elec2020 wrote:^ another thing that turns me off local businesses is that they feel that u owe them. That your money is theirs and they doing u a favor for taking it off your hands. Thats another reason why alot of times i just refuse to buy local.
Happy wife, happy life. The wifey uses only Olay soap. I must find said Olay soap. A couple' year's supply broght down via sea freight (amongst other items) and I safe like Selaassie briefcase.Dizzy28 wrote:What soap do you buy? I always check the prices of the various toiletries I buy in Pennywise in Walmart when I'm there and it's always cheaper here. Everything - hair products, creams, diapers etc are cheaper here.
bluefete wrote:RedVEVO wrote:^^
To buy SOAP from foreign is a joke and people must be laughing their assets off![]()
Shoes and shirts and pants and clothes in general is a total waste of US currency hence the Red G
to land a 7% online tax to discourage this waste of USD $$$$$$$.
If you living on and working for USD $$$ then you is Boss![]()
Van Heusen shirts are the BESS quality . PriceSmart sell BESS jeans for about $100.
Tools and car parts is an excellent buy .
Friend checking on a vehicle alternator and Bamboo # 2 had it for $5,700
Let me repeat $5,700![]()
Ordered for her online and total cost etc., was $900 - remanufactured .
You need to know prices
But when Imbert and them buying BRAND NEW LUXURY CARS IN US$, that is not a waste of US$$$$$$$$$, ent???????
dogg wrote:Happy wife, happy life. The wifey uses only Olay soap. I must find said Olay soap. A couple' year's supply broght down via sea freight (amongst other items) and I safe like Selaassie briefcase.Dizzy28 wrote:What soap do you buy? I always check the prices of the various toiletries I buy in Pennywise in Walmart when I'm there and it's always cheaper here. Everything - hair products, creams, diapers etc are cheaper here.
RedVEVO wrote:bluefete wrote:RedVEVO wrote:^^
To buy SOAP from foreign is a joke and people must be laughing their assets off![]()
Shoes and shirts and pants and clothes in general is a total waste of US currency hence the Red G
Van Heusen shirts are the BESS quality . PriceSmart sell BESS jeans for about $100.
You need to know prices
But when Imbert and them buying BRAND NEW LUXURY CARS IN US$, that is not a waste of US$$$$$$$$$, ent???????
So why you minding Imbutt business sooo ?
Why you green jello sooo and chest burn like sooo and sooo??
Ok cool down bra ..
You buy the US$$$ soap and stuff nah and you live your life soo ..
When you find a nice Jordan send a link just for sooo
Ent ?
Just one question for Dogg :
De soap YOU does buy is Tun Tun soap ?
Phone Surgeon wrote:How much for Cetaphil soap locally ? Like 60?
Ben_spanna wrote:what about when you need something Immediately, do you suck it up and purchase it locally from a retailer(reseller) and pay their price just for the sake of getting it done for convenience and desperation or do you wait a week and source it online ?
Sometimes you dont have a choice,and fortunately other times you can wait.
RedVEVO wrote:^^
You need to know prices
bluefete wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:How much for Cetaphil soap locally ? Like 60?
The best soap is Calypso Carbolic (red soap) - made in T&T - and available at Pennywise in a 3-pack for $9.50.
Tried and tested. Haven't used another soap in over 15 years88sins wrote:bluefete wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:How much for Cetaphil soap locally ? Like 60?
The best soap is Calypso Carbolic (red soap) - made in T&T - and available at Pennywise in a 3-pack for $9.50.
People will feel you joking, but this is a very real and truthful statement. If you find your skin oily and you get a lot of acne and pimples all over your body, try it and you will be surprised.
Acne and pimples will be a memory, and it does have you feeling squeaky clean and fresh.
kerwinishere wrote:Tried and tested. Haven't used another soap in over 15 years88sins wrote:bluefete wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:How much for Cetaphil soap locally ? Like 60?
People will feel you joking, but this is a very real and truthful statement. If you find your skin oily and you get a lot of acne and pimples all over your body, try it and you will be surprised.
Acne and pimples will be a memory, and it does have you feeling squeaky clean and fresh.