Rovin wrote:i share ur opinion OP , d law is d law so doh hide & stretch d time cause d customers "eating slow" , put a big sign of d closing time in front ur door so they cant see they eh see or know , when d time reach take off d lights
i see on fb some supporting she , u know how trinis does like lawlessness too ...
bluefete wrote:What really tripped me off was when she wrote that the last table was "all doctors".
Who cares? As you correctly wrote -"d law is d law ..."Rovin wrote:i share ur opinion OP , d law is d law so doh hide & stretch d time cause d customers "eating slow" , put a big sign of d closing time in front ur door so they cant see they eh see or know , when d time reach take off d lights
i see on fb some supporting she , u know how trinis does like lawlessness too ...
zoom rader wrote:Stupes , Jenny is a canal chonks and of low breeding . Her family came from the car stealing business down in St Mary's Moruga. Waste ah time
Gladiator wrote:bluefete wrote:What really tripped me off was when she wrote that the last table was "all doctors".
Who cares? As you correctly wrote -"d law is d law ..."Rovin wrote:i share ur opinion OP , d law is d law so doh hide & stretch d time cause d customers "eating slow" , put a big sign of d closing time in front ur door so they cant see they eh see or know , when d time reach take off d lights
The Irony of a table full of "doctors" breaking the COVID regulations...LOL
sMASH wrote:Gladiator wrote:bluefete wrote:What really tripped me off was when she wrote that the last table was "all doctors".
The Irony of a table full of "doctors" breaking the COVID regulations...LOL
should have gone by kfc, the fast food of choice for this covid episode
Why do you hate women?zoom rader wrote:Stupes , Jenny is a canal chonks and of low breeding . Her family came from the car stealing business down in St Mary's Moruga. Waste ah time
K74T wrote:Why do you hate women?zoom rader wrote:Stupes , Jenny is a canal chonks and of low breeding . Her family came from the car stealing business down in St Mary's Moruga. Waste ah time
If these clowns on tuner only know what her restaurants are really used for they would shut their holes .VII wrote:The man just taking facts...woman or man same make out..and everybody know all de Syrian and 1% drug lords business to a T ? Well some people know bout people like Jenny own..
Jenny and them so fulla sheit and you just lapping it up bro..she knows why she saying what she saying about 'honest proper and lawful tings'.. .lol..
I commend the TTPS under Gary for not towing the old line,no one is above the law no matter how clean their money is now !!K74T wrote:Why do you hate women?zoom rader wrote:Stupes , Jenny is a canal chonks and of low breeding . Her family came from the car stealing business down in St Mary's Moruga. Waste ah time
KM_2NR wrote:Jenny's any good? feel like i iz the only Trini who never went there
zoom rader wrote:If these clowns on tuner only know what her restaurants are really used for they would shut their holes .VII wrote:The man just taking facts...woman or man same make out..and everybody know all de Syrian and 1% drug lords business to a T ? Well some people know bout people like Jenny own..
Jenny and them so fulla sheit and you just lapping it up bro..she knows why she saying what she saying about 'honest proper and lawful tings'.. .lol..
I commend the TTPS under Gary for not towing the old line,no one is above the law no matter how clean their money is now !!K74T wrote:Why do you hate women?zoom rader wrote:Stupes , Jenny is a canal chonks and of low breeding . Her family came from the car stealing business down in St Mary's Moruga. Waste ah time
She and her family are not saints
VII wrote:The man just taking facts...woman or man same make out..and everybody know all de Syrian and 1% drug lords business to a T ? Well some people know bout people like Jenny own..
KM_2NR wrote:Jenny's any good? feel like i iz the only Trini who never went there
zoom rader wrote:If these clowns on tuner only know what her restaurants are really used for they would shut their holes .VII wrote:The man just taking facts...woman or man same make out..and everybody know all de Syrian and 1% drug lords business to a T ? Well some people know bout people like Jenny own..
She and her family are not saints
That's her brosMASH wrote:VII wrote:The man just taking facts...woman or man same make out..and everybody know all de Syrian and 1% drug lords business to a T ? Well some people know bout people like Jenny own..
stretch out his NECK for she? that is the relation?
timelapse wrote:Her bro is a known car thief that has operations in Ptown, moruga and environs.The family now owns several "legit" businesses.The restaurant wasn't only washing dishes.Lots of bobol money get washed there too.Think of him as a Sheron from yesteryear.And yes the brother is still alive and very well.And yes he does stick out his Neck for her sometimes.
Is it Jack Warner?pugboy wrote:surprised nobody ain’t mention she ex man
wtf wrote:Is it Jack Warner?pugboy wrote:surprised nobody ain’t mention she ex man