quality across the board. The only difference is the child will go to the elite school closest to them. This elite school near a rural district will not be better or worst than the elite school in POS for instance. The teachers will also be elite and sorted according to their ability as well. You are trying to create an elite environment for our prodigies to be discovered and challenge. CxC simply can't do this.
Schools will not be picking students. The algorithim and only the algorithim will ASSIGN places for spaces. Right now, just because you are the highest performer in SEA doesn't mean that you will go to a good school. That school may not be good 5 years down the line. Passing for ya first choice doesn't mean that it's a good school. Being a "prestigious" school doesn't mean that it is in fact a good school. Hillview, Naps, Convent, St Mary's, Fatima, Bishops etc are not equal to each other and will keep giving varying results based on the different factors occuring at the school at any point in time. This could be a simple thing as having a more successful fete than the other school resulting in better funds to improve a lab. How long now QRC trying to fix their roof? "Prestigious" school ent?
How are indos not gonna get the same opportunities theu get now? The system now doesn't favour indos as it is so ya really not making any sense. Unless you think that it does?
Unless you reengineer this process to assure that the school operates at the elite level that is required to push the child forward we will keep spinning top in mud.
Wraith King wrote:Guys if you all want see me messing up these twats it's because they don't deserve to be taken seriously. There are persons that know they lack intelligence on certain topics so they reserve their comments and thoughts but these twats seem to grow in confidence the less they know so they confidence really high right now.
Habit7 wrote:It that why you can't answer this?Habit7 wrote:Wraith King wrote:Let me keep it simple, the information is wrong because of societal changes data from more then TEN years ago will not accurately reflect the current situation. No I cannot provide the accurate data because I cannot do a census. I actually don't think you want to understand but it is really simple.
If you cannot provide accurate data then on what basis did you say, "It seems the majority of the African community can't even use their advantage to be on par..."
https://ocsi.uk/2020/11/23/does-census- ... ars-later/
Redman wrote:Wraith King wrote:Guys if you all want see me messing up these twats it's because they don't deserve to be taken seriously. There are persons that know they lack intelligence on certain topics so they reserve their comments and thoughts but these twats seem to grow in confidence the less they know so they confidence really high right now.
nuttin badda dan a e gansta on an anonymous forum.
We are impressed.
really
Wraith King wrote:Redman wrote:Wraith King wrote:Guys if you all want see me messing up these twats it's because they don't deserve to be taken seriously. There are persons that know they lack intelligence on certain topics so they reserve their comments and thoughts but these twats seem to grow in confidence the less they know so they confidence really high right now.
We are impressed.
really
Habit7 says the same thing.
Doesn't take much to impress you all.
On a real though it really easy for people to get out. One of your fellow PNM supporters might be the one doing it too.
Habit7 wrote:Habit7 wrote:It that why you can't answer this?Habit7 wrote:Wraith King wrote:Let me keep it simple, the information is wrong because of societal changes data from more then TEN years ago will not accurately reflect the current situation. No I cannot provide the accurate data because I cannot do a census. I actually don't think you want to understand but it is really simple.
If you cannot provide accurate data then on what basis did you say, "It seems the majority of the African community can't even use their advantage to be on par..."
https://ocsi.uk/2020/11/23/does-census- ... ars-later/
Is how he is high fiving himself when he can't even account for how he paint himself in a corner as an ignorant racist.
You go, you too are the king of the densely populated rural areas.
De Dragon wrote:Wraith King wrote:Redman wrote:Wraith King wrote:Guys if you all want see me messing up these twats it's because they don't deserve to be taken seriously. There are persons that know they lack intelligence on certain topics so they reserve their comments and thoughts but these twats seem to grow in confidence the less they know so they confidence really high right now.
We are impressed.
really
On a real though it really easy for people to get out. One of your fellow PNM supporters might be the one doing it too.
Wait, is step outside Colos telling yuh dey?
Wraith King wrote:Redman wrote:Wraith King wrote:Guys if you all want see me messing up these twats it's because they don't deserve to be taken seriously. There are persons that know they lack intelligence on certain topics so they reserve their comments and thoughts but these twats seem to grow in confidence the less they know so they confidence really high right now.
We are impressed.
really
Redman wrote:Wraith King wrote:Redman wrote:Wraith King wrote:Guys if you all want see me messing up these twats it's because they don't deserve to be taken seriously. There are persons that know they lack intelligence on certain topics so they reserve their comments and thoughts but these twats seem to grow in confidence the less they know so they confidence really high right now.
We are impressed.
really
You haven't offers much to impress.
Zero facts.
Wraith King wrote:Habit7's mouth goes through the same experiences as his anus. sheit exits and dicks enter both.
The_Honourable wrote:Wraith King wrote:Habit7's mouth goes through the same experiences as his anus. sheit exits and dicks enter both.
Now now... yes Habit7 presents himself in arguments as a jack of all trades yet master of none but keep it clean for our boy Duane.
Wraith King wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Wraith King wrote:Habit7's mouth goes through the same experiences as his anus. sheit exits and dicks enter both.
Now now... yes Habit7 presents himself in arguments as a jack of all trades yet master of none but keep it clean for our boy Duane.
He presents himself as a jackass. Forget grandeur, he has delusions of mediocrity.
I don't know what PNM do to them to have them so stupid.
De Dragon wrote:Wraith King wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Wraith King wrote:Habit7's mouth goes through the same experiences as his anus. sheit exits and dicks enter both.
He presents himself as a jackass. Forget grandeur, he has delusions of mediocrity.
I don't know what PNM do to them to have them so stupid.
Indoctrinated them into believing that they are saving them from the perceived Indo menace., all while being an actual rampaging black menace.
Redman wrote:It's obvious you guys enjoy it, but maybe when you both are done with the dick/ballz talk you can post some substance relevant to the topic...like a link ,article,study....something.
You smart non PNM folk should be able to do that.
The_Honourable wrote:Wraith King wrote:Habit7's mouth goes through the same experiences as his anus. sheit exits and dicks enter both.
Now now... yes Habit7 presents himself in arguments as a jack of all trades yet master of none but keep it clean for our boy Duane. By working yourself up, it's seen as a win so they don't have to think critically and defend their point.
Redman wrote:It's obvious you guys enjoy it, but maybe when you both are done with the dick/ballz talk you can post some substance relevant to the topic...like a link ,article,study....something.
Habit7 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Wraith King wrote:Habit7's mouth goes through the same experiences as his anus. sheit exits and dicks enter both.
Now now... yes Habit7 presents himself in arguments as a jack of all trades yet master of none but keep it clean for our boy Duane. By working yourself up, it's seen as a win so they don't have to think critically and defend their point.
Nah man, let them have their victory lap.
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:It's obvious you guys enjoy it, but maybe when you both are done with the dick/ballz talk you can post some substance relevant to the topic...like a link ,article,study....something.
Another smug and arrogant response when your contribution, or even reading of the topic was zero. On point
litos wrote:Why does a serious conversation on education have to degrade?
Its not gutter politics or race here.
Its culture.
A culture of dependency bred, a culture of resiliency learned, a culture of corruption.... the plantocracy exists and education is the vehicle to break the bondage.
Lloyd Best said it best. Marxist ideology reverberates.
If this simple statement; of cultural reality: eludes you then you ought not have a keyboard.