agent007 wrote:So a certain person WhatsApp me a photo to put in this thread. His words were, “get ready”. So fella here you go:
IMG_3538.JPG
agent007 wrote:So a certain person WhatsApp me a photo to put in this thread. His words were, “get ready”. So fella here you go:
IMG_3538.JPG
aaron17 wrote:Me like new vezel.
PariaMan wrote:Serious? Looks like a step backwardaaron17 wrote:Me like new vezel.
wheelbarrow wrote:
2021 Isuzu D-Max prices.
zando wrote:Tf does ' basic ' mean?wheelbarrow wrote:
2021 Isuzu D-Max prices.
reminiscent of euro accord...i likePariaMan wrote:Serious? Looks like a step backwardaaron17 wrote:Me like new vezel.
PariaMan wrote:Serious? Looks like a step backwardaaron17 wrote:Me like new vezel.
Well yesagent007 wrote:Today is amazing deal Mondays!!
Free mats, roadside assistance, full tank of diesel, face mask, free labour on your 1st service and you get a coupon code.
Just spend $345k on a 2 airbag Frontier X-Gear and the above can be yours absolutely free.
As a bonus, Nissan is gracious enough to give you an owners manual, spare tyre with jack, side running boards and an air conditioning system absolutely free!!!
I thinks its already available, you have to special order.Gladiator wrote:I wonder if we will get this down here...
agent007 wrote:Whilst I agree the 22' Vezel is not a looker, it still better looking than that hideous Creta and Seltos.
Habit, I was thinking same thing.
They should have brought in the Isuzu for the commercial side and Mazda for the sporty/luxury side. Of course, don't take that "sporty/luxury" description out of context eh lol.
Reality is, they would both bring them down. Isuzu sales reps selling point would be, "hey Isuzu makes the mazda too and we cheaper. That mazda has nothing to do with zoom zoom or skyactiv. Besides, we are #1 in the world when it comes to industrial and commercial grade diesel engines. Our trucks are the best and the robustness is also applied to our dmax".
Mazda sales reps slant would be, "our engineers tuned the van for a more luxurious ride, better handling, better braking and the interior uses more upmarket materials. Our QC checks is also better so its basically a better overall product." "Its the Miata of pickups".
And just like that 8, 9 and 10 year loans gonna take out and you would see a plethora of them with TEB plates.
agent007 wrote:Today is amazing deal Mondays!!
Free mats, roadside assistance, full tank of diesel, face mask, free labour on your 1st service and you get a coupon code.
Just spend $345k on a 2 airbag Frontier X-Gear and the above can be yours absolutely free.
As a bonus, Nissan is gracious enough to give you an owners manual, spare tyre with jack, side running boards and an air conditioning system absolutely free!!!20210315_120941.jpeg
Gladiator wrote:I wonder if we will get this down here...
At least honda reliability is better.Mark! wrote:PariaMan wrote:Serious? Looks like a step backwardaaron17 wrote:Me like new vezel.
Yup. Allyuh really doh see the resemblance to the Tucson?
Cant beat that 2018 facelift.
Its not weird looking. Have hints of porsche in it tho.nick639v2 wrote:It's weird looking and I love it!!!Gladiator wrote:I wonder if we will get this down here...
Tiburon yuh sayHabit7 wrote:Sorry, from the rear it looks like a Hyundai Coupe