Baby steps to pacify the dumb people that voted for this arse wipe of a goverment .MaxPower wrote:Is it that UNC supporters are actually toting because the budget was not bad as expected?
Its like they wanted the PNM to make a total mess of it but they actually didnt?
Really pathetic.
Get to work Trinis.
MaxPower wrote:Trinis ass too happy...
They will just pay it and say nothing.
matr1x wrote:They are coming to take your house and land.
You will spend so much money in gas and food, and trying to educate your kids, that you will have nothing left to pay their tax.
matr1x wrote:They are coming to take your house and land.
You will spend so much money in gas and food, and trying to educate your kids, that you will have nothing left to pay their tax.
786 Accounting wrote:https://www.globalpetrolprices.com/Trinidad-and-Tobago/diesel_prices/#:~:text=Trinidad%20and%20Tobago%3A%20The%20price,and%20Tobago%20Dollar%20per%20liter.
so after the susidy is removed we can expect diesel to be $6.01 ?
The answer is not likely to be that simple. That website aggregates the retail price of fuel which includes taxes and subsidies in each country.maj. tom wrote:And for it to be the quality of the diesel sold in EU. Of course.
MaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:They are coming to take your house and land.
Hello Slim,
Talk to me about Carnival 2022.
Where Trinis gonna get money for feting and Carnival costumes?
Trinis finding that money.
maj. tom wrote:What is the point of an Opposition response to the Budget in this country? Is the Government going to make any changes based on their recommendations? The current Minister of Finance knows everything in the field anyway, so how debating the budget making any difference? Anyone even listening to what Kamla has to say? Even if she makes valid points, again what is the point?
redmanjp wrote:^maybe dey might think about implementing changes for the mid year review
matr1x wrote:Is time to support local business. Time to know that of you know someone who support pnm that you not hire them. Let's one of their own hire them. Time for charity to support your own. None of this " impoverished pnm area nonsense. We all know that money got sent to those areas before election
MaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:Is time to support local business. Time to know that of you know someone who support pnm that you not hire them. Let's one of their own hire them. Time for charity to support your own. None of this " impoverished pnm area nonsense. We all know that money got sent to those areas before election
Slim,
Local businesses need to improve their customer service as it is currently stink.
Thanks to the Venezuelan community and their better, not best eh, better work etiquette over locals we have some improvement.
But do not feel because of “hard times” that we, the service demanding public will just throw ourselves at the feet on local businesses. Many of us are prepared to pay almost double elsewhere just for better service and product quality. It have no favors here.
Local businesses must improve.
Talk to them Slim.
Hope you keeping well otherwise bro. How the weight loss coming along? Boi i feel like i put on some pounds so i dieting these days.
Anyways, chat soon.
death365 wrote:I does buy local 80 % of the time an hear wha... I can get back my money from amazon in 1 day by a simple email complaint.
I went to a glass "factory" in barataria an had to go back 3 days an threatened them with going to ombudsman... Is only when I said who I am (a career public servant) that they give me back my money an tell me never come back.
So u have to understand its trini businesses that killing trini businesses