bluefete wrote:one eye wrote:Most of the people that are dying are UNC.
What does this tell you?
I am sorry, but you have to be a Kakahole of the highest order.
Did you see the partycards of these dead people?
Wow. We really reach, yes.
wtf wrote:Analyze it for us TUNER CMO DPD..
Dem probably pass that already and under reporting.redmanjp wrote:hitting 200 dead this weekend
bluefete wrote:one eye wrote:Most of the people that are dying are UNC.
What does this tell you?
I am sorry, but you have to be a Kakahole of the highest order.
Did you see the partycards of these dead people?
Wow. We really reach, yes.
redmanjp wrote:hitting 200 dead this weekend
pugboy wrote:fuad say we gotta learn to live with covid amongst us
They dropped the ball by allowing immigrants to enter undetected. People are paying with their lives now for this.Dohplaydat wrote:Fellas, this Covid strain is basically as or more contagious than the original Wuhan strain was in temperature countries.
Covid is here to stay and there's almost no mitigation that can easily slow the spread other than masking up indoors and everyone working from home.
We need to vaccinate as quickly as possible as that's the only way out.
Otherwise, no school till mid 2022, no Carnival 2022, struggling economy, no liming till 2022.
TT dropped the ball big time by not acquiring vaccines faster.
wtf wrote:They dropped the ball by allowing immigrants to enter undetected. People are paying with their lives now for this.Dohplaydat wrote:Fellas, this Covid strain is basically as or more contagious than the original Wuhan strain was in temperature countries.
Covid is here to stay and there's almost no mitigation that can easily slow the spread other than masking up indoors and everyone working from home.
Otherwise, no school till mid 2022, no Carnival 2022, struggling economy, no liming till 2022.
Dohplaydat wrote:Fellas, this Covid strain is basically as or more contagious than the original Wuhan strain was in temperature countries.
sMASH wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Fellas, this Covid strain is basically as or more contagious than the original Wuhan strain was in temperature countries.
are the vaccines we getting effective against these new strains?
Of the three "variants of concern" recognized by the World Health Organization and the CDC, studies have shown that the mRNA vaccines created by Pfizer/BioNTech and Moderna, as well as the Novavax vaccine, remain highly effective against the B.1.1.7 variant, which was first recognized in the United Kingdom.wtf wrote:Pfizer or Moderna.
Nothing else.
one eye wrote:Most of the people that are dying are UNC.
What does this tell you?