pugboy wrote:industrial estate or the neighbourhood just before ?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:If you live/work in or near to Frederick Settlement, keep yuh mc home please. Yes im being harsh but harsh is the only way allyuh does listen
Dohplaydat wrote:redmanjp wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:1000+ cases now and to think I thought we'd reach this number by mid September.
and 6 deaths for this wave so far. we will know very soon if this wave is much worse than the first. we had 8 deaths then.. let's see where we'll reach. but 6 in ICU according to this morning update so it definitely looking worse.
Dude we have literally 10x the cases and growing faster than ever, deaths will obviously be more.
redmanjp wrote:the +ve results from beach/bar lime las lap infections should show up between this & next weekend (29th-6th) assuming a 7-14 day wait. hopefully the daily cases go down afterwards
zoom rader wrote:So goverment hiding figures?
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/viral-post-on-elderly-couples-alleged-covid-deaths-debunked/Phone Surgeon wrote:Fb have all kinda thing
Dohplaydat wrote:My friend after 13 days just got her POSITIVE Covid-19 results today.
What kind of nonsense is this?! they take almost 2 weeks to get back results to a positive patient.
This friend here is mostly fine now, but her parents are sick and she told the MoH that over the phone. They said they'll try to fast track their results (I think they tested some time early last week). But it's kinda obvious they have Covid-19.
The system is slowly falling apart here.
Dohplaydat wrote:My friend after 13 days just got her POSITIVE Covid-19 results today.
What kind of nonsense is this?! they take almost 2 weeks to get back results to a positive patient.
This friend here is mostly fine now, but her parents are sick and she told the MoH that over the phone. They said they'll try to fast track their results (I think they tested some time early last week). But it's kinda obvious they have Covid-19.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote::lol:![]()
Paging pnm mites
pete wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:My friend after 13 days just got her POSITIVE Covid-19 results today.
Does she have any idea how she got it?
pugboy wrote:she need to do contact tracing on those 13 days
the ambulance reach as yet ?Dohplaydat wrote:My friend after 13 days just got her POSITIVE Covid-19 results today.
Cat in bagshake d livin wake d dead wrote:![]()
Paging pnm mites